Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by Meghan written Aug 04, 2018
I've received two boxes so far and I love both of them. Everything inside pertains to what I'm interested in and adds to my craft.
Verified Purchase
by Pam written Aug 02, 2018
I love my Goddess Privisions box. Can’t wait for the next one.
Verified Purchase
Variety
by Briana written Jul 31, 2018
This box is full of items from candles, spiritual work aids, spa items to snacks. I love all the items that come with this box and I am always looking forward to the next one.
Verified Purchase
Love
by erinna written Jul 31, 2018
First, I got it very fast. Also, I love the things I got. Can't wait for the next one!
Verified Purchase
Love
by jennifer written Jul 19, 2018
I received my first box today and I loved it!
Verified Purchase
Excellent first box
by Katherine written Jul 19, 2018
If you're Canadian and having reservations about this box, don't, it's worth it and shipping was very quick. I've been looking at doing a subscription box for a while, and this one had the best reviews for what I was looking for. It certainly did not disappoint. I like the everything is useable in some way, and the only "knick-knack" for July was the Sodalite stone.
Verified Purchase
by Angela written Jul 17, 2018
My Goddess Provisions subscription has come to be something I can't live without. It's not only connected me with so many great products but also plugged me into a community of supportive holistic healers and wild women. Cheers to you, ladies! We are radically changing the world one cup of tea, one moon cycle at a time.
Verified Purchase
A monthly treat!
by Carly written Jul 16, 2018
In a world that tells women to take care of everybody else I know that every time this box comes I am taking care of myself. Not only that but Goddess Provisions is giving me tools to do just that. Thanks for making me feel like a goddess!
Verified Purchase
Simply Amazing!
by Neryna written Jul 13, 2018
This box is perfect for all those who want to elevate their vibrations. The items are well curated and the box is full of magic. Love it.
Love the monthly boxes
by Sharon written Jul 12, 2018
I look forward every month for the exciting surprises included in every box. I truly feel like a goddess!
Verified Purchase
View Details