Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by Alyssa written Nov 22, 2017
I absolutely love the goddess provisions boxes! I have been getting them for a couple months now and have loved everything that has been sent to me! I would recommend these boxes to anyone as a fun monthly gift to yourself!
Verified Purchase
Best Decision Ever
by Ashley written Nov 22, 2017
I absolutely love my Goddess boxes. I look forward to them every month. There’s always a beautiful stone. I love the variety of oils and perfumes I’ve gotten. This is such a great subscription!!! I recommend it to everyone!
Verified Purchase
So much love
by Silver written Nov 21, 2017
I look forward to this box every month. There has probably been only one box in the almost 6 months I've been subscribed that I didn't really like ( and it was more a matter of personal taste than anything about quality) but I was still able to get use out of at least one item and the rest I gave away. They mail out exactly when they say, and I have never seen anything that was cheap or of low quality. You can tell with each box they put a lot of thought into the theme and the items they select to go with it.
Verified Purchase
Love my boxes!
by Ashley written Nov 20, 2017
I love love love the goddess boxes!! Whenever I order one I absolutely CANNOT WAIT for it to arrive!! I usually keep about half of the products for myself and I give some products away as gifts! It's a win win! And I love how the goddess provision box comes with a detailed card explaining exactly what the items are and how you can use them! It's also nice knowing the retail value of all of the products, that way you know how much money you save! And you truly cannot find these products elsewhere! Very unique and cool products. I LOVE!!!
Verified Purchase
This is the best box ever!
by Amy written Nov 20, 2017
I look forward to this box every month and I get so excited about it! I use all of the items that are sent in the boxes on the daily it has seriously transformed my routines for the better. I feel more spiritually focused it’s immensely amazing! ♥️
Verified Purchase
Really enjoying this!
by Traci written Nov 20, 2017
It is crate - joy, and I'm really enjoying my experience with Goddess Provisions. It's so wonderful to know I'll be opening this wonderful box with so many intriguing, and aromatic additions!
Verified Purchase
by Suzy written Nov 20, 2017
I've gotten about 6 of these boxes and each month is just awesome. I had a previous subscription to another box and I got tired of it, since it was basically the same stuff or useless stuff. Goddess Provisions doesn't disappoint and each month is just unique and different. There's such a great variety of things you get too. Yay!
Verified Purchase
BEAUTIFUL BOX!
by Sandra written Nov 20, 2017
I love this box! I contemplated other subscriptions and this one called to me. It has always been a delight. Every month is a theme and you usually receive a piece of jewelry/craftwork or other goodie too!! And always a crystal!!
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box Out There!
by Maria written Nov 20, 2017
I look forward to this box every month! It's always full of tea, oils, gem stones and other goodies. Zero complaints here!
Verified Purchase
My Favorite Subscription Box!
by Cori written Nov 20, 2017
Seriously, Goddess Provisions is my absolute favorite box of the 8 that I am subscribed to. I have been a member since March '17 and each box has been SO beneficial to my life. All of my subscriptions bring me joy, but I can honestly say Goddess Provisions is the only one that has literally saved my sanity and relationship. It's like the curators are looking into my soul and making this box just for me. It's that good.
Verified Purchase
View Details