Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by savannah written 6 months ago
I have been getting my Goddess Provisions box for about 2 years now and I am in absolute love with. It never ceases to amaze me all the beautiful and magical items I receive. Its like christmas every month. Every box is so creative and filled with the most perfect items. Love this box and plan on keeping it for a long long time.
Verified Purchase
by Beth written 6 months ago
I have been receiving Goddess Provisions for coming up on 2 years now and I absolutely love it. Every box has wonderful goodies to pamper you like the Goddess you are! Magical treats, oils, crystals, and so much more. They constantly surprise me with their gorgeously and thoughtfully themed boxes. It is so clear they enjoy making the boxes *almost* as much as I enjoy receiving them! I have several friends who have signed up after seeing how every month I fall in love with this lovely box!
Verified Purchase
Pamper Yourself
by Holly written 6 months ago
I am a new subscriber to Goddess Provisions (since August 2017). I had been wanting a subscription box. I researched a ton of them before deciding on this one. So glad I did! Aside from the awesome goodies packed into each box, the shipping is super fast! Also, you can tell that a great deal of care goes into packaging. Love this subscription and plan on keeping it for a long time!!
Verified Purchase
Awesome Products!
by Laura written 6 months ago
I have received 2 monthly boxes so far and I ordered an extra one for a gift. They have wonderful aromatherapy products and other neat stuff. The gemstones are pretty cool. I have been enjoying trying out the body products as a way to relieve anxiety, it's working!
Verified Purchase
August 2017
by MACALL written 6 months ago
I honestly thought it was very cheesy, low quality items. I have yet to use any of them. I thought this would be great but not. Maybe if it was $10/month. I wouldn't say it's even close to worth $35.
Verified Purchase
by Lea-Anne written 7 months ago
I've received 4 monthly boxes so far and absolutely love everything!! Can't wait for the next box! So exciting to get the email announcing when it's shipped 😊
Fun surprises every month!
by Annie written 7 months ago
I've been getting these boxes for about 7 months now and they don't disappoint! There are always great scents, whimsical surprises and tools for helping along your creative and spiritual/energetic journey.
Verified Purchase
great service and boxes
by sherry written 7 months ago
I got my box and was very excited. I loved the first one and had greats hopes for the one. It arrived in good time and the items were terrific. Sadly Uncle Sam put his ugly opinion into it and broke the wand. But, to the rescue came the Goddesses and replaced it right away. I am thrilled all over again at the Customer Service and care they take with my pleasure and happiness. Thank you so much. I look forward to my next box. Thank You.
Verified Purchase
Give yourself this present
by Renee written 7 months ago
Do it, Sisters. Witchy, magickal, beautiful. Lovingly packaging, thoughtful curation to a killer Unicorn theme this month - GREAT job Goddess Provisions!!!
Verified Purchase
You gotta nourish to flourish!
by Laura written 7 months ago
I love this box. All the items in it are of great quality. It arrived sooner than anticipated. I love that it has items for self-care both physically and spiritually. I can't wait for my next one!
Verified Purchase
View Details