Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
January 2018
by Kimberly written Feb 01, 2018
This was my first box. I think I'm hooked! Love the variety. Thank you.
Verified Purchase
Love love love
by Phoebe written Jan 31, 2018
I absolutely love this box!! I will continue to subscribe! It’s perfect and cute and always comes with the best things!
Verified Purchase
Feed your soul
by Angelina written Jan 29, 2018
These lovely boxes contain items to fuel every goddesses soft side and learn more about themselves and the world. Highly recommend these alluring "tool kits" for putting one foot in the doorway on the path to enlightenment.
Verified Purchase
Treat yourself!
by Carly written Jan 29, 2018
I think our culture does a great job of shaming us for wanting self-care. Goddess Provisions is a way to say screw the haters and TREAT YOURSELF. I look forward to getting this box and tapping into my inner witchy goddess.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Heaven
by Megan written Jan 29, 2018
I have only been getting this box for three months, but I'm in love. Goddess Provisions sends you everything your soul and heart needs to stay mindful and happy. I love experiencing the new vendors in the box each months and incorporating the items into my daily routine. This was truly one of my best finds!
Verified Purchase
Makes my Bohemian girl happy!
by Samantha written Jan 26, 2018
There are a lot of monthly subscriptions out there. But if you know or are someone with earthiness, Star-gazing, wanderlust and perhaps even introverted who needs s cup of tea and ritual at the end of the day, this Goddess Provisions box subscriber option will please all of your senses. Can’t wait for the new box every month, and the goods inside like crystals are piling up nicely next to my daughter’s bed. If that is your thing, this is for real.
Couldn’t be more happy!
by Alysia written Jan 26, 2018
I’ve been subscribing for about 6 months, and I am so happy I found them! I have yet to get an item I was disappointed to have in the box. So far there has been one tea that wasn’t really my flavor, but it was still a great experience. They support small businesses and promote organic/vegan products. I’ve been introduced to new scents and items I would have never come across in my daily life. The jade roller is awesome, even if I had heard of it before, I probably would have never purchased one. This box is great and I plan on being with them for a long time, watching them continue to grow 🖤
Verified Purchase
Best box!
by Cristiana written Jan 26, 2018
Amazing selection every month. Vegan, self care, spiritual items that make me so happy every month!
Verified Purchase
Treasure box!
by Alicia written Jan 25, 2018
I cancelled two other subscription boxes to get the Goddess Provisions box! The quality and originality of the items inside are so incredible I just had to be a part of it! I love that they give you full sized items, crystals, food, jewelry... sooo many different things to enjoy there is something for everyone in the box! The creators have impeccable taste!
Verified Purchase
by Kendra written Jan 25, 2018
I have received two Goddess Provision boxes so far and am absolutely overjoyed with the products! I only regret it took me so long to sign up 😊
Verified Purchase
View Details