Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
For every goddess
by Sarah written Jul 20, 2017
I have been receiving this box since January 2017. Each month I get excited when I see it has gotten delivered. Every box has a thoughtful theme and you can tell the time has been put in to curate all the items inside it. I love getting a new crystal every month and getting products that are not just small sample sizes. You get your bang for your buck too! You pay $33 per month and receive triple the value in products. I have went online to continue purchasing some of the items I have gotten in the Goddess Box! I have been recommending this box to family and friends and of course to anyone who is willing to try it out!
Verified Purchase
by Heather written Jul 20, 2017
I would recommend Goddess Provisions to anyone. They are the perfect combination of products. They have also put me into contact with great companies.
Verified Purchase
I love these boxes!!
by Melissa written Jul 20, 2017
I have been contemplating for months on signing up for this box and finally did 2 months ago. I absolutely LOVE Goddess Provisions!! Everything so far has been absolutely amazing and I'm now obsessed with the Tuore Naturals lip oil. I will definitely be buying some of that when I run out!!
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Christine written Jul 20, 2017
I love my Goddess Provisions box every month!
Verified Purchase
LOVE Goddess Provisions!
by Deborah written Jul 20, 2017
This is the best value for the money subscription EVER. Always beautiful, always useful, always perfect
Verified Purchase
Good Vibrations Abounding!
by Danielle written Jul 20, 2017
This box is my favorite of all my boxes I subscribe to. They do an amazing job of curating a magickal and positive box for anyone looking for something special to help them connect to their inner Goddess! The monthly stone is one of the best items and the variety of items is outstanding. You receive a variety of earth conscious items such as jewelry made using recyclable material, all natural skin care and food items as well as incense and essential oils. I have never been disappointed in a box and have found myself purchasing the items again once they get used up.
Verified Purchase
A
by Jillian written Jul 20, 2017
No, I'm serious. This subscription box is life changing. I'm
Verified Purchase
Best box ever!
by Diane written Jul 20, 2017
I love this box with its assortment of goodies for goddesses 💜 Every month feels Iike Christmas !!
Verified Purchase
by Katrina written Jul 20, 2017
Loved this box! ONLY NEGATIVE on top of shipping I had to pay an extra $15 customs when I picked it up. I live in Canada, only wish I had known before! Still loved it enough to keep my subscription though!
Verified Purchase
Happiness in a box
by Liv written Jul 20, 2017
I absolutely love the goddess box! There an amazing sense of community among goddesses and each month I am just so thrilled to discover new amazing products. I recommend this box to all the goddesses in my life :)
Verified Purchase
View Details