Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Best Decision!
by Callan written 11 months ago
I am 100% in LOVE with my Goddess boxes! Easily the best decision I have made this year!
Verified Purchase
First box!!
by Chelsea written 11 months ago
I was so excited to receive my first goddess box!! The goodies were just phenomenal! Best way to treat your self each month!
Verified Purchase
So Wonderful
by Kelsey written 11 months ago
The best subscription box out there! Such a great way to treat yourself every month. Every product goes exceptionally well with the theme of the month. I'm so in love with this box and it definitely makes you feel like the true goddess you are❤️
Verified Purchase
Well thought out
by Gretchen written 11 months ago
I very much enjoy receiving this box. It's filled with items that are different. Clearly effort has been put in to making sure you know what you are receiving by enclosing a card with what the product is as well as how it is used. I save the cards in case I forget something! I've received pretty stones, a pendulum, a seashell candle and lots more fun goodies!
Verified Purchase
The BEST day of each month...
by Milan written 11 months ago
When I get the Goddess provisions box in the mail each month my heart is SOO HAPPY! I love the high vibe, fun nature of this box. The products are so unique, useful and feed my soul <3 It is also such a great value. For only $33 it includes so many awesome products that I actually use! Its so fun to see my crystal collection growing!
Verified Purchase
Oh my STARS!!!
by Kristina written 11 months ago
I am head over heels in L O V E with my first mermaid magic themed box. Everything was just as I expected and more. It truly is such a wonderful feeling to open great quality goods bathed in magic and good vibes. I recently opened my email and was overjoyed to get an email from Jill saying that my April box was on its way. I am definitely a permanent subscriber. Much love and light Goddesses! ✌🏼❤️
Verified Purchase
Feeling like a Goddess
by Deena written 11 months ago
I love this creative box! I can tell when I open my box that there was time and effort put it in each one. She also cares and ask for feedback on each item to continue to be successful ❤️❤️❤️
Verified Purchase
Fun AND Vegan!
by Mollie written 11 months ago
I subscribed to this box a couple months ago and love it! The themes for each box are fun and very put-together - I've received the Mermaid and Sun Worshipper boxes so far. The value of the contents more than makes up for the price of the box and there's always such a nice variety of items that you're bound to fall in love with something. (Bonus: it's all vegan!) My favorite items so far have been the crystals and snacks but there are a few great products that I've discovered through this box that I never would have known about otherwise. I'd definitely recommend giving this box a try!
Verified Purchase
Mermaid Box
by Diane written 11 months ago
I loved receiving the Mermaid Box💜 Awesome products, everything to put a smile on your face😁 These boxes are never disappointing. Love them all💜❤
I should have tried it sooner!
by Heather written 11 months ago
I kept looking at the offerings each month and kept hesitating because of the cost of international shipping. Last month in decided to take the plunge and it was definitely worth it. My daughter and I have loved the products in the box so very much! The mermaid mask and toner in the March box are now a daily part of my skin care routine. I'll purchase them again from the creator soon. The Goddess of the Sea candle was my daughters favourite and she could wait to have the "unicorn horn" shell out of it. Thank you so much for putting together such lovely and unique products. I will be subscribing soon so we don't miss out!
Verified Purchase
View Details