Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Goddess Heaven
by Megan written Jan 29, 2018
I have only been getting this box for three months, but I'm in love. Goddess Provisions sends you everything your soul and heart needs to stay mindful and happy. I love experiencing the new vendors in the box each months and incorporating the items into my daily routine. This was truly one of my best finds!
Verified Purchase
Makes my Bohemian girl happy!
by Samantha written Jan 26, 2018
There are a lot of monthly subscriptions out there. But if you know or are someone with earthiness, Star-gazing, wanderlust and perhaps even introverted who needs s cup of tea and ritual at the end of the day, this Goddess Provisions box subscriber option will please all of your senses. Can’t wait for the new box every month, and the goods inside like crystals are piling up nicely next to my daughter’s bed. If that is your thing, this is for real.
Couldn’t be more happy!
by Alysia written Jan 26, 2018
I’ve been subscribing for about 6 months, and I am so happy I found them! I have yet to get an item I was disappointed to have in the box. So far there has been one tea that wasn’t really my flavor, but it was still a great experience. They support small businesses and promote organic/vegan products. I’ve been introduced to new scents and items I would have never come across in my daily life. The jade roller is awesome, even if I had heard of it before, I probably would have never purchased one. This box is great and I plan on being with them for a long time, watching them continue to grow 🖤
Verified Purchase
Best box!
by Cristiana written Jan 26, 2018
Amazing selection every month. Vegan, self care, spiritual items that make me so happy every month!
Verified Purchase
Treasure box!
by Alicia written Jan 25, 2018
I cancelled two other subscription boxes to get the Goddess Provisions box! The quality and originality of the items inside are so incredible I just had to be a part of it! I love that they give you full sized items, crystals, food, jewelry... sooo many different things to enjoy there is something for everyone in the box! The creators have impeccable taste!
Verified Purchase
by Kendra written Jan 25, 2018
I have received two Goddess Provision boxes so far and am absolutely overjoyed with the products! I only regret it took me so long to sign up 😊
Verified Purchase
My first subscription box!
by Ashley written Jan 25, 2018
After doing a lot of research, I am so glad that I chose Goddess Provisions as my first subscription box! I love the variety and quality of the items included in each box, and I am always anxiously awaiting to see what the next month’s box will bring! Additionally, the customer service is excellent - when I contacted Goddess Provisions with a question, the response was prompt, courteous, and - most importantly - helpful. I would highly recommend the Goddess Provisions subscription box!
Verified Purchase
Best Choice EVER
by COURTNEY written Jan 25, 2018
I have tried several subscription boxes and Goddess Provisions is the only one that I have chosen to stick with. Its absolutely beautiful and you can tell that they put a lot of thought into each and every product. I use all the products and have even followed up the the product websites to order more because I just fell in love. When I got my first box, and saw how amazing the products are, I went on to the shop page and ordered the older boxes that were offered previously. I never want to miss out on a box. You are going to love everything!
Verified Purchase
by Samantha written Jan 25, 2018
I've been subscribed to this box since the summer. Not once have I ever been disappointed! The day this box arrives is always my favorite day of the month. Definitely eye-opening to all the different things I've wanted to get educated on, but had no idea where to start. Like a jade roller?! Never heard of it before but love it so much now that I have it. All the different oils and serums are lovely, tea and chocolate is always delicious, the various other items are always super exciting to use (ie the beautiful journal, happy drops/sleep drops, handmade jewelry, the list goes on) I highly recommend this box!!
Verified Purchase
Nuture with nature
by Susan written Jan 25, 2018
Goddess provisions is the best box subscription to get in touch with natural, organic products that in turn help you to get in tune with yourself and the world! I love these boxes.
Verified Purchase
View Details