GlossyBox

by GlossyBox
Receive a curated box of premium, beauty, skincare, and haircare products each month!
62 reviews

Plans as low as

$21.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (62)

Love it!

May 01, 2019
Overall
Kacey G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I have had a subscription to a Glossy box since December 2018 and I have really loved the products that I have received! They send you a variety of makeup and skincare and I have found new holy grails from this service! The box is $21 a month and you definitely get your money’s worth! I also love the packaging of this box! It definitely feels luxurious! highly suggest this subscription box!

In love every month

Apr 25, 2019
Overall
Samantha A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful

I am so glad I subscribed to glossy box I’ve only been subscribed for 5 months and boy am I happy I did all the boxes are amazing I get to try samples of products before I decide to by the full product if I want to
you do get full size products as well witch is a bonus they also do limited addition boxes but you have to be quick and snap them up as they sell fast
I was lucky enough to get the April limited addition box from a family member for my birthday
I could sing their praises all day glossy box is the best beauty box out there
Pics below of the April limited addition box

GlossyBox Review

Mar 06, 2019
Overall
Melanie E.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful

I have really enjoyed my GlossyBox subscription. The products are great and the value is always more than worth the price of the box. I am looking forward to my next order!

Worth it

Nov 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle A.
1 Review

I have received several of these boxes. Great selection, each has included a full-sized eye palette and there were a couple of customization options.
Shipping was a bit slow, but overall worth the $$

Great box

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sindy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

Love the items.

My uncle gave the to me! He is the best!

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
7 Helpful

So I don’t really get dolled up ever so I hate wasting money on makeup. My uncle bough me this for my birthday and I really really like how I can get different things and the stuff last me for a long time

GlossyBox

Apr 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tami M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I like this box overall. It gives a good variety of products. This is my second month getting the box and I enjoy it. It ships super fast. You are not able to choose your own products. All the boxes are the same and you can't customize.

Really happy may glossybox

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joanne H.
1 Review
1 Picture

Hi this review is about the may glossy box this box is £13.25 a month i have reviewed this on my channel i found it was well worth the money i liked the barry m contour kit and the mudmasky vitamin serum and the lip balm the only thing i will be passing on is nail varnish and thats only because i dont use it i would reccomend glossy box to anyone who has a intrest in beauty products kile me

Used to get/ but they’ve upped there gam

Apr 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
41 Reviews
20 Pictures
29 Helpful

I used to get glossy a few years ago when I went to beauty school, circa 2012? Well sub boxes weren’t really known of then! When I received it it was 4:5 tiny samples!! Not good! But now?! I am going to jump back on the glossy box train! It’s looking good!

I ♥ GLOSSYBOX

Feb 10, 2019
Overall
Kara L.
1 Review
3 Helpful

This was my second foray into the world of subscription beauty. What a lovely intro it was and what a great experience it still is! I've had this box for over a year now and overall I'm happy enough to highly recommend it. Out of all my subs this box has the best presentation, including a silky ribbon wrapped around the contents.
Noteworthy: the brands included aren't all the "same old same old" from BoxyCharm, ipsy, etc. You really do get products from all around the world, so you get a nice selection of new-to-you and familiar faces.
I've also found "Glossy Credit" to be redeemable for a much broader choice of items than other point systems. (For instance you can use it for products on lookfantastic!)
Always very well curated and with a fun theme, too, I say go for it. ♥

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Mar 11, 2019
Overall
Andrea H.
43 Reviews
38 Helpful

I adore my glossy box I consider my self an expert glossy! Every month is better than the last and each box comes beautifully wrapped and I even keep the boxes they are so sturdy and handy for storage. I love the pink and black signature wrapping and the products are totally top shelf and full size and for such a small price you can't go wrong with being a glossy its amazing stuff and perfect to give as gifts every gift I have given has been received with rave reviews!

Gloss box review

Jun 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim
1 Review

I love it and look forward every month for a new curated box

Siempre Bella

May 27, 2019
Overall
Blanca S.
1 Review

Me encantan las cremas de la cara, cuello,y me encantan los maquillajes y perfumes. Estar perfecta y olorosa.Antes muerta que sencilla así soy bien femenina.

I LOVE glossybox!

May 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rose A.
6 Reviews

As far as beauty boxes go this one has been my favorite that I've tried out this far, they really send out some just lovely products, the boxes themselves are beautiful, and it just makes me feel pampered and nice the way they go about their boxes, they seem to pick too quality stuff and I love that you get full size products, good quality for the price!

Love it

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hong H.
3 Reviews

I like it so far. Good item.

Glossy Box Review!

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalia O.
1 Review

I absolutely love love love this subscription!! I would totally recommend if you are looking for a new box to receive I promise sometimes its even better than what you expect! You will not regret getting this box! Hey give it a try!!!

Good subscription!

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julianna D.
1 Review

The box was really good. It came with alot of things for cheaper so 10/10 for me.

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl Q.
1 Review

i get the uk version of this and i love it.it's well worth the money i personly think...

Glossybox Rocks

May 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Margie M.
7 Reviews

This is a must have box, very well organized with shipping, packaging and luxury deluxe samples and products. Hair care, skin care and high end make up and sometimes full sizes. This box never is disappointing and you will get to have enough products to review. Well played Glossybox. You Rock.

Good selection of products

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews

Usually a box full of products I like and use, and most of them are full size which is great. ALways worth more than the box costs

Beautifully fun!

May 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corinne M.
1 Review

I loved this months glossybox (May 2019). It introduced me to some new products (what more can you ask for in a subscription box) that we’re fun to use. Everything was perfect for my skin tone and every item will be used. Best month for glossybox!

May 14, 2019
Overall
Undercover M.
9 Reviews

I love getting new makeup and this box gives me just enough of everything I need. I absolutely love this!

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina P.
5 Reviews

Love this box.

Good subscription

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda F.
5 Reviews

I enjoyed this box! Mostly good amount of product for the price. Also quality products.

I love the box!

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia's B.
3 Reviews

I love the box!