Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by Andrea written Sep 14, 2017
I have been a subscriber since the beginning of year and highly recommend Goddess Box! I love trying new things, and the boxes are so carefully curated and have great brands and items!
Verified Purchase
Get This Box!
by Cori written Sep 14, 2017
I have been a Goddess Provisions subscriber since March 2017, and each month I have received a box that's value greatly outweighs the costs. The items are high quality, they match the month's theme, and the best part is, they give you things you will ACTUALLY use! I subscribe to seven different boxes that I receive each month, and Goddess Provisions is consistently the one I look forward to the most.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions September 2017
by Jennifer written Sep 14, 2017
Lovely forest box. Great for the changing season and really pretty items. Excited for next month!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions September 2017
by Abra written Sep 14, 2017
Another amazing box full of goodies! I'm so glad I signed up for this and am excited to see what's in store for October!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions August 2017
by Abra written Sep 14, 2017
This was my first subscription box and it did not disappoint!! I absolutely love everything that came in it, as did my kids and husband (they keep trying to steal my stuff lol).
Verified Purchase
Makes my month every time!
by Virginia written Sep 14, 2017
Every time I get my Goddess box in the mail I light up instantly no matter what's going on at the time. This month's box was full of calming and detoxifying products with an enchanted forest theme. With my hectic schedule this was exactly what I needed. Purifying incense, cleansing and moisturizing bath scrub, calming and invigorating essential oils, home decor, and more! All natural and always cruelty free. I am always pleasantly surprised by the selection my Goddess box, and I usually hate surprises! This one always exceeds my expectations. The products included enrich my life and lift my spirits every time. I am so glad I subscribed! Highly recommended!
Verified Purchase
Highlight of My Month!
by Madison written Sep 14, 2017
I love these so much! I've gotten a lot of incense, and oils over the past four months of subscription. I also love their crystals they're all great quality and size. It's my favorite!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions September 2017 Box
by Jessica written Sep 14, 2017
This September box was absolutely amazing. I loved the theme of enchanted forest ! The moss agate was beautiful. The sage smells amazing. And my favorite by far is the wooden key chain ! I always look forward to receiving a box in the mail ! It is my one "treat yo self" guilty pleasure !
Verified Purchase
Love it!!
by Shellise written Sep 14, 2017
I saw this box and had to have it. I have only received a handful of boxes but have been extremely pleased with the variety and the products that have been included. I have also purchased more of a few things I have received. Try it! You will love it too!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!!
by SHELLEY written Sep 14, 2017
Such fun! My August box made me feel like a kid again!!! I loved it and the September box was amazing as well! So much of who I am in these boxes so far!!! Like a kid at Christmas waiting for them to arrive!!!Can't wait for October! Woot!!! So thankful that Darienne told me about Goddess Provisions!!!! Blessings of love and light!!!! Ɲαɱα§ɫé ॐ~ ॐ शान्ति ॐ शान्ति ॐ शान्ति ॐ शान्ति ॐ शान्ति ॐ शान्ति ॐ☮☀☯ॐLiGhT&レ❤√Eॐ☮☀☯ Shelley Jo Graham
Verified Purchase
View Details