Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Love my boxes!
by Ashley written 4 months ago
I love love love the goddess boxes!! Whenever I order one I absolutely CANNOT WAIT for it to arrive!! I usually keep about half of the products for myself and I give some products away as gifts! It's a win win! And I love how the goddess provision box comes with a detailed card explaining exactly what the items are and how you can use them! It's also nice knowing the retail value of all of the products, that way you know how much money you save! And you truly cannot find these products elsewhere! Very unique and cool products. I LOVE!!!
Verified Purchase
This is the best box ever!
by Amy written 4 months ago
I look forward to this box every month and I get so excited about it! I use all of the items that are sent in the boxes on the daily it has seriously transformed my routines for the better. I feel more spiritually focused it’s immensely amazing! ♥️
Verified Purchase
Really enjoying this!
by Traci written 4 months ago
It is crate - joy, and I'm really enjoying my experience with Goddess Provisions. It's so wonderful to know I'll be opening this wonderful box with so many intriguing, and aromatic additions!
Verified Purchase
by Suzy written 4 months ago
I've gotten about 6 of these boxes and each month is just awesome. I had a previous subscription to another box and I got tired of it, since it was basically the same stuff or useless stuff. Goddess Provisions doesn't disappoint and each month is just unique and different. There's such a great variety of things you get too. Yay!
Verified Purchase
by Sandra written 4 months ago
I love this box! I contemplated other subscriptions and this one called to me. It has always been a delight. Every month is a theme and you usually receive a piece of jewelry/craftwork or other goodie too!! And always a crystal!!
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box Out There!
by Maria written 4 months ago
I look forward to this box every month! It's always full of tea, oils, gem stones and other goodies. Zero complaints here!
Verified Purchase
My Favorite Subscription Box!
by Cori written 4 months ago
Seriously, Goddess Provisions is my absolute favorite box of the 8 that I am subscribed to. I have been a member since March '17 and each box has been SO beneficial to my life. All of my subscriptions bring me joy, but I can honestly say Goddess Provisions is the only one that has literally saved my sanity and relationship. It's like the curators are looking into my soul and making this box just for me. It's that good.
Verified Purchase
by Tanya written 4 months ago
All the boxes speak to me and help me through life I even bought a few for a friend she lives them
Verified Purchase
Abundant and substantial!
by Kat written 4 months ago
I LOVE getting my monthly box, it feels special and exciting...I am always so jazzed to open, I rarely wait. EVERY MONTH I love everything!!! Sometimes, I swear, there will be something I have been wanting to try.. and BOOM....that's mind blowing to me! Samples are VERY generous and I have used all the goodies in some way or another (sometimes I gift items that dont work for me). I especially LOVE that I dont have to worry if a product is earth friendly, cruelty free, or vegan... thats their JAM and makes me giddy! I have been doing theses boxes for just shy of a year and there has never been any duplicates...at first I was put off by the price but HONESTLY it is WORTH it! Very substantial gift to myself each month! Thanks guys, you are doing us non mainstream folk a huge service :)
Goddess Provisions are the BEST!
by Deborah written 4 months ago
Opening the mail box on delivery day is SO EXCITING! The boxes are always full of incredible items that I love to use. Organic body scrub, crystals, jewelry (I always get compliments!) essential oils - the list goes on and on! It is such a great value for the dollar I will never stop getting them!
Verified Purchase
View Details