The Artisan Box - by GlobeIn

A monthly subscription of highly curated, artisan-made products from around the world!


$40.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

15
3.9 of 5 stars
Not satisfied
by Susana written 14 days ago
I gave a three-month subscription as a Christmas gift and have been very disappointed. The December box arrived with two glasses broken. I was given credit. The January box has still not arrived. The broken glasses seem to be available (at least on the website) so I have asked that they be replaced and put in the February box. The site for add-ons is very difficult to navigate. I am waiting for a response. I also asked that my subscription be cancelled.
If I could give 0 stars I would
by Jordan written 17 days ago
The person that I purchased a GlobeIn box for Christmas 2017 just received it today. There were 2 items missing and the hand painted artisan coffee mug (which was advertised as a pretty, multicolored, flower mug) was a plain yellow diner type cup. The gift was also over 3 weeks late. I have never been so embarrassed, as this was a gift for someone. I had my reservations about this subscription, as the website says items may vary, but what we received compared to what the company says we should have received could definitely be labeled as false advertising.
I’m in love with this box!
by Maddie written 3 months ago
I’ve received two boxes so far and they’ve both been fantastic! I can’t wait for the next! ❤️
Verified Purchase
E excellent box.top quality. Absolutelo
by Beverley written 3 months ago
Love the.box!!!!
Verified Purchase
Not a fan
by Melissa written 3 months ago
I've received 2 boxes so far and I did not like either of them 😓 The first box was a soap dish, tooth brush holder, Kleenex box. The second box was literally a tea cup with a pack of tea and a box to hold tea bags.... I don't even drink tea. I'm super bummed because I paid for a year up front. I'm gonna see if I can switch to something else but I doubt it 😢
Verified Purchase
Artisan box
by Linda written 3 months ago
This is my favorite box! Love the hand crafted items and know it’s helping people provide independence
Verified Purchase
Repeat box
by Carla written 3 months ago
I got the exact same box that they sent me last month. I seriously do not need two of the exact same thing!!
Verified Purchase
by Vanessa written 5 months ago
Just received my box today and it was AMAZING!! A lot of awesome goodies and they give you a mini booklet that lets you know where your treasures come from. Definitely a keeper.
Verified Purchase
Love the chance to support artisans
by Marty written 8 months ago
I would not normally have access to the amazing products from around the world offered through Globe in. Giving others around the world a chance to not only showcase their amazing talent but provide sustainable revenue, well being, and opportunity is absolutely amazing. I now have the chance to enjoy my local small businesses and the chance to support those around the world.
I absolutely love GlobeIn
by Julie written 8 months ago
I get cool new items every month from people who would not otherwise have the opportunity to sell to people around the world. Although you can pick your box each month, I do not. I like to be surprised!! I will give a year of boxes to my mother and sister for Christmas, as I believe they will be as excited as I am to be a part of the Globein family!!
View Details