Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
This box tho...
by Taralyn written Sep 15, 2017
It's freaking AWESOME! I have received 3 boxes so far and have NOT been disappointed. Every month when it arrives in the mail I open it and feel as though I'm receiving a care package from my best friend. I love the themes and trying out all the different products! You guys are amazing! I can't wait to see what you guys come up with in the future! XOXO blessings & peace
Verified Purchase
Awesome box!
by Barbara written Sep 14, 2017
I had a couple subscription boxes and I saw this on Buzzfeed. I was impressed with the two boxes I have gotten, that I cancelled those since this one totally rocks and I'm all about being a Goddess!
Verified Purchase
For the Love of Goddess
by Caitlyn written Sep 14, 2017
I just recently subscribed to this company and have received the August and September box. The boxes are beautifully packaged and filled with wonderful and healing goodies. I am a huge advocate for self-care and the products promoted in these boxes are great for my self-care practice. Also every product is vegan and cruelty-free, which I absolutely love.
Verified Purchase
Good Goddess!!!
by Jessica written Sep 14, 2017
I'm now the owner of 7 different Goddess Provisions boxes, and I've got to say, they just keep getting better and better! Carefully chosen (healthy) products to help harness our inner Goddess in such a BEAUTIFUL way! Not only that, but as they grow as a company, they never lose that "small business" feel...she really listens to her customers and our input in order to make boxes truly catered to her audience. It's inexpensive too, for what you're getting. I'm always in awe of their products and these participating artists! <3
Verified Purchase
by Andrea written Sep 14, 2017
I have been a subscriber since the beginning of year and highly recommend Goddess Box! I love trying new things, and the boxes are so carefully curated and have great brands and items!
Verified Purchase
Get This Box!
by Cori written Sep 14, 2017
I have been a Goddess Provisions subscriber since March 2017, and each month I have received a box that's value greatly outweighs the costs. The items are high quality, they match the month's theme, and the best part is, they give you things you will ACTUALLY use! I subscribe to seven different boxes that I receive each month, and Goddess Provisions is consistently the one I look forward to the most.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions September 2017
by Jennifer written Sep 14, 2017
Lovely forest box. Great for the changing season and really pretty items. Excited for next month!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions September 2017
by Abra written Sep 14, 2017
Another amazing box full of goodies! I'm so glad I signed up for this and am excited to see what's in store for October!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions August 2017
by Abra written Sep 14, 2017
This was my first subscription box and it did not disappoint!! I absolutely love everything that came in it, as did my kids and husband (they keep trying to steal my stuff lol).
Verified Purchase
Makes my month every time!
by Virginia written Sep 14, 2017
Every time I get my Goddess box in the mail I light up instantly no matter what's going on at the time. This month's box was full of calming and detoxifying products with an enchanted forest theme. With my hectic schedule this was exactly what I needed. Purifying incense, cleansing and moisturizing bath scrub, calming and invigorating essential oils, home decor, and more! All natural and always cruelty free. I am always pleasantly surprised by the selection my Goddess box, and I usually hate surprises! This one always exceeds my expectations. The products included enrich my life and lift my spirits every time. I am so glad I subscribed! Highly recommended!
Verified Purchase
View Details