GloveBox | Car Care Made Simple

by GloveBox | Car Care Made Simple
13
GloveBox | Monthly Car Care Subscription Box

Plans as low as

$31.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

Awesome Customer service, Products

May 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charles S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

If your looking for a father's day gift for the car lover in your life this is the place to go with the gift that keeps giving. Unlike many other company's Glovebox sends you FULL SIZE products not samples. You also get coupons for the products you received for the month, so if you love what you got you can get it again for a discount. Highly recommend. If you don't like it you can cancel it, since your on a month to month payments you can cancel anytime. The photos I have uploaded are just some of the products I have received from them.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Gift

Nov 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy C.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

besides LOVING everything that in the glove Box, the customer service truly went above and beyond my expectations.
They made sure the order (which was a gift ) arrived in time .

Verified Purchase

Great chance to try a new product

Oct 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My husband spends a lot of time keeping our cars clean, shiny, and looking new. This was the perfect box for him. Every month he's impressed at the value of the box compared to the cost and quality of the items in it. He's actually been able to try a few products that he hadn't yet because he didn't want to take a chance on something too costly that he might not like. It's definitely one of the best gifts I've ever found for him.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I won't use a couple of these items, the drying rag and wipes for instance. I'm not impressed the last couple of months for the money but I will give it some time and give them a chance to build their company up better.

Verified Purchase

Good & useful product

Apr 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Micah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Much enjoyed!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kodey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Love it and can’t wait to try these products and more that will be on the way.

Verified Purchase

Shipping Slow but Box Awesome!

Jan 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Dec box arrived late I am assuming due to the holidays but this was the best box yet! My husband was over joyed to be able to try the products...he has heard good things from others about this brand!

Verified Purchase

This is a man's dream box!

Dec 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is the best gift I have gotten my husband. He loves it! They have the best customer service bar none. I highly recommend for any car or truck enthusiast!!! Thank you so much glove box!!!

Verified Purchase

happy car happy me

Sep 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Naomi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days

came fast and was more then i expected

Verified Purchase

Nice!

Sep 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Clarissa D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

I really liked the window cleaner, also the other stuff in the box pretty cool, can’t wait to use the products. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Father's Day

Jun 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

My dad has already been using his gift. It was perfect for Father's Day!

Verified Purchase

GloveBox Wins as taking Care of my Tesla

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alex B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

This product was amazing. Perfect for my TESLA. I have been waiting for curated product selection of things I would actually use. Thanks Glove Box!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for my dad

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marc S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days

My dad is obsessed with his car and I got this for him as a gift. I think he spent a record amount of time in the garage lol. Great value and solid products.

Verified Purchase