Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
So incredibly fun and thoughtful
by Simone written Nov 19, 2017
I LOVE this box. I never subscribe to things but I have been over the moon about this box. The value is so so worth it. Everything in there is well over $33 (and I am cheap as hell so I can be very critical). It's like a surprise present to myself every month. And the community is wonderful. There's always a blog post afterwards about the products or items and how to integrate/ create your ritual work. Fantastic.
Verified Purchase
Absolutely love!
by ElizabethLambert written Nov 19, 2017
I always love getting my Goddess Box each month! It’s always inspiring and I can’t wait for the next one each month. It’s worth it for me every month. I’ve been a loyal customer for a long while now! I definitely recommend this subscription!
The Best!!
by Katherine written Nov 19, 2017
The Goddess Provisions subscription box is AMAZING just on its own. The products chosen are always amazing and full sized! The themes for the box are fitting intentions for the month and everything inside is thoughtfully chosen. If that wasn't enough they also have outstanding customer service. I recently ordered a past box and forgot to use the coupon code, I emailed GP customer service and they emailed me back right away with a refund. They also do a ton of cool giveaways and sales which are a great way to get more! The boxes that are Special Edition are always really great as well. My only complaint is that I didn't sign up sooner.
Verified Purchase
Bewitchingly Curated!
by Sarah written Nov 19, 2017
This has to be the best goddess crate on the market! Each box contains a truly useful array of items, from alter supplies to a healthy snack. They truly care about you, inside and out! Unlike most subscription boxes, Goddess Provisions lets you know well before the sign up deadline exactly what you'll recieve (via email and Instagram), a true gift for those of us who don't have the money to spend on blind crates. I've ordered at least 4 crates and have never been dissapointed in the quality or selection of items. Once a crystal had been damaged and repaired (perfectly repaired I might add) and as soon as I noted it in the box review Goddess Provisions team reached out to me! The care that goes into each month's item selection is evident, I'll actually be purchasing from their parters in the future when I run out of the supplies featured in the crate!
Verified Purchase
A really great box
by Paige written Nov 19, 2017
So I have been getting this box for about 6-7 months and I absolutely adore it. The reason i had first gotten it was to enhance the more spiritual side of my yoga practice and I also wanted to find more brands that sell things like candles, natural beauty products, decorative house items, etc. It’s a way to try those brands and so far, I have loved everything I have received. They also offer an option to skip some months, so you are not tied down to an obligations as far as the subscription goes. (which has worked great for months I can’t afford it) Their website offers past boxes for purchase, which you should definitely look at because you’re able to get an idea of the things they include. Last, I want to include the only issue i have ever had with them: I received a box a few months ago where an essential oil had leaked out (the rest of the products were fine). I had contacted them via email and told them about what had happened and they resolved my problem immediately. They sent me a brand new essential oil which I received a few days later. Overall: you get your money’s worth every time (plus more) and there’s no obligation involved. The customer service is great. If you like spiritual and natural products or like to include things like it in your yoga practice, this is a great box for you ✅👌
Verified Purchase
The greatest subscription box!!!
by Jasper written Nov 19, 2017
This is by far my favorite subscription box! I have received 3 monthly boxes so far and have NOT been disappointed. I have already recommended it to friends, and will keep doing so! Everything is always packaged and presented so gorgeously compared to other boxes that I have gotten that are similar. Every month when it arrives in the mail I open it and feel as though I'm receiving a care package from my best friend. Purifying incense, cleansing and moisturizing bath scrub, calming and invigorating essential oils, home decor, and more! All natural and always cruelty free. I am always pleasantly surprised by the selection by Goddess box. I am so glad I subscribed and I highly recommended this subscription box to everyone! I love the themes and trying out all the different products! You guys are amazing! Can't wait for the next box! 😊 XOXO
Verified Purchase
by Hannah written Nov 19, 2017
This is the best box I have ever received! It’s so exciting to see what will be in the next months box because you didn’t think it was possible to get such beautiful items for such a small price. It’s like opening a present on Christmas because your just so excited to see what’s inside and the box is so cute the way it’s packaged.
Verified Purchase
Oh My Sweet Lanta
by Samantha written Nov 19, 2017
These goddesses behind Goddess Provisions are amazing! Every month I wait for my box like "ooh ooh, what goodies am I going to get this time?!" And I'll say I am NEVER disappointed! On top of putting fantastic trinkets, lovely scents and crystals in the boxes, they support women owned businesses, which is pretty bad ass in my book. If you're looking for a magical subscription box, this goddess says Goddess Provisions is the way to go!
Verified Purchase
Love love love
by Martha written Nov 19, 2017
I can't get enough of Goddess Provisions! I always love everything, and you can't beat the price for the high-quality contents of the box! So grateful for this monthly investment in bettering myself and enhancing my spiritual practice. Seriously so grateful!
Verified Purchase
Magical
by Staci written Nov 19, 2017
Getting the box in the mail is like receiving a present from a high priestess. I always make a cup of tea, clear my table, and sit down and relax as I open and savor each item in the box. Love love love this!!! Also makes great gifts :)
Verified Purchase
View Details