Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
I love love love this box!
by Briann written May 09, 2017
Like the description says, I have nothing but positive things to say! The box itself is always packed with excellent products, a lot of them from smaller businesses you may never have heard of. I love the fact they support small businesses in that way! And every product is great quality and always matches the monthly theme beautifully! The price point is very reasonable for all the wonderful things you receive.
Goddess Provisions Love
by Jennifer written May 09, 2017
I absolutely love the Goddess Provisions box. Each month it is the mail I look most forward to. The box comes with wonderful and unique items. Some items I've never heard of and I love that I'm being introduced to something new. I also love that I have received several rocks to add to my collection. Jill also includes fun things like essential oils and healthy snacks that I can't find anywhere else. This box is a must-have for anyone and everyone! They make great gifts too!
Verified Purchase
Awesome.
by GinaCapella written May 09, 2017
I've received 5 boxes (and still counting) from Goddess Provisions and each one has been amazing. The box is very balanced with a mix of crystals, oils, healthy snacks, and other items. I can honestly say out of all the subscription boxes I've tried this has been my absolute favorite. Personally I've been excited to try each product I've received, and do not feel like I get a bunch of "junk" items like I have in other subscription boxes I've tried out.
Goddess Provisions May 2017 review
by Karla written May 09, 2017
I am so happy that I subscribed to the Goddess Provisions box! I have not been disappointed yet. The crystals have been wonderful, along with the essential oils, teas, herbs and other goodies. I truly look forward to the surprise every month. Bright blessings - Karla
Verified Purchase
by Bianca written May 09, 2017
Absolutely adored my first Goddess Provisions box, there was not one thing I didn't enjoy. I especially loved the amethyst pyramid. Can't wait for more boxes!
Verified Purchase
by ciera written May 09, 2017
I have gotten both the april (sun) box and the may (moon) box. I have REALLY enjoyed both boxes. The coal miner's daughter mist spray from the sun box is amazing and I spray it on my face through out the day for pure enjoyment. In total, I have loved every item I have received and the items in it have added as tools to my daily ritual of self care. My only criticism would be the quality of the stones. I love both of the stones that I have received but I just wish the sun stone I received had more color in it. Overall, I thoroughly enjoy this box and am going to continue to get it. love & health
Verified Purchase
Nice box of goodies!
by Anita written May 09, 2017
I was very pleased with my Goddess Box full of interesting and useful items. I especially loved the 'Goddess Box' itself...I've repurposed the box to hold some of my art supplies. The items were useful and unusual and brought smiles to me and my grandchildren's faces! My two little grans want to be Goddesses when they grow-up! 😊
Verified Purchase
Everything I was hoping for!
by Megan written May 09, 2017
My favorite part of these boxes is that the theme usually fits in with the season/moon cycle. I have gotten some great products that I have never tried before. I have tried elixirs and essential oils and couldn't be more satisfied. If you're looking to treat and better yourself, goddess provisions is a must!
Verified Purchase
the soul-mate of subscription boxes
by Nicole written May 09, 2017
I'm giddy when I open up my Goddess Provisions box each month - seriously, the products that they put into these boxes are amazing. Each month is different in the best way. If you're into self-care and natural products...this is for YOU!
Verified Purchase
How have I ever lived without this??
by AmandaPustelnikas written May 09, 2017
This is probably the best thing I've ever spent money on. The monthly boxes are so cute and they all have a theme. I honestly haven't gotten something that I dislike or didn't have any use for. The items are all super great quality and you get so much more than you pay for! I'll be subscribing for a long time. I literally don't know how I went on before without these boxes.
View Details