Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by Nakita written 10 months ago
I have tried many many subscription boxes. But i was tired of just getting stuff to sit around and look nice. This is seriously the best subscription box i have ever bought! I love that all the items are usable! Also i love all kinds of rocks, so i was excited to see a different stone in each box i have received.
Verified Purchase
Nurture the Goddess Within!
by Erin written 10 months ago
When I come home and see the Goddess Box in front of my door, I get so happy, it's like Christmas morning every time. I sometimes will even "save" the box to open when I need a pick me up. It's complete joy. I love how each box has a theme and has a variety of different items (essential oils, crystals/stones, vegan treats, candles, nutritious supplements, etc etc etc) -- Goddess Provisions, you are amazing!!!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Rebekah written 10 months ago
I've gotten 2 boxes so far and I've loved them both!! I also sent a couple as gifts to my sister and a friend :)
Verified Purchase
I love love love this box!
by Briann written 10 months ago
Like the description says, I have nothing but positive things to say! The box itself is always packed with excellent products, a lot of them from smaller businesses you may never have heard of. I love the fact they support small businesses in that way! And every product is great quality and always matches the monthly theme beautifully! The price point is very reasonable for all the wonderful things you receive.
Goddess Provisions Love
by Jennifer written 10 months ago
I absolutely love the Goddess Provisions box. Each month it is the mail I look most forward to. The box comes with wonderful and unique items. Some items I've never heard of and I love that I'm being introduced to something new. I also love that I have received several rocks to add to my collection. Jill also includes fun things like essential oils and healthy snacks that I can't find anywhere else. This box is a must-have for anyone and everyone! They make great gifts too!
Verified Purchase
by GinaCapella written 10 months ago
I've received 5 boxes (and still counting) from Goddess Provisions and each one has been amazing. The box is very balanced with a mix of crystals, oils, healthy snacks, and other items. I can honestly say out of all the subscription boxes I've tried this has been my absolute favorite. Personally I've been excited to try each product I've received, and do not feel like I get a bunch of "junk" items like I have in other subscription boxes I've tried out.
Goddess Provisions May 2017 review
by Karla written 10 months ago
I am so happy that I subscribed to the Goddess Provisions box! I have not been disappointed yet. The crystals have been wonderful, along with the essential oils, teas, herbs and other goodies. I truly look forward to the surprise every month. Bright blessings - Karla
Verified Purchase
by Bianca written 10 months ago
Absolutely adored my first Goddess Provisions box, there was not one thing I didn't enjoy. I especially loved the amethyst pyramid. Can't wait for more boxes!
Verified Purchase
by ciera written 10 months ago
I have gotten both the april (sun) box and the may (moon) box. I have REALLY enjoyed both boxes. The coal miner's daughter mist spray from the sun box is amazing and I spray it on my face through out the day for pure enjoyment. In total, I have loved every item I have received and the items in it have added as tools to my daily ritual of self care. My only criticism would be the quality of the stones. I love both of the stones that I have received but I just wish the sun stone I received had more color in it. Overall, I thoroughly enjoy this box and am going to continue to get it. love & health
Verified Purchase
Nice box of goodies!
by Anita written 10 months ago
I was very pleased with my Goddess Box full of interesting and useful items. I especially loved the 'Goddess Box' itself...I've repurposed the box to hold some of my art supplies. The items were useful and unusual and brought smiles to me and my grandchildren's faces! My two little grans want to be Goddesses when they grow-up! 😊
Verified Purchase
View Details