Glamour Jewelry

by Glamour Jewelry
#1 Jewelry Subscription!
54 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Glamour Jewelry reviewsReviews

Write a Review
54

Gorgeous jewelry

Jul 16, 2020
Gina P.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this is my favorite subbox for sure! The jewellry is gorgeous every month and it's so fun to get new pieces. Definitely worth a try !!

First Box

Feb 13, 2019
Jackie D.
2 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box and was not disappointed! I am so excited to receive my next one! :) If you love jewelry, like me, I highly recommend you receive this. :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Mar 29, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Love,love,love! Beautiful jewelry, packaged perfectly and a hand written thank you note! Very sweet

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service & Jewelry

Feb 18, 2019
Charity A.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm amazed at the excellent customer with this team. As soon as I joined I felt I was given special treatment and care. I received my first box quickly and loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful jewelry - even better service

May 03, 2019
Marina V.
2 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My name is Marina & I simply could not be more thrilled with my Glamour Jewelry Box subscription. Above and beyond the jewelry itself, the customer experience is truly like nothing I’ve experienced. I work as a leader for a global entertainment / telecommunications company. Right now my mission is “Redefining the Customer Experience”. These power house entrepreneurs who lead Glamour Jewelry Box are shaping what this looks like for hopefully many industries. Normally, a review should be about the products, but I can’t help but emphasize that even if I’m not thrilled with a box, I will still give these ladies my hard earned cash, to help them succeed and thrive. Now, let me share why I’m so passionate. I subscribed just two months ago. Before I subscribed I sent an email, asking if there was a way to exclude silver jewelry, as I don’t wear / like silver. I received an immediate response with options. The colors rotate from month to month between gold, rose gold, and silver, is what I was advised. They gave me the option to subscribe and to simply email them to let them no that I did not wish for silver, and they would customize a box for me with non-silver items they still have available from previous boxes. They also took the time to let me know which future boxes would be silver, and shared to let them know and I could easily skip those boxes. Because of how nice...

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Dec 24, 2018
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my jewelry! Nicely done! Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
Evelyn T.
17 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Loved everything

Verified Purchase

Trendy and Fun!

Dec 06, 2018
Madeline G.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I just got my first box from Glamour Jewelry and I couldn't be more happy with it! I think the price is right for the quality and the pieces I received were unique. I don't really like shopping for jewelry, so this box is perfect for me because it takes the stress out of having to choose for myself. Absolutely love it and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

1st Box

Nov 12, 2018
Peggy G.
6 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Wow! Three pieces of beautiful gold jewelry. My daughter fell in love with the necklace and I gave it to her but would not let her have the bracelet and earrings. RIGHT up my alley as far as taste goes and a great value. Can't wait for next month's box!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Glamour Jewelry said...Nov 14, 2018

We are so glad you and your daughter enjoyed the pieces this month! We are excited and looking forward to sending you next month's jewelry pieces. Thank you for being a Glamour Jewelry Box member! :)

Great Mother's Day Gift

May 14, 2018
Mary R.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. The box did arrive sooner than expected but I would rather it be early than late. Three pieces of jewelry were included and all looked very nice. I only saw a picture since it was a gift but the pieces were very pretty. The message that I included with the subscription was actually handwritten which I thought was a very nice touch. I can't wait to see what she gets in her other two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas gift

Dec 15, 2020
Lindsay F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Mom got me a 6-month subscription for Christmas and LOVE the jewelry I've gotten so far!

The BEST subscription Ever!

Apr 26, 2019
Diana H.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wish I could give them a million stars! I received my second box and I love IT! Rose gold this month!😍 I'm so happy I found this company! I rarely wore nor bought jewelry besides my wedding ring but now I'm always wearing some type of jewelry from this subscription and I always get compliments on them. Thank you for choosing great items!

Verified Purchase

X-mas Present

Dec 22, 2020
Kristin H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect subscription gift for my mom for X-mas !!!

Gifted my daughter

Dec 17, 2020
Sara T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect Holiday gift!

Classy and Beautiful!

Jul 02, 2019
Cheryl C.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the June jewelry box! The box was beautifully curated and the quality of the jewelry is great! I will be reviewing the box in July on my new YouTube channel that will start up this month so keep your eyes open! I’ll have nothing but wonderful things to say if the box is as magnificent as this month’s! Sassy Classy Lifestyles is my channel. Thank you again for making my day with these beautiful pieces!

Verified Purchase

Love! Long term subbox for me

Feb 01, 2019
Terri K.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

Such an awesome deal. Super impressed with my jewelry and the customer service is great. They answered my questions immediately. This is definitely going to be a long term subbox for me!!

Highly recommend

Jan 24, 2019
Amanda C.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall

Very happy with my subscription! Loved all the pieces I got and get compliments whenever I wear it.

Obsessed!

Apr 21, 2018
Angela S.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I tried lots of subscription boxes, and glamour jewelry is definitely one of my favorites! It’s so difficult to find a subscription service where you love every item included, but somehow they’ve managed to do exactly that! I am super happy with all the jewelry in my boxes, and I’ve already worn the necklace and bracelet this week. I think I may have to give this subscription to my mom for Mother’s Day!

Glamour Jewelry said...May 03, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We are so excited that Glamour Jewelry Box is one of your favorites, we really hope you continue to enjoy your jewelry, thank you again!!

Best jewelery subscription so far!

May 13, 2018
Ashley J.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribed to glamour jewelery box to try them out and see how they compare to other jewelery subscriptions.... and I must say I’m wowed! I love all of the pieces so so much. And the cute little pink baggy is going to be my jewelery pouch for traveling. This is definitely a box I will stay subscribed too!

Made a great Mother's Day gift

May 11, 2018
Linda C.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Was able to give this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! I'll be subscribing for myself this coming month. Really cute jewelry and packaging

Apr 11, 2018
Krista M.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am a new subscriber and I was very pleased by my first box this week. I must compliment them on the presentation - the pastel colored shipping box is quite nice, along with the velvety pink jewelry bag. I also enjoyed all the jewelry pieces I received! I may have not picked those pieces on my own, so I’m glad that Glamour picked the pieces for me! I wasn’t sure what the quality would be like for $25, since I could easily spend that much on a single piece of jewelry, but I’m very happy with the quality and styles. Can’t wait to see what I’ll be getting next month! Keep it up, Glamour Jewelry Box.

glad they have a 3-month option

Apr 09, 2018
Renee
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Box came quickly and am a big fan of the jewelry pieces and the dust jewelry bag. Will be subscribing to the 3-month option soon. Thx!

Loved my box this month!

Apr 03, 2018
Carrie
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely loved my box this month and loved all the jewelry pieces. The items were really high quality and I can see myself wearing the jewelry for years to come. This box is a great deal and I'm excited to build up my jewelry collection every month. I would recommend trying the box out!

Apr 13, 2018
Samantha J.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Love it so much!!! Can’t wait for next month!

Love!

Oct 15, 2019
Maryann C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fun service! I just received my first box today and I LOVE everything! Such pretty and delicate pieces . Love! Can't wait to receive my next order!

Verified Purchase