Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
by Suzy written Nov 20, 2017
I've gotten about 6 of these boxes and each month is just awesome. I had a previous subscription to another box and I got tired of it, since it was basically the same stuff or useless stuff. Goddess Provisions doesn't disappoint and each month is just unique and different. There's such a great variety of things you get too. Yay!
Verified Purchase
BEAUTIFUL BOX!
by Sandra written Nov 20, 2017
I love this box! I contemplated other subscriptions and this one called to me. It has always been a delight. Every month is a theme and you usually receive a piece of jewelry/craftwork or other goodie too!! And always a crystal!!
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box Out There!
by Maria written Nov 20, 2017
I look forward to this box every month! It's always full of tea, oils, gem stones and other goodies. Zero complaints here!
Verified Purchase
My Favorite Subscription Box!
by Cori written Nov 20, 2017
Seriously, Goddess Provisions is my absolute favorite box of the 8 that I am subscribed to. I have been a member since March '17 and each box has been SO beneficial to my life. All of my subscriptions bring me joy, but I can honestly say Goddess Provisions is the only one that has literally saved my sanity and relationship. It's like the curators are looking into my soul and making this box just for me. It's that good.
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Tanya written Nov 20, 2017
All the boxes speak to me and help me through life I even bought a few for a friend she lives them
Verified Purchase
Abundant and substantial!
by Kat written Nov 20, 2017
I LOVE getting my monthly box, it feels special and exciting...I am always so jazzed to open, I rarely wait. EVERY MONTH I love everything!!! Sometimes, I swear, there will be something I have been wanting to try.. and BOOM....that's mind blowing to me! Samples are VERY generous and I have used all the goodies in some way or another (sometimes I gift items that dont work for me). I especially LOVE that I dont have to worry if a product is earth friendly, cruelty free, or vegan... thats their JAM and makes me giddy! I have been doing theses boxes for just shy of a year and there has never been any duplicates...at first I was put off by the price but HONESTLY it is WORTH it! Very substantial gift to myself each month! Thanks guys, you are doing us non mainstream folk a huge service :)
Goddess Provisions are the BEST!
by Deborah written Nov 20, 2017
Opening the mail box on delivery day is SO EXCITING! The boxes are always full of incredible items that I love to use. Organic body scrub, crystals, jewelry (I always get compliments!) essential oils - the list goes on and on! It is such a great value for the dollar I will never stop getting them!
Verified Purchase
I love Goddess Provisions!
by Brittany written Nov 20, 2017
I love these monthly boxes! I always can't wait for the next one! Its like the items are picked just for me! It always includes a crystal which I love collecting! It also allows you to expand your knowledge by introducing all different approaches to a life of mindfulness and inner well being. They've been kind and fast when responding to a question or reshipping a missing item. I love this monthly box so much!
Verified Purchase
So much love
by alicia written Nov 20, 2017
Goddess Provisions is such a wonderful subscription box!! I can honestly say there has not been one item that I've received that I haven't made use of....and several items I plan on purchasing again once I run out! I highly recommend this box if you're looking for something a little different, but still practical. You won't be disappointed ❤️
Verified Purchase
Goodess Provisions is worth it!
by Rachel written Nov 20, 2017
I absolutely LOVE the Goddess Provisions subscription box! Not only is everything vegan....it is also practical!
Verified Purchase
View Details