We send you high-quality, dainty jewelry every month! Featured on BuzzFeed, HuffPost, and Yahoo!

Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Glamour Jewelry reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Gorgeous jewelry

Jul 16, 2020
Gina P.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think this is my favorite subbox for sure! The jewellry is gorgeous every month and it's so fun to get new pieces. Definitely worth a try !!

Perfect choices

2 days ago
Mouse C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved loved loved my first box!! Several beautiful, dainty pieces, all of which I absolutely would have picked out for myself. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Curation!

Aug 01, 2020
Suzanne L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glamour Jewelry is a wonderful subscription box if you're looking for trendy, dainty, fashionable jewelry to refresh your "look". Their customer service is top-notch as well, both quick to respond to emails and correct any problem that might arise. (I received an imperfect bracelet, they sent me a replacement in my next order.)

I think the curation of this subscription is fantastic. I have received 2 boxes so far and each time the 3 pieces have all been a bracelet, necklace, and earrings that go so well together, though the vendors may be different.

Verified Purchase

Couldn’t ask for more. Truly dazzling!

Mar 11, 2020
Danielle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! What an exceptional box of jewelry! I’ve been subscribing to sub boxes for many years. Mostly beauty but also health/wellness, lifestyle and several jewelry subscriptions. Only a few have impressed me enough to stay subscribed longer than a month or two. I was so pleased with the variety of unique pieces including a really lovely necklace and other pieces that were more minimalist in the best possible way (and the style I wear most often.) I am really trying to cut down on my spending this year, especially as far as my sub box addiction, but I think this box is going to be a keeper! If the next box delights me as much as the first I will sacrifice one or two of my beauty subs to budget for this one. Having been disappointed with most jewelry subs I’ve tried I didn’t think it would be worth the normal price (I had a great discount code) to continue but I think I was quite mistaken. I can’t wait for my next shipment! And btw, I ordered several boxes on the same day because of my coupon and this box was one of the first I received. Very quick and safe shipping!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 13, 2019
Jackie D.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box and was not disappointed! I am so excited to receive my next one! :) If you love jewelry, like me, I highly recommend you receive this. :)

Verified Purchase

Best Jewelry Sub on Cratejoy

Jul 30, 2020
Katie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried a couple of the jewelry subscriptions and this is by far the best. The quality and style of the pieces are amazing. I felt like mintmongoose's style was not cute at all but Glamour Jewelry is right on point, I'll wear these pieces forever!

The quality of these pieces is great

Jul 14, 2020
Bailey S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The quality of these pieces is great. I have been subscribed for 4 months and will continue. LOVE their customer service team too. Thank you for creating a great jewelry sub box.

Amazing!

Mar 29, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Love,love,love! Beautiful jewelry, packaged perfectly and a hand written thank you note! Very sweet

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service & Jewelry

Feb 18, 2019
Charity A.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm amazed at the excellent customer with this team. As soon as I joined I felt I was given special treatment and care. I received my first box quickly and loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

Best mother's day present

May 10, 2020
Dana S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best mother's day present from my daughter.

Beautiful!

Dec 24, 2018
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my jewelry! Nicely done! Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Loved everything

Verified Purchase

Trendy and Fun!

Dec 06, 2018
Madeline G.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I just got my first box from Glamour Jewelry and I couldn't be more happy with it! I think the price is right for the quality and the pieces I received were unique. I don't really like shopping for jewelry, so this box is perfect for me because it takes the stress out of having to choose for myself. Absolutely love it and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

1st Box

Nov 12, 2018
Peggy G.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Wow! Three pieces of beautiful gold jewelry. My daughter fell in love with the necklace and I gave it to her but would not let her have the bracelet and earrings. RIGHT up my alley as far as taste goes and a great value. Can't wait for next month's box!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Glamour Jewelry said...Nov 14, 2018

We are so glad you and your daughter enjoyed the pieces this month! We are excited and looking forward to sending you next month's jewelry pieces. Thank you for being a Glamour Jewelry Box member! :)

Great Mother's Day Gift

May 14, 2018
Mary R.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. The box did arrive sooner than expected but I would rather it be early than late. Three pieces of jewelry were included and all looked very nice. I only saw a picture since it was a gift but the pieces were very pretty. The message that I included with the subscription was actually handwritten which I thought was a very nice touch. I can't wait to see what she gets in her other two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful jewelry - even better service

May 03, 2019
Marina V.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My name is Marina & I simply could not be more thrilled with my Glamour Jewelry Box subscription. Above and beyond the jewelry itself, the customer experience is truly like nothing I’ve experienced. I work as a leader for a global entertainment / telecommunications company. Right now my mission is “Redefining the Customer Experience”. These power house entrepreneurs who lead Glamour Jewelry Box are shaping what this looks like for hopefully many industries. Normally, a review should be about the products, but I can’t help but emphasize that even if I’m not thrilled with a box, I will still give these ladies my hard earned cash, to help them succeed and thrive. Now, let me share why I’m so passionate. I subscribed just two months ago. Before I subscribed I sent an email, asking if there was a way to exclude silver jewelry, as I don’t wear / like silver. I received an immediate response with options. The colors rotate from month to month between gold, rose gold, and silver, is what I was advised. They gave me the option to subscribe and to simply email them to let them no that I did not wish for silver, and they would customize a box for me with non-silver items they still have available from previous boxes. They also took the time to let me know which future boxes would be silver, and shared to let them know and I could easily skip those boxes. Because of how nice...

Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription Ever!

Apr 26, 2019
Diana H.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wish I could give them a million stars! I received my second box and I love IT! Rose gold this month!😍 I'm so happy I found this company! I rarely wore nor bought jewelry besides my wedding ring but now I'm always wearing some type of jewelry from this subscription and I always get compliments on them. Thank you for choosing great items!

Verified Purchase

Classy and Beautiful!

Jul 02, 2019
Cheryl C.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping