Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Always amazing!!!
by Lea-Anne written 8 months ago
Every month Goddess Provisions sends the most amazing things! They are so in tune with what we need and want! I am always so extremely pleased with everything!
Simply Divine
by Nancy written 8 months ago
Each box exceeds my expectations. They are absolutely wonderful. I'm like a kid on Christmas day when I see my box waiting for me at my door. I just can't wait to open it and be wowed by the magic in the box.... I love Goddess Provisions.
Verified Purchase
by Penelope written 8 months ago
I've tried other subscriptions and was disappointed. This box is awesome and really hits the mark on quality of items. TY!
Verified Purchase
Do it for yourself!
by Chelsea written 8 months ago
By far the best monthly thing you could treat yourself too, to reach your inner goddess! Always excited to see what fun things will be in the next months box!
Verified Purchase
by Michele written 8 months ago
This box does not fail to impress! A variety of usable high quality products that is sure to leave you anticipating the next month. Problems are handled within hours, not days. Bottom line, you're inner goddess deserves this box.
Verified Purchase
I look forward to box this every month
by EmilieHeffner written 8 months ago
I've been subscribed to a few boxes since last year and this one is BY FAR my favorite. I've only been subscribed for a few months,but I have yet to be disappointed. The boxes are always filled with items that I find myself using consistently. I also find myself bragging about the items I've received all the time. For the price,this is an absolute steal. Jill is lovely and is always willing to answer questions as well (I'm a sucker for good customer service). If you had any doubts,I am here to squash them. This box is AMAZING!
In love!
by Britanie written 8 months ago
I love love love my monthly Goddess box! So does my toddler. We open the box together. Try the snack together and even some of the products! She loves all the roll on oils and such. Now I say let's go put oil on and she happily know where they all are and picks one out! I loved the box before but now even more that it is something special I can share with my kido.
Verified Purchase
You deserve this!!!!
by Eva written 8 months ago
I signed up for my first Goddess Box in January, and have been a monthly subscriber ever since. Everything about the box is is phenomenal: the healthy snacks, crystals, jewelry, skincare, etc... even the lovely Jill herself!!! I had researched the box for a couple months before finally buying, and it was the best purchase I've made this year! I've had zero complaints, my boxes have arrived in a timely manner, and I truly feel like a Goddess when I open up all of my goodies 💜💜💜
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written 8 months ago
I've never done a subscription box before, but when I saw this on Instagram I knew I needed to be a part of this!! All the products are absolutely stunning, I have not had a bad Goddess Box yet!!!!! You need to get your hands on this!!!!
Verified Purchase
Must Have!
by Cori written 8 months ago
I subscribe to 7 boxes of all different varieties and Goddess Provisions is my absolute favorite! GP adds a unique crystal to my ever-growing collection each month and allows me to discover all kinds of new brands and products that I would have never known about otherwise. I'm telling ya, this is THE box to to get!
Verified Purchase
View Details