Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Really wanted to like, but....
by Cynthia written 8 months ago
For what was contained in the box, I don't feel it is worth the price of admission. One item was missing (happy drops) and the other items, a sticker, hair shine oil, essential oil with "mystical stick" , small snack size bag of almonds and a car freshener were rather disappointing and not what I was expecting based on the reviews I had read. Lesson learned.
Verified Purchase
by Dimitria written 8 months ago
Love this box and what comes in it... just not worth the price for Canadians ! It comes to 65$ or so, most of the time a lot of the stuff is very small.. and doesn't look like it's worth 65$ more so 30$
Verified Purchase
So fun!
by Sarah written 8 months ago
Great fun!
Verified Purchase
by Tracey written 8 months ago
Great box with awesome items enclosed...what a treat...
Verified Purchase
My favorite box ever!
by Kaitlyn written 8 months ago
I have tried a few different boxes and this is by far my favorite! The July box will be my third from Goddess Provisions and I am so excited! I absolutely adore everything I've received so far and can't wait to see what I get next!💕
Verified Purchase
Sadly disappointed
by nikki written 9 months ago
Based on other reviews and the pictures of previous month's boxes, I had high expectations. But when I saw my box I was very let down. It had hardly anything in it. I got a protein bar, some oils, natural stomach remedy(that was my fav thing in there), a small palm stone, and a clear beaded plastic bracelet. I got the Mother Earth box(June). I purchased this box because I wanted this to expand my horizons and hopefully let me try things I wouldn't normally come across. Sadly, what I found was neither exotic nor desirable. I hate to say anything negative because I really wanted to love this, but honestly for the price I don't feel this is worth it at all. This is my first experience with Cratejoy and Goddess Provisions. Now I'm just trying to figure out how to unsubscribe. I'm not about to spend $33 on this again. I mean the whole thing is a cute idea, but it should have more stuff. Or maybe one higher quality item that is bigger. I don't know. Sorry. I wish I could love it but I just don't.
Verified Purchase
May 2017
by Nicole written 10 months ago
I received my first ever Goddess Provisions box in the mail, and I absolutely love it! It definitely helped me in a state of Zen, and I can't wait to see what's in store for future boxes!
Verified Purchase
Great quality items
by Theresa written 10 months ago
This box is like my husband and best friend went shopping for me and found these goodies. Everything in my past 5 boxes have been of great use: From sprays, to chocolate, to stones that live in surprise places around my home. I have tried so many other bags/boxes but these are by far the most practical and useful. Included are 7 deluxe sizes with a glossy postcard describing use and links to creator. Keep up the good work GP!!!
Verified Purchase
by Claudia written 10 months ago
I received this as a gift for the month of May and OMG 😍 I will be signing up for monthly boxes now!! (I even cancelled some old subscriptions to make it financially easier on myself as well haha) I use everything I got and I'm just completely happy with the delivery, the presentation, the products, everything is amazing. A+ pleasssssssse keep it up!!
Verified Purchase
Box fit for a goddess.
by ElizabethGuraj written 10 months ago
There's not a month where I am not excited about my monthly Goddess Provisions box. Every time I open my box, I am actually in love with every item. Goddess Provisions has made me feel like I'm worth it! I treat myself to these lovely little boxes every month to satiate my inner goddess :)
View Details