Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

#basicwitch

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kourtney R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Always a great box. I have never been unhappy. Their customer service is great too. Goddess Provissions is something I look forward to every month! Keep up the great work! 💜

Verified Purchase

New regular customer!

Sep 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shailyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

First time ordering this box and I am already so excited for the next one. I was nervous but so happy!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Aug 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I LOVE THIS BOX!! Seriously, it was more then I hoped for. Great quality and great selection of items!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I love the products. They're well thought out and beautifully crafted. I look forward to my package.

Verified Purchase

Terrible shipping

Oct 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Shipping took an entire week from two states away. My wife loves the box so far but the shipping is ridiculous, I have several subscription boxes and this one by far has the longest wait time from time you take my money until we get the box.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Nov 16, 2022

Hi Ryan, thanks so much for your feedback and patience as we looked into this for you!
We're so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with shipping times. Due to increased demand, we've switched up our shipping schedule a bit. So, you can expect boxes to be out and on their way by the 15th of the month :)
If you run into any trouble at all, we're happy to help you out at support@goddessprovisions. com.
Hope you enjoy this months box!

Can’t go wrong! Great gift!

Aug 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carmen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box!! My heart does little flips when I see the purple box arrive. Every item is so well made and actually a really good quality I totally get my moneys worth. And I love that every month includes a new crystal it really helps me grow my collection. They also always provide so much information for what’s in the box to help you utilize everything. There is just so much included you will never be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

I honestly love this subscription!

Aug 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Delana J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this box, I look forward to it every month, it's my favorite! I love the variety of things that come in it, they are always unique, beautiful, and informative. I can't rave about them enough. And you should check out their shop on the site, it has even more fun goodies to discover.

Verified Purchase

One thousand percent worth it.

Aug 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my second box and i absolutely love it!! They are top notch boxes. Definitely well worth your money.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully procured treasures!

Sep 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Best subscription box I have tried! Everything I have received is amazing. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Granddaughter loved it!

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

From what I’ve been told, this delivery was one of the best ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Amazing, loved it!

Verified Purchase

A++++++++++

Aug 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tip F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Every box I have received is so beautiful and you can see that a lot of thoughtfulness goes into ech box. Very happy.

Verified Purchase

I tried it, its good but not to my taste

Oct 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joana U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

Its good, but its not to my taste. A few pieces i liked, some even very, but not enough to order more right now. Its not enough of my taste.
It is still worth a try !

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Oct 05, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Joana!
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next <3

February Digital Detox Box

Feb 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalie P.
1 Review
1 Picture

I've been pretty happy with every box I've received so far! It always has something that inspires me each month. This was my second box so far.

Beautiful boxes

Jul 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tarot R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day

I absolutely love this stuff you give out, it’s all so beautiful and it helps me thank you so much for beautiful boxes

Verified Purchase

I need 3 more please!

Jul 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box has so many 5 stars bc it's just that good! I love it! I have gotten a few sub boxes from other companies and they do not compare! I love that there's always a theme and it's an ACTUAL surprise! I so far have had no complaints 🦞

Verified Purchase

Broken items sometimes, be cautious

Sep 08, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirstyn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My box was great this month, except the most costly item was broken. This isn't the first time.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Sep 09, 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback, Kirstyn! We're so sorry to hear you've run into some trouble.
As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We’re happy to set up a replacement item if a product isn’t of the best quality possible. We just reached out to you via support@goddessprovisions. com and will look forward to hearing back so we can resolve the damaged item issue for you.
Looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next!
- Ashley

Amazing

Jul 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
The D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Goddess Provisions is amazing; the items inclkuded were little treats that I look forward too each month; my initial review was for another Cratjoy. I still have my susbscription with this group and will continue. I am even considering joining their social group and keep up to date on all this company is doing. The amount you pay for the loot crates is way less than the amazing value you will receive from the items.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box 📦 😍 ❤️ I look forward to it every month for sure. Check out my tiktok for video review @itskelsduh369

Verified Purchase

Enjoying the box

Jul 29, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shab A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My first box. So far I am enjoying the box.

Verified Purchase

In love now

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I absolutely love my box and can not wait for the next one. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Happy Customer

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
D C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Lots of fun items in the box! I was pleasantly surprised by everything!

Verified Purchase

I love this box

Jul 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carmen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

Love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my monthly boxes

Jan 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica W.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I look forward to my Goddess Provisions box every month. Many other boxes I subscribe to have started sending tons of lotions and skincare. Which means I have more than I could ever use. Goddess Provisions is the box in which I know I'm going to like everything. No re-gifting. The boxes are often curated toward a "theme", like this month's Sacred Cycles box. I think it's rare to get a full deck of oracle cards in a $33 box. Plus crystals, candles, balm, Incense, and tea. Definitely well worth it! Plus, it's certainly a new idea for me to explore. The items are so unique. I saw a complete stranger from a group I'm in on social media post a picture of her kitchen. I immediately recognized her moon suncatcher in the window from a Goddess Provisions box. Sure enough, she confirmed being a sister subscriber. I also love the artwork. Seriously. I don't want to throw any of the packaging away. I really need to figure out how to upcycle all of the wrapping/packaging material (and no, I'm not talking about the adorable purple box it comes in every month). Look at how beautiful the tea pouch is! Now... let me go clear my new crystals. Blessed be.

Verified Purchase

Goddess Provisions

Aug 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Sadly I NEVER received my July box. And not the replacement one either which is really disappointing. I know I live in Canada but I paid US funds plus shipping. And more sadly I’ve cancelled all future subscriptions.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Aug 12, 2022

Hi Dawn, we're so sorry to hear of your shipping troubles! We've just sent you an email via support as it looks like your replacement August box was supposed to reach you on August 9th. We will confirm with you there :)
Be well,

Customers who bought this also bought...