Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
A really great box
by Paige written Nov 19, 2017
So I have been getting this box for about 6-7 months and I absolutely adore it. The reason i had first gotten it was to enhance the more spiritual side of my yoga practice and I also wanted to find more brands that sell things like candles, natural beauty products, decorative house items, etc. It’s a way to try those brands and so far, I have loved everything I have received. They also offer an option to skip some months, so you are not tied down to an obligations as far as the subscription goes. (which has worked great for months I can’t afford it) Their website offers past boxes for purchase, which you should definitely look at because you’re able to get an idea of the things they include. Last, I want to include the only issue i have ever had with them: I received a box a few months ago where an essential oil had leaked out (the rest of the products were fine). I had contacted them via email and told them about what had happened and they resolved my problem immediately. They sent me a brand new essential oil which I received a few days later. Overall: you get your money’s worth every time (plus more) and there’s no obligation involved. The customer service is great. If you like spiritual and natural products or like to include things like it in your yoga practice, this is a great box for you ✅👌
Verified Purchase
The greatest subscription box!!!
by Jasper written Nov 19, 2017
This is by far my favorite subscription box! I have received 3 monthly boxes so far and have NOT been disappointed. I have already recommended it to friends, and will keep doing so! Everything is always packaged and presented so gorgeously compared to other boxes that I have gotten that are similar. Every month when it arrives in the mail I open it and feel as though I'm receiving a care package from my best friend. Purifying incense, cleansing and moisturizing bath scrub, calming and invigorating essential oils, home decor, and more! All natural and always cruelty free. I am always pleasantly surprised by the selection by Goddess box. I am so glad I subscribed and I highly recommended this subscription box to everyone! I love the themes and trying out all the different products! You guys are amazing! Can't wait for the next box! 😊 XOXO
Verified Purchase
by Hannah written Nov 19, 2017
This is the best box I have ever received! It’s so exciting to see what will be in the next months box because you didn’t think it was possible to get such beautiful items for such a small price. It’s like opening a present on Christmas because your just so excited to see what’s inside and the box is so cute the way it’s packaged.
Verified Purchase
Oh My Sweet Lanta
by Samantha written Nov 19, 2017
These goddesses behind Goddess Provisions are amazing! Every month I wait for my box like "ooh ooh, what goodies am I going to get this time?!" And I'll say I am NEVER disappointed! On top of putting fantastic trinkets, lovely scents and crystals in the boxes, they support women owned businesses, which is pretty bad ass in my book. If you're looking for a magical subscription box, this goddess says Goddess Provisions is the way to go!
Verified Purchase
Love love love
by Martha written Nov 19, 2017
I can't get enough of Goddess Provisions! I always love everything, and you can't beat the price for the high-quality contents of the box! So grateful for this monthly investment in bettering myself and enhancing my spiritual practice. Seriously so grateful!
Verified Purchase
Magical
by Staci written Nov 19, 2017
Getting the box in the mail is like receiving a present from a high priestess. I always make a cup of tea, clear my table, and sit down and relax as I open and savor each item in the box. Love love love this!!! Also makes great gifts :)
Verified Purchase
Awesome box
by Mirand written Nov 19, 2017
The excitement of this box is awesome. Every month I cant wait for it to get here so I can see whats inside. Having a theme for each box is amazing. You really need this box in your life.
Verified Purchase
Reigniting the Goddess in me
by Jeannette written Nov 19, 2017
Goddess Provisions is such an amazing gift to give yourself or gift to a friend who needs a little reminder to awaken the Goddess within! Everything I have received in the past few boxes has been not only useful but beautiful. I ordered at a time when my life was in turmoil, and even though there is still some chaos, Goddess Provisions items always seem to help me remember to be balanced, focused, and grounded.
Verified Purchase
Absolutely amazing
by Rebekah written Nov 19, 2017
I received my first box last month. I absolutely love it! This is definitely a subscription box that is worth every penny. <3
Verified Purchase
♡♡♡BEST BOX EVER!!!♡♡♡
by Kris written Nov 19, 2017
This is the best subscription box out there. Not only are all of the items totally cruelty free and vegan, but they are of amazing quality. You definitely get your money's worth. Also, the customer service is always aboveand beyond. Mistakes happen, even to us goddesses, but they are always on it faster than you can think. Love the box, the staff, and the value ♡♡♡
Verified Purchase
View Details