Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Love my goddess boxes!
by AshleyHicks written Dec 17, 2017
I look forward to my box every month. It’s always a pleasant surprise and well beyond worth the money . These boxes aren’t like any other company!
Hit and Miss
by Kelly written Dec 17, 2017
Some months are good and some months not so good. Overall it’s not really been worth the money. $33 is rather steep for what you get.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Dec 18, 2017
We appreciate your feedback, Kelly! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers, many of which use organic, all natural ingredients and are handmade with love. I'm sorry to hear the products in our boxes don't always resonate with you but thank you for giving us and our brand partners a try. <3
Best subscription box there is!
by Maria written Dec 17, 2017
I am always to excited to receive my GP box every month! It's full of new things to try, pretty gemstones, tea, snacks, jewelry- anything you can think of! You can't go wrong with this one!
Verified Purchase
OMGoodness❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️
by SHELLEY written Dec 17, 2017
Love Love Love these boxes❣️I have even shared some of the amazing goodies with our daughter and granddaughters❣️❣️❣️❣️Thank you so much❣️🙏🕉☮️☯️Namaste
Verified Purchase
The best subscription box
by Andrea written Dec 17, 2017
If you are a spiritual being with a passion for natural products to promote healing and raise your vibration, this subscription box is for you! I am so happy with the products I have received
Verified Purchase
by Brittany written Nov 30, 2017
Getting this box is like a monthly present to yourself! I have never been disappointed with any products. It may seem a bit pricey, but the value of every box goes above and beyond the monthly rate. You get a special mix of tea, snacks, body care, home decor, stones and everything else you can think of! I have tried a lot of boxes and cancelled because some months I just couldn’t justify the cost, but I think I’ll be sticking with goddess provisions for a long time.
Verified Purchase
More than 100% in love. Every time!
by morgan written Nov 26, 2017
I've never been disappointed by Goddess Provisions. Every single box is incredible. Wondrous essential oil blends. Amazingly cool art objects. Functional and positive beauty and lifestyle goods. I love everything, and what wasn't perfect for me I always knew exactly who to gift it to. The only problem is that there's only ONE box a month!! I wish I could get GP every WEEK! <3 :)
Verified Purchase
My other review changed my star amount!
by Dacy written Nov 24, 2017
I wrote a review and put 5 stars but when I submitted it it was at 2 stars and I feel bad so I’m adding another one! Absolutely 5 stars. 10 stars!!
Verified Purchase
My absolute favorite!
by Dacy written Nov 24, 2017
I love Goddess Provisions so much. For what you pay it’s always far more than worth it. I love that it ships SO FAST. It always comes within the first 5 days or so of the month for me. So fast that my box is usually in my mailbox before I even get the email that it has shipped! It’s just a lovely thing to look forward to each month. I’ve never been disappointed and even when I was missing a product in one of my boxes they sent it right out to me when I contacted them.
Verified Purchase
Must have.
by Samantha written Nov 24, 2017
I have received my Goddess provision box for a few months now and i am obsessed. The price is reasonable and the items in the box help you get in touch with and clam your spiritual being. I had to contact GP regarding my subscription and the customer service was top notch!
Verified Purchase
View Details