Knife A Month

by Knife A Month
Knife-A-Month is a monthly subscription service that curates & delivers affordable tactical gear.
43 reviews

Plans as low as

$15.30/ month

Buying Options

Knife A Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review
43

BEST BOX EVER

May 23, 2020
Dria F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Holy sheeeeeet I love this box and five trillion of my friends are signing up now lol

Verified Purchase

Help?

Mar 09, 2020
Ben S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really hate to leave this review because I think this is a cool subscription, but nobody has reached out at all to help me out. I ordered the 3 month premium subscription box and received 2 boxes right away at the beginning march that had the same stuff in them. I thought it was an error but when I check my subscription it said I've received 2 out of 3 shipments. I immediately emailed the support and left feedback for the seller through the website, but still haven't heard anything. I've offered to send one of the packages back, but no response. Also kinda weird but the items don't arrive in a box, just loose in the package,
Edit: The Owner contacted me and made it right! Thanks so much Knife-A-Month!

Verified Purchase

Neat

Jun 01, 2021
Cathy B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Neat knives really 😎

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 17, 2021
Carrie H.
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very happy with the items I’ve received

Verified Purchase

3 great knives

Aug 28, 2020
Keri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We recieved our 3 knives shortly after signing up. We love all 3. Sharp, stylish, easy to use, and seem to be well made. Can't wait till next month. Update: been 6 month and my family has enjoyed every knife until today. One knife with a lighter holder was a bust and no one wants it.

Verified Purchase

Making me put a title here is stupid.

Mar 22, 2021
Kayla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it for my brother for his bday and he loved it.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Feb 18, 2021
Anna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription has been a lot of fun. I had the 3 per month - would get 2 knives and 2 months brass knuckles and the 3rd month personal protection spray.

Verified Purchase

Envy wife

Feb 08, 2021
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I was even a bit envy that I did not order one for myself .

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 07, 2020
Kelly M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this company. The initial shipping can be rough getting going, but once you do you’ll be happy!

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 12, 2020
Arienne
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome knives! Excellent quality and variety. Shipping is fast and customer service is excellent

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 03, 2020
Noah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Quality is always awesome, and shipping is so fast!

Verified Purchase

Excited

Dec 29, 2020
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved the knife that came in the box! He is excited for the next 2 boxes.

Verified Purchase

Knife a month

Sep 28, 2020
Adam K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved it they kept in contact with me the whole time shipped right to my door quality product and definitely in renewing

Verified Purchase

Order it!!!

Jul 08, 2020
Kelsea M.
11 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves this! He can’t wait to grab the new knife from our PO Box. Super neat and different knives. Got him 6 months and every knife is so different. Great quality!! And a fun little gift shows up sometimes with them!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 28, 2020
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful knife and fast shipping. Love it!

Verified Purchase