Knife A Month

by Knife A Month
Knife-A-Month is a monthly subscription service that curates & delivers affordable tactical gear.

Plans as low as

$15.30/ month

Buying Options

Knife A Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

BEST BOX EVER

May 23, 2020
Dria F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Holy sheeeeeet I love this box and five trillion of my friends are signing up now lol

Verified Purchase

Help?

Mar 09, 2020
Ben S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really hate to leave this review because I think this is a cool subscription, but nobody has reached out at all to help me out. I ordered the 3 month premium subscription box and received 2 boxes right away at the beginning march that had the same stuff in them. I thought it was an error but when I check my subscription it said I've received 2 out of 3 shipments. I immediately emailed the support and left feedback for the seller through the website, but still haven't heard anything. I've offered to send one of the packages back, but no response. Also kinda weird but the items don't arrive in a box, just loose in the package,
Edit: The Owner contacted me and made it right! Thanks so much Knife-A-Month!

Verified Purchase

Making me put a title here is stupid.

Mar 22, 2021
Kayla H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bought it for my brother for his bday and he loved it.

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 07, 2020
Kelly M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this company. The initial shipping can be rough getting going, but once you do you’ll be happy!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Feb 18, 2021
Anna W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription has been a lot of fun. I had the 3 per month - would get 2 knives and 2 months brass knuckles and the 3rd month personal protection spray.

Verified Purchase

Envy wife

Feb 08, 2021
Emily L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loved it. I was even a bit envy that I did not order one for myself .

Verified Purchase

Excited

Dec 29, 2020
Amy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loved the knife that came in the box! He is excited for the next 2 boxes.

Verified Purchase

DONT BUY

Dec 21, 2020
Christopher S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received a free vodka promotional knife, and a pair of handcuffs for a child barely fit a grown adult. Biggest waste of money don’t buy I’m not happy

Verified Purchase

Don't waste your money

Mar 23, 2021
Chance M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely terrible value! The first box we received retailed for under $10. So disappointed and a little bit angry

Verified Purchase

Barely worth what you pay.

Mar 21, 2021
Craig D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You barely get what you pay for. It’s nice to look forward to getting a new knife each month but the knives you receive most of the time Arent even worth what you pay. When my subscription is done I will not renew.

Verified Purchase

Knife box

Feb 04, 2021
Misty R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They were decent knifes wish the one was a bit bigger

Verified Purchase

Hoping for more...

Jan 27, 2021
Seth L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Decent knife. I'll see what month two brings.

Verified Purchase

Surprised

Dec 29, 2020
Nicholas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasently surprised by the items I re ievef thank you will check out the next few months and see where it goes impressed so far

Verified Purchase

cool stabby things

Dec 28, 2020
Juniper L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days