Receive a curated box of premium, beauty, skincare, and haircare products each month!

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

GlossyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

UNSUBSCRIBED.

May 09, 2019
Karen L.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Quality
Curation

SORRY BETWEEN THIS AND BOXYCHARM THIS BOX LOST. JUST WASNT WORTH THE PRICE COMPAIRED TO OTHER BOXES. OTHER THEN THAT THERES NO NEGATIVES.

Great box

Jun 17, 2019
Joana B.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. The price is a little steep but some months the boxes are amazing. This month’s box I absolutely love. Their limited edition boxes are incredible I bought multiple in the last couple months. Could do with bigger size items sometimes but other then that it’s a gray box.

May 23, 2019
Davona B.
10 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Seems pretty good

May 20, 2019
Kimberly V.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like the box but wish there were more full size items. Enjoy the subscription overall.

May 20, 2019
Linda G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got 3 months worth of the Glossybox and although it was good, I feel like the items are brands that I’ve never heard of. As well as, items that aren’t commonly used. I wasn’t wowed by the quality of the items but did feel the presentation was beautiful, with the box quality and shipping.

May 20, 2019
April C.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth 21 dollars

It's pretty good

May 14, 2019
Theresa D.
8 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the most part, I liked the items I rec'd the 3 months I was subscribed, but for the money I feel there are better boxes that include all full size or mainly full size items. Plus I'm not a fan of getting haircare products in my sub boxes. I did like that they included a mix of skincare and makeup, I just prefer more makeup than skincare & haircare products.

Not worth the money.

May 13, 2019
Rebecca N.
7 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box I thought was a little pricey for what you get. I canceled after 3 months.

May 10, 2019
Carolynn C.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glossy box is good if you want to try out mostly skin care items. The packaging it comes in is really nice but I feel they could spend less on it and more on giving more full size items.

So-So Box

May 10, 2019
Melissa S.
4 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had this box for about 6 months and was not ever excited too much about it. It does get to u pretty quick, but Glossybox is pretty much a subscription for the box itself. The products are samples for the most part and could definitely be better!! I think for $21 that it should include all full- sized products like Boxycharm. This subscription has potential, I think!! I hope!!

Not their best box but ok.

May 20, 2019
Simone K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box alright. The contour palette is not for me, the rubber mask is not for me, the nail varnish is a bit flat and the lip balm is ok but not groundbreaking. I did really like the Mudmasky serum though. I feel that the last few boxes were just so much better.

I wanted to love this box,but for $21...

May 15, 2019
Laura M.
5 Reviews
8 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes