Receive a curated box of premium, beauty, skincare, and haircare products each month!

Plans as low as $21.00 / month

GlossyBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

May 01, 2019
Kacey G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have had a subscription to a Glossy box since December 2018 and I have really loved the products that I have received! They send you a variety of makeup and skincare and I have found new holy grails from this service! The box is $21 a month and you definitely get your money’s worth! I also love the packaging of this box! It definitely feels luxurious! highly suggest this subscription box!

In love every month

Apr 26, 2019
Samantha A.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am so glad I subscribed to glossy box I’ve only been subscribed for 5 months and boy am I happy I did all the boxes are amazing I get to try samples of products before I decide to by the full product if I want to
you do get full size products as well witch is a bonus they also do limited addition boxes but you have to be quick and snap them up as they sell fast
I was lucky enough to get the April limited addition box from a family member for my birthday
I could sing their praises all day glossy box is the best beauty box out there
Pics below of the April limited addition box

GlossyBox Review

Mar 06, 2019
Melanie E.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have really enjoyed my GlossyBox subscription. The products are great and the value is always more than worth the price of the box. I am looking forward to my next order!

Great box

May 20, 2019
Sindy W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the items.

My uncle gave the to me! He is the best!

May 20, 2019
Jorge M.
9 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I don’t really get dolled up ever so I hate wasting money on makeup. My uncle bough me this for my birthday and I really really like how I can get different things and the stuff last me for a long time

GlossyBox

May 09, 2019
Tami M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box overall. It gives a good variety of products. This is my second month getting the box and I enjoy it. It ships super fast. You are not able to choose your own products. All the boxes are the same and you can't customize.

Really happy may glossybox

May 09, 2019
Joanne H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi this review is about the may glossy box this box is £13.25 a month i have reviewed this on my channel i found it was well worth the money i liked the barry m contour kit and the mudmasky vitamin serum and the lip balm the only thing i will be passing on is nail varnish and thats only because i dont use it i would reccomend glossy box to anyone who has a intrest in beauty products kile me

I ♥ GLOSSYBOX

Feb 10, 2019
Echo
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This was my second foray into the world of subscription beauty. What a lovely intro it was and what a great experience it still is! I've had this box for over a year now and overall I'm happy enough to highly recommend it. Out of all my subs this box has the best presentation, including a silky ribbon wrapped around the contents.
Noteworthy: the brands included aren't all the "same old same old" from BoxyCharm, ipsy, etc. You really do get products from all around the world, so you get a nice selection of new-to-you and familiar faces.
I've also found "Glossy Credit" to be redeemable for a much broader choice of items than other point systems. (For instance you can use it for products on lookfantastic!)
Always very well curated and with a fun theme, too, I say go for it. ♥

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Mar 11, 2019
Andrea H.
45 Reviews
32 Helpful Votes
Overall

I adore my glossy box I consider my self an expert glossy! Every month is better than the last and each box comes beautifully wrapped and I even keep the boxes they are so sturdy and handy for storage. I love the pink and black signature wrapping and the products are totally top shelf and full size and for such a small price you can't go wrong with being a glossy its amazing stuff and perfect to give as gifts every gift I have given has been received with rave reviews!

Gloss box review

Jun 07, 2019
Kim
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it and look forward every month for a new curated box

Siempre Bella

May 27, 2019
Blanca S.
1 Review
Overall

Me encantan las cremas de la cara, cuello,y me encantan los maquillajes y perfumes. Estar perfecta y olorosa.Antes muerta que sencilla así soy bien femenina.

I LOVE glossybox!

May 24, 2019
Rose A.
6 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As far as beauty boxes go this one has been my favorite that I've tried out this far, they really send out some just lovely products, the boxes themselves are beautiful, and it just makes me feel pampered and nice the way they go about their boxes, they seem to pick too quality stuff and I love that you get full size products, good quality for the price!

Love it

May 21, 2019
Hong H.
3 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it so far. Good item.

Glossy Box Review!

May 21, 2019
Natalia O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love love love this subscription!! I would totally recommend if you are looking for a new box to receive I promise sometimes its even better than what you expect! You will not regret getting this box! Hey give it a try!!!

Good subscription!

May 20, 2019
Julianna D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping