We send you high-quality, dainty jewelry every month! Featured on BuzzFeed, HuffPost, and Yahoo!

Plans as low as $14.95 / month

Glamour Jewelry reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Couldn’t ask for more. Truly dazzling!

Mar 11, 2020
Danielle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! What an exceptional box of jewelry! I’ve been subscribing to sub boxes for many years. Mostly beauty but also health/wellness, lifestyle and several jewelry subscriptions. Only a few have impressed me enough to stay subscribed longer than a month or two. I was so pleased with the variety of unique pieces including a really lovely necklace and other pieces that were more minimalist in the best possible way (and the style I wear most often.) I am really trying to cut down on my spending this year, especially as far as my sub box addiction, but I think this box is going to be a keeper! If the next box delights me as much as the first I will sacrifice one or two of my beauty subs to budget for this one. Having been disappointed with most jewelry subs I’ve tried I didn’t think it would be worth the normal price (I had a great discount code) to continue but I think I was quite mistaken. I can’t wait for my next shipment! And btw, I ordered several boxes on the same day because of my coupon and this box was one of the first I received. Very quick and safe shipping!

Verified Purchase

This is a Great subscription box!!!

Jan 03, 2020
Angela E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my pieces so fast. They were all beautiful and looked far more expensive than they actually are. I don't do but 2 other boxes. And they are beauty related but if they were all like this one I would definitely do more subscription boxes. If you love jewelry then this subscription is a must!!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 13, 2019
Jackie D.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box and was not disappointed! I am so excited to receive my next one! :) If you love jewelry, like me, I highly recommend you receive this. :)

Verified Purchase

Best mother's day present

May 10, 2020
Dana S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best mother's day present from my daughter.

Best Christmas Present Idea!

Dec 16, 2019
Karen
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my sister for Christmas (she already opened it) and she loved it. Sooo happy I sent her these jewelry pieces. Sending this to my friend soon too.

Amazing!

Mar 29, 2019
Rebecca R.
5 Reviews
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Love,love,love! Beautiful jewelry, packaged perfectly and a hand written thank you note! Very sweet

Verified Purchase

Excellent Customer Service & Jewelry

Feb 18, 2019
Charity A.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I'm amazed at the excellent customer with this team. As soon as I joined I felt I was given special treatment and care. I received my first box quickly and loved everything in it.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Dec 24, 2018
Jennifer D.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my jewelry! Nicely done! Can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Loved everything

Verified Purchase

Trendy and Fun!

Dec 06, 2018
Madeline G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I just got my first box from Glamour Jewelry and I couldn't be more happy with it! I think the price is right for the quality and the pieces I received were unique. I don't really like shopping for jewelry, so this box is perfect for me because it takes the stress out of having to choose for myself. Absolutely love it and can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

1st Box

Nov 12, 2018
Peggy G.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Wow! Three pieces of beautiful gold jewelry. My daughter fell in love with the necklace and I gave it to her but would not let her have the bracelet and earrings. RIGHT up my alley as far as taste goes and a great value. Can't wait for next month's box!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Glamour Jewelry said...Nov 14, 2018

We are so glad you and your daughter enjoyed the pieces this month! We are excited and looking forward to sending you next month's jewelry pieces. Thank you for being a Glamour Jewelry Box member! :)

Great Mother's Day Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Mary R.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. The box did arrive sooner than expected but I would rather it be early than late. Three pieces of jewelry were included and all looked very nice. I only saw a picture since it was a gift but the pieces were very pretty. The message that I included with the subscription was actually handwritten which I thought was a very nice touch. I can't wait to see what she gets in her other two boxes.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful jewelry - even better service

May 03, 2019
Marina V.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My name is Marina & I simply could not be more thrilled with my Glamour Jewelry Box subscription. Above and beyond the jewelry itself, the customer experience is truly like nothing I’ve experienced. I work as a leader for a global entertainment / telecommunications company. Right now my mission is “Redefining the Customer Experience”. These power house entrepreneurs who lead Glamour Jewelry Box are shaping what this looks like for hopefully many industries. Normally, a review should be about the products, but I can’t help but emphasize that even if I’m not thrilled with a box, I will still give these ladies my hard earned cash, to help them succeed and thrive. Now, let me share why I’m so passionate. I subscribed just two months ago. Before I subscribed I sent an email, asking if there was a way to exclude silver jewelry, as I don’t wear / like silver. I received an immediate response with options. The colors rotate from month to month between gold, rose gold, and silver, is what I was advised. They gave me the option to subscribe and to simply email them to let them no that I did not wish for silver, and they would customize a box for me with non-silver items they still have available from previous boxes. They also took the time to let me know which future boxes would be silver, and shared to let them know and I could easily skip those boxes. Because of how nice...

Verified Purchase

The BEST subscription Ever!

Apr 26, 2019
Diana H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I wish I could give them a million stars! I received my second box and I love IT! Rose gold this month!😍 I'm so happy I found this company! I rarely wore nor bought jewelry besides my wedding ring but now I'm always wearing some type of jewelry from this subscription and I always get compliments on them. Thank you for choosing great items!

Verified Purchase

Classy and Beautiful!

Jul 02, 2019
Cheryl C.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved the June jewelry box! The box was beautifully curated and the quality of the jewelry is great! I will be reviewing the box in July on my new YouTube channel that will start up this month so keep your eyes open! I’ll have nothing but wonderful things to say if the box is as magnificent as this month’s! Sassy Classy Lifestyles is my channel. Thank you again for making my day with these beautiful pieces!

Verified Purchase

Love! Long term subbox for me

Feb 01, 2019
Terri K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Such an awesome deal. Super impressed with my jewelry and the customer service is great. They answered my questions immediately. This is definitely going to be a long term subbox for me!!

Highly recommend

Jan 24, 2019
Amanda C.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Overall

Very happy with my subscription! Loved all the pieces I got and get compliments whenever I wear it.

glad they have a 3-month option

Jun 15, 2018
Renee
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Box came quickly and am a big fan of the jewelry pieces and the dust jewelry bag. Will be subscribing to the 3-month option soon. Thx!

Feels like a present each month

Jun 15, 2018
Cassandra J.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I look forward to getting my box every month! The beautiful packaging makes me feel like I’m opening up a present. And anytime I wear the jewelry, I get compliments and people asking me where I got it from.

Glamour Jewelry said...May 03, 2019

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are really happy you've been enjoying your jewelry and subscription :)

Best jewelery subscription so far!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley J.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I subscribed to glamour jewelery box to try them out and see how they compare to other jewelery subscriptions.... and I must say I’m wowed! I love all of the pieces so so much. And the cute little pink baggy is going to be my jewelery pouch for traveling. This is definitely a box I will stay subscribed too!

Made a great Mother's Day gift

Jun 15, 2018
Linda C.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Was able to give this to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! I'll be subscribing for myself this coming month. Really cute jewelry and packaging

Loved my box this month!

Jun 15, 2018
Carrie
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely loved my box this month and loved all the jewelry pieces. The items were really high quality and I can see myself wearing the jewelry for years to come. This box is a great deal and I'm excited to build up my jewelry collection every month. I would recommend trying the box out!

Jun 15, 2018