Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

739
4.9 of 5 stars
Fantastic stuff!
by Kayla written Jul 20, 2017
Great quality, if yoy have questions they're super fast at getting back to you, very helpful, extremely nice, top quality things. A++
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions
by Emily written Jul 20, 2017
This was my first subcription box and I have been buying it for 9 months now. It is absolutely amazing and comes packed woth amazing goodies for your inner and outer goddess. One time my package was stolen and they went out of their way to fix it for me. Highly recommend ordering this box!
Verified Purchase
Obsessed
by Meredith written Jul 20, 2017
Every box is amazing and I love the themes!
Verified Purchase
For every goddess
by Sarah written Jul 20, 2017
I have been receiving this box since January 2017. Each month I get excited when I see it has gotten delivered. Every box has a thoughtful theme and you can tell the time has been put in to curate all the items inside it. I love getting a new crystal every month and getting products that are not just small sample sizes. You get your bang for your buck too! You pay $33 per month and receive triple the value in products. I have went online to continue purchasing some of the items I have gotten in the Goddess Box! I have been recommending this box to family and friends and of course to anyone who is willing to try it out!
Verified Purchase
by Heather written Jul 20, 2017
I would recommend Goddess Provisions to anyone. They are the perfect combination of products. They have also put me into contact with great companies.
Verified Purchase
I love these boxes!!
by Melissa written Jul 20, 2017
I have been contemplating for months on signing up for this box and finally did 2 months ago. I absolutely LOVE Goddess Provisions!! Everything so far has been absolutely amazing and I'm now obsessed with the Tuore Naturals lip oil. I will definitely be buying some of that when I run out!!
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Christine written Jul 20, 2017
I love my Goddess Provisions box every month!
Verified Purchase
LOVE Goddess Provisions!
by Deborah written Jul 20, 2017
This is the best value for the money subscription EVER. Always beautiful, always useful, always perfect
Verified Purchase
Good Vibrations Abounding!
by Danielle written Jul 20, 2017
This box is my favorite of all my boxes I subscribe to. They do an amazing job of curating a magickal and positive box for anyone looking for something special to help them connect to their inner Goddess! The monthly stone is one of the best items and the variety of items is outstanding. You receive a variety of earth conscious items such as jewelry made using recyclable material, all natural skin care and food items as well as incense and essential oils. I have never been disappointed in a box and have found myself purchasing the items again once they get used up.
Verified Purchase
A
by Jillian written Jul 20, 2017
No, I'm serious. This subscription box is life changing. I'm
Verified Purchase
View Details