Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

739
4.9 of 5 stars
August 2017
by MACALL written Sep 01, 2017
I honestly thought it was very cheesy, low quality items. I have yet to use any of them. I thought this would be great but not. Maybe if it was $10/month. I wouldn't say it's even close to worth $35.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!
by Lea-Anne written Aug 27, 2017
I've received 4 monthly boxes so far and absolutely love everything!! Can't wait for the next box! So exciting to get the email announcing when it's shipped 😊
Fun surprises every month!
by Annie written Aug 22, 2017
I've been getting these boxes for about 7 months now and they don't disappoint! There are always great scents, whimsical surprises and tools for helping along your creative and spiritual/energetic journey.
Verified Purchase
great service and boxes
by sherry written Aug 21, 2017
I got my box and was very excited. I loved the first one and had greats hopes for the one. It arrived in good time and the items were terrific. Sadly Uncle Sam put his ugly opinion into it and broke the wand. But, to the rescue came the Goddesses and replaced it right away. I am thrilled all over again at the Customer Service and care they take with my pleasure and happiness. Thank you so much. I look forward to my next box. Thank You.
Verified Purchase
Give yourself this present
by Renee written Aug 21, 2017
Do it, Sisters. Witchy, magickal, beautiful. Lovingly packaging, thoughtful curation to a killer Unicorn theme this month - GREAT job Goddess Provisions!!!
Verified Purchase
You gotta nourish to flourish!
by Laura written Aug 21, 2017
I love this box. All the items in it are of great quality. It arrived sooner than anticipated. I love that it has items for self-care both physically and spiritually. I can't wait for my next one!
Verified Purchase
by Becky written Aug 15, 2017
I have been subscribing for several months now and have never been disappointed with a single month's box. Every month they contain high quality items which I can actually incorporate into my every day life. This subscription box is definitely worth the $.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions is a ray of sunshine!
by April written Aug 15, 2017
I look forward to my box every single month- totally worth the money!! I always find the things inside uplifting and interesting!
Verified Purchase
awesome !
by Kristen written Aug 15, 2017
this box is so great filled with lovely things that you can use everyday!
Verified Purchase
Excellent
by Christine written Aug 15, 2017
The products are amazing and can really broaden your knowledge of overall health
Verified Purchase
View Details