Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Rewrite
by Angelica written Mar 19, 2018
This is the best box I have ever received. I love everything that comes each month. I can’t wait to get the next box!!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful box
by Angelica written Mar 19, 2018
This box is by far the absolute best subscription box I’ve ever received. I love the different things that come in this box. They are all wonderful!!!
Verified Purchase
by Dana written Mar 19, 2018
I LOVE this box! Every yourself is a wonderful surprise and I have lived everything I’ve gotten. And it’s an amazing value. Such a great gift for you or someone you may know.
Verified Purchase
Major Stress Reliever
by Sarah written Mar 18, 2018
Goddess Provisions box has really lifted my spirits in a time where I'm working hard to achieve my dreams. It literally makes me feel like a goddess. The products cover relaxation, personal growth, hygiene, superfoods, and beauty things. Very holistic. I definitely recommend. Also it's cruelty-free and vegan which was a big thing for me.
The Most Magical Box ever!!!
by Ekaterina written Mar 17, 2018
I've seen the pictures of this box on IG for quite some time now and finally i've decided to sign up for this magical box and totally fell in love with it!!!Now every month is full of joy and excitement coz Goddesses who behind this box create a new theme every time, and fill it out with all the supplies you need to feel like a Goddess yourself!!!It is everything you need and more and you can take pictures for days feeling elivated,inspired and empowered!!!Absolutely worth it,absolutely love it!!!
Verified Purchase
First box, really enjoyed it!
by Jennifer written Mar 16, 2018
This is a great collection of items and well worth the money and I want to leave a purely glowing review of the boxes contents, but first I have to say WARNING: the packaging is NOT AT ALL DISCREET. You will be delivered the joyful purple box shown in the images with goddess provisions' social media addresses printed on it, making it very easy to find out what's in the box without opening it. I expected it to have a plain outer shell box like other metaphysical crates. I know some aren't in the same place in life as others and might like to have this information before deciding to try this box (I got away with saying it's an organic snack subscription for empowered women lol that was enough to end any further questions AND it's kind of the truth??). So beyond that little warning, I'm very glad I subscribed! I really enjoyed the products, the value is very obvious and it's nothing I would have ever bought for myself - but I'm so psyched to have and try! I look forward to getting my next box!
Verified Purchase
Fairie magick!
by Carly written Mar 15, 2018
I live way up north in Minnesota and February can be the drabbest month - this box completely spiced up my month. This box was super whimsical and lovely - calling all my fairie goddesses!
Verified Purchase
by Shannon written Mar 14, 2018
I’ve tried many subscription boxes, and this one takes the cake! Always great product, and a great deal for the size and quality of the product. It’s also got a wonderful variety of things! It’s a wonderful treat every month and I recommend to all my fairy friends 🖤✨🦋
Verified Purchase
Great surprise to look forward too.
by Courtney written Mar 14, 2018
I feel in love with my first box and right away signed up for a 3 month subscription right away, as the 3 month drew to an end I topped it up with another 3 month. Every box is so well thought out and the products are great quality and promote a happy and healthy lifestyle. I feel like a total Goddess!
Verified Purchase
Always a welcome surprise!
by Angela written Mar 13, 2018
I've been subscribing monthly to Goddess Provisions for months now and I'm always pleasantly pleased with what they gather together for their subscribers! All the boxes are thoughtfully put together and well thought out with a new high vibe theme each month. I look forward to these boxes not only for the great goodies for an amazing deal, but also discovering amazing products I might not fall upon otherwise! I love being able to dig into the companies that are in each box and look into those products too!
Verified Purchase
View Details