Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Love it.
by Krista written Apr 03, 2018
I love this box!! I look forward to mine every month of new additions to my daily rituals.
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written Mar 31, 2018
I loved the large crystal, and earrings. Best box yet!
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written Mar 24, 2018
This box was full of all kinds of amazing things, and it feels so good to give myself this gift. Everything was of good quality and useful. ✨💛✨
Verified Purchase
Essential for self care!
by whitney written Mar 19, 2018
I overall love this box- though there are a couple items from time to time that seem cheap- it's usually the jewelry items such as the moon bracelet or laser cut wood pendant that seem flimsy; HOWEVER, the teas, salts, oils and tinctures make up for it by a huge margin. I look forward to receiving my box every month, and there is always something fun and new that keeps me learning new techniques to keep my body clean, balanced, and my spirit growing! Would love to see more Pacifica products (like every month) and bath salts :)
Verified Purchase
Love!!!!
by Kim written Mar 19, 2018
I am a newer subscriber (3 months now) but fell in love very fast! I had to order all of the previous boxes that were still available too! I love trying all of the great products and have found some new favorite sellers. It is definitely the highlight of my month when I see the previews and especially when I see my box is on the way!! Plus, they have special boxes every so often as well which are so fun. I found my absolute favorite tarot deck with the current, special tarot box. You will not be disappointed!
Great Products Each Month
by Teresa written Mar 19, 2018
I have only been a subscriber for a couple of months but I love this box. The March box exceeded all expectations and included a full size book (not a booklet, not a pamphlet, but a BOOK) on Ayurveda that I found to be useful and interesting; Highly recommended.
Verified Purchase
A Must Have for Witches
by Haley written Mar 19, 2018
Each box is beautifully curated and contains magical and unique items to get you back in touch with yourself. I think the message Goddess Provisions is sending is lovely and positive. It’s by far the best subscription box I’ve ever subscribed to.
Verified Purchase
Love love this box!
by Danielle written Mar 19, 2018
Gorgeous crystals and really fun self-care and improvement products, totally worth the $33. I looked forward to the shipment all month and was so excited when it finally arrived and all products lived up to the hype!
Money Well Spent
by Valerie written Mar 19, 2018
Goddess Provisions sends high quality items that are perfect for your inner goddess. You get your money's worth and more. Each month has a theme and the items within go with the theme. You will not be disappointed with the quality of this subscription box. While I look forward to it each month, my husband does as well. He is antsy waiting for me to open my box so he can see the goodies inside.
Verified Purchase
Surpassed my expectations, great box
by Christine written Mar 19, 2018
I found this sub box by random search on My Subscription Addiction and I am SO glad I tried it. I can’t believe how much you get for $33 including 3 day shipping which you do not get with most boxes that charge you outright $7 shipping. The items are great and worth the cost. I can’t wait to see what other themes they have this year.
Verified Purchase
View Details