Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
Treat Yo'self!
by Tamara written Jul 20, 2017
This box has been the ultimate Treat Yo'self experience for me. I signed up for a 6 month subscription, so that gave me a little discount (budget is a huge thing for me, even when I want to spoil myself). Each month I look forward to the awesome, new, and mostly unique things that are coming my way. There hasn't been a single item that wasn't useful. Everything is picked with lovely intentions and the themes are always perfectly timed for my life, somehow! I'll be renewing my subscription next month because I deserve a little surprise once a month, and you do too! Go ahead... Treat. Yo. Self. :)
Verified Purchase
Love! 6+ months
by Jennifer written Jul 20, 2017
I've been getting this box for more than 6 months, and love it every time! My favorite bits are the scents they usually send and the crystals, and I appreciate that the advertising images are what you will receive!
Verified Purchase
A must have!
by Amanda written Jul 20, 2017
This subscription has been such a gift, I am so happy that I decided to invest in it! Many of the products that I receive each month I end up buying from directly because I love them so much. This would be a great gift for yourself or someone you care about. Quality products and a treat to look forward to each month!
Verified Purchase
My favorite part of each month!
by Dacy written Jul 20, 2017
Goddess Provisions is amazing! I love everything about it! The price is phenominal for all you get inside. Shipping is so fast, I always get mine within the first week of the month and it's my favorite thing to open my mailbox to!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by DaniellePelosi written Jul 20, 2017
I've ordered two of these boxes and both of them were really great!! All of the products are amazing!
Incredible!
by Gabrielle written Jul 20, 2017
I've received about 6 boxes from Goddess Provisions and by far receiving each box is the highlight of my month. It's like my best friend and my partner hand-picked presents just for me. I have received a few boxes as gifts and have purchased a couple on my own - I just love, love, love the Goddess Provisions boxes!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Bianca written Jul 20, 2017
I absolutely adore this box and everything that comes with it!
Verified Purchase
Really wanted to like, but....
by Cynthia written Jul 20, 2017
For what was contained in the box, I don't feel it is worth the price of admission. One item was missing (happy drops) and the other items, a sticker, hair shine oil, essential oil with "mystical stick" , small snack size bag of almonds and a car freshener were rather disappointing and not what I was expecting based on the reviews I had read. Lesson learned.
Verified Purchase
by Dimitria written Jul 18, 2017
Love this box and what comes in it... just not worth the price for Canadians ! It comes to 65$ or so, most of the time a lot of the stuff is very small.. and doesn't look like it's worth 65$ more so 30$
Verified Purchase
So fun!
by Sarah written Jul 15, 2017
Great fun!
Verified Purchase
View Details