Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

Thanks you

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Great product

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shaunda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box. I've been receiving for over a year and think it is the best box in its price range.

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes!

Jun 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I love getting my box every month.It is always full of great items !

Verified Purchase

Forever Customer

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jalyn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I am a forever customer both personally and professionally! This company is #goals for my shop. Their products are modern and beautiful unlike most stuff out there for witches. I was really pleased that it wasn’t super Wiccan leaning as I am a witch but not a Wiccan and most boxes don’t seem to recognize witches like me. This company is fantastic and I am in love with every item!

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny :)

Dec 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen C.
1 Review
1 Picture

I only received one Goddess Provisions box before switching from month-to-month delivery to an annual subscription. I feel such a sense of calm and joy when I see that little purple box with my packages! My personal favorite so far has been the 2021 Lunar Goddess box, which was full of gorgeous moon-themed items. I've been using the sun and moon mug like crazy and bought one to give to my. friend as well. The chocolate bar included in the most recent shipment was delicious! I'm so excited to see what comes in future boxes.

My monthly treat for myself

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loni R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

These have been an exciting little treat for me each month. The items are all good quality and thoughtfully chosen. I love getting a new crystal to add to my collection each month and the discounts from the companies that make the items is a nice touch!

Verified Purchase

💛☮️❤️

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Holly W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

Loved this box so much

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Jun 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heidi S.
1 Review

This is always a great box to receive. I'm so happy I signed up.

Amazing box. Definitely worth buying.

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kylie B.
1 Review
3 Pictures

I’ve been in LOVE with this subscription box since the first time i received one. they’re very organized and beautiful AND vegan. I absolutely loved the pillowcase and mug this month 😍 this is def worth your money. the colors and vibes are beyond magical.

Products drastically overvalued.

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I felt I should right another review. The first box I received was awesome. A great value it seemed and cool items. So I subscribed. But each box since (a few months in now) and the boxes are smaller and smaller with the products way overvalued. I buy fresh herb incense a lot and I have a huge love of crystals and know the quality and value of most…chime candles and spray scents… so many of the items in these last few boxes are valued at very high prices when that truly can’t be accurate because I research those items and many you can find for far less. I don’t know if the first good box is to hook a person or if the value for the buck has just dropped. Very sad. I hope they shop around for some better deals to make the boxes cool again. Ug.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jun 09, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Steph! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our May Box was packed with items that totalled up to a retail value of $95+.
Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Third Eye box happened to very much not enjoy the Mercury Retrograde Kit box and vice versa.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out:)
So sorry to hear this...

Being scammed?

May 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I ordered a one-time box on April 21st. I never received my box, and got charged again for next month's box without any option for cancelling the subscription on my account, nor have I even gotten an email about it. I called the number for support and it went straight to some random person's voicemail. If this is not resolved shortly I will be reporting to my bank as fraud.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 30, 2022

Hi Lee, we're so sorry to hear you are having some trouble! We do not have a company line, just our support email address where we have just emailed you to gather some more info and make sure you get set up with the May box you've ordered. Wishing you a beautiful day!

less than what I hoped

May 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lesley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This is not very dynamic...it is pretty 101. Maybe I have chosen the wrong product/box. But I want inspiration or new ideas. I am trying to be kind but, this box is not that.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 25, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Lesley! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love.
Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Mercury Retrograde Tool Kits happened to very much not enjoy the Third Eye box and vice versa.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what...

Love!!!!!!!

Apr 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Johnathon W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love love love my goddess provision boxes!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Missing an item

May 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kim N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Missing an item

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 23, 2022

Hi Kim, thanks so much for letting us know you were missing a box item. We're always happy to help you out via support to ensure you receive all of the items you've paid for. We just sent you an email, please keep an eye out for it :)

Love it!!!❤❤❤

Mar 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia O.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Absolutely love all the products that come in the box, always happy with the products, never disappointed. Can never wait to see what the next box has❤❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

lovely

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

did you mean to send me two boxes or did i do something wrong ? i cant find where it says i ordered two

Verified Purchase

Perfect for Me

Mar 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alexandra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this box! It always comes with something that I can add to my altar or incorporate into moments where I need more zen.

Verified Purchase

Box 2

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my second box (and my first). I enjoy receiving these in the mail. Puts a smile on my face - a gift to me :D

Verified Purchase

love this box 💗

Apr 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte J.
1 Review

wonderful!

Journals too small to use or read

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 years

In the beginning it was great. But now it’s seems to be cheap paper stuff like trading cards and journal that I can’t use cause they are tiny with small print. Bummed that the quality is has dropped. I will hang on a few more months before cancelling

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback with us, Sabrina. As we grow, we'll continue to work hard to maintain our reputation for having great boxes and unique items. We always send replacement items if a product isn’t of the best quality possible.
We will definitely share it with our team so they receive it and can continue their efforts to be really mindful when choosing the items in our box.
Our general feedback for the boxes tends to have a wide range of likes and dislikes, for example, many who loved the Mercury Retrograde box did not enjoy the Third Eye box and vice versa. We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products that...

Best Box Ever.

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Addeline K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Everything about this box is what I wanted. It gave me tools to enhance my practice, was packaged beautifully, arrived on time, and was totally worth the amount charged. I will buy again in the future.

Verified Purchase

first order was a success!

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Autumn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

first box i ever ordered - super adorable and worth the price. love that it's a mix of things that can be kept forever and one-time use (or a couple of times) items.

Verified Purchase

Poor delivery experience overseas

May 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Natalia T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The curation is pretty, the quality is fine, and I love receiving the little boxes. I think the delivery experience for Germany, though, is not acceptable. $150 delivery is paid for six months' delivery, which is already quite expensive - almost the same price as the boxes. On top of it, each received box was taxed (so far) between €8-16. Getting pricy is not the only problem. The delivery experience is extremely poor. The mailman comes to your door without previous notice because the sender does not pay the customs fee. If you don't have cash with you, too bad. You'll have to pick it up later in one of the mail office branches. If an item or the box doesn't look quite right, I won't dare return it because it isn't worth shipping it back and forth, bearing the costs, and waiting the needed time. Overall, I don't recommend subscribing to Germany.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...May 04, 2022

Hi Natalia, we're so glad to hear you enjoy the box. We definitely understand that international shipping costs can get a little tricky when it comes to the additional customs a particular country may charge.
From time to time, international customers do incur customs, duties or tax charges to accept their package. These fees are, unfortunately, out of our control and are the responsibility of the customer to pay in order to receive their package. We're required to honestly report the items that are in each box (anything otherwise would be considered mail fraud), and do not make any profit off of the fees charged at checkout for shipping. It is up to every country what they charge for customs fees each month according to...

Great

Mar 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Like Christmas every month

Verified Purchase

Poor turn ariund

Apr 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alanna M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Still waiting to ship 2 weeks later

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Apr 28, 2022

Hi Alanna, We're so sorry to hear you're experiencing shipping delays. Please look out for an email from us via support so we can help you out and make sure you receive your box asap :)

Customers who bought this also bought...