Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
A seriously good investment!
by Kayla written Apr 29, 2018
If you’re looking to bring some enlightenment into your life, goddess provisions gives you little goodies from sweet treats, crystals, herbs, essential oils, even wellness books! I always look forward to receiving my monthly box and it’s always so much fun.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!
by Lori written Apr 26, 2018
I just got my first box, which arrived extremely fast, and I absolutely loved every item that was included this month. There was a beautifully illustrated card explaining everything received and how to use it, as well as downloads and discounts from sellers on their products should you wish to purchase more of same. I can't wait to see what will be included in my box for next month!! 💜
Verified Purchase
by OFelice written Apr 20, 2018
I am very pleased with my Goddess Provisions subscription box!!! Love it!! I plan on staying subscribed! THANK you very much! With Love&Appreciation, OFelice Byers
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Meredith written Apr 17, 2018
I love my first box! Lots of great goddess goodies! My only issue was the rollerball and spray mist were leaking- but I feel this just happened by the post office. I was able to clean it up and it’s fine and good to go now! ✨💖✨
Verified Purchase
by Erin written Apr 06, 2018
Love love love all the fabulous products in these beautiful boxes
Verified Purchase
April Box
by Tina written Apr 05, 2018
The Box was $33.00 says it comes with full size products. I received one full size roll on, sample size spray, sample size dry shampoo, a sage stick, stickers for a window and a small paper crystal grid, and a small stone. also a vegan bar. Was greatly disappointed. To me the Ad is false. If the products were full size, then it would be worth it. But that's not what you get.
Goddess Provisions said...
Apr 09, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Tina. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our April Box has products inside that total up to a retail value of over $90 with sizes that offer several usages. I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you but am wishing you all the best.
by Lindsey written Apr 05, 2018
just was trying this out, seemed really popular with others. but man that turmeric latte really hooked me. its packed full with loads of awesome stuff. really like the idea, will continue to look for it every month
Verified Purchase
by Nancy written Apr 05, 2018
LOVED MY APRIL BOX! My first box was in March & didn’t like it much but April definitely was worth every penny! Thanks
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Bridgette written Apr 03, 2018
I've never been more excited to receive anything during the month
Verified Purchase
March
by Nancy written Apr 03, 2018
After reading 5 star reviews I decided to subscribe. For $33 I expected a much better box. I only got the March box I haven’t used anything. What am I going to do with a tongue scraper ? Lol. If the April box isn’t better I’m canceling my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Apr 03, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our March Box was packed with Ayurvedic Wellness items that totaled up to a retail value of $89. To enjoy the tongue scaper, you can learn more about the practice of tongue scraping and how to use it on our blog: https://blog.goddessprovisions.com/tongue-scraping/. I'm sorry to hear the products in this box weren't a good fit for you and I hope you'll love everything included in the April Box. <3
View Details