Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Great Products and Wonderful Value Too
by Christy written 11 months ago
I fell in love with the first Goddess Provisions Box that I saw when a friend showed me hers and I immediately subscribed. I love that the products are creative and usable. They are things that I might not have found on my own, but I love them and even have gifted some of the contents as gifts to love ones. And, I don't just give anything to my family members because I want the gift to be great quality and express my love for them. I can't wait to get my box in the mail every month and can honestly say of all the monthly boxes I get, this is my favorite. If you haven't done a monthly box before and want to try one, this is the one to get. Your inner goddess will thank you!
Verified Purchase
Self Care at its Best!
by Brittany written 11 months ago
Every goddess box that I've ordered has never let me down, even a little. I absolutely love the combination of perfectly paired items from skin care to uplifting buttons/patches to flower infused lip gloss to candles full of surprises! The goddess box sends a great message we need to hear more of in our world regarding self gratitude and appreciation in such a vibrant fun style. :)
Verified Purchase
by Bobbie written 11 months ago
I originally signed up to receive the monthly goddess provisions box for myself, but my daughter loves all the goodies and we agreed that we'll open each box together. Each box is thoughtfully put together and we look forward to it each month. Thank you 😍
Verified Purchase
So much fun
by Jillian written 11 months ago
I love this box! I love giving my friends little gifts and keeping a couple things for myself!
Verified Purchase
Love a Natural Box
by Shelby written 11 months ago
Im all about natural products and this box truely delivers. From a tastey snack to amazing facial masks. Im always so excited to receive this box. I truly like to put my money behind a good company that share good beliefs.
Verified Purchase
Long time subscriber!
by ElizabethGuraj written 11 months ago
I just realized that I've been subscribed to Goddess Provisions for a year now and the products I have received from the boxes have pretty much been all used up or have been used in small amounts because I just love them so much and I don't want to use them all up right away! I have enjoyed my subscription with them so much! What a unique box.... it's unlike any other monthly box I've ever seen and that's why I knew it was the right one for me. I made a great decision and I will always support Goddess Provisions. Thank you for all the lovely products and gemstones!
Box of Wonderful!
by Gretchen written 11 months ago
I just love getting my monthly box of goodies to feed and nourish my soul and inner goddess! The finely tuned combinations of oil blends, cruelty free beauty products, gems and food items ("snackies" as I call them) give me happiness every time when my special box arrives. I excitedly open the box with wonder at what prizes I will receive. Everyone should treat themselves to this type of treasure!!
Verified Purchase
One of the best sub boxes I receive!
by Corinne written 11 months ago
I signed up for this box, intending to cancel after the first month, but ended up falling in love with it. I have been subscribed for several months now and have no plans on canceling. The items are unique and beautiful every month and my favorite thing about it is that they are rarely things that I can find around my city. This is a really cool sub box and I absolutely recommend it!
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription box!
by Anastasia written 11 months ago
I absolutely love this subscription box! Every month I get an assortment of amazing products that I would not have discovered on my own. I have discovered several "must have" products all because of Goddess Provisions! I also love that Goddess Provisions curates their goods from other companies who truly care! For $33 (including shipping) I highly recommend you give this box a shot--I guarantee you won't be disappointed and will get products worth well over your $33! <3
Verified Purchase
Let the Goddess WithIN YOU come OUT!
by Camille written 11 months ago
With Goddess Provisions, that can come true! I sit in anticipation with every month but the March Mermaid Box was by far my favorite! Why you ask? Not only did I receive two of the Moon Magic's products, Mermaid Ocean Mask and Mermaid Ocean Toner, but they are phenomenal! The mask removes toxins and and the Toner is hydrating. They both leave your skin feeling amazing! Moon magic has an array of products for all skin types! Look them up! Now, there's more! GP doesn't stop there with they awesomeness! As I was looking through my amazing box holding my beautiful Ruby in Fuchsite, I decided to open up my Raw Revolution Organic SpirulinaDream Bar! It's green, gorgeous and YUMMY!! Then onto the cuteness factor! Let me tell you, I can't wait to iron this baby onto my Denim jacket and be taken back to a time of Good Vibes Babe! The Sara M Lyons patch is to die for! ✌🏻Now to take you into your Goddess state, light up your pretty little Cottagewicks Goddesse of the Sea candle! And open up your Red Abalone Shell and Sage Smudge kit set your intentions for your month and let the Good Vibes Roll! Peace, Love & Light my friends. Goddess Provisions never disappoints!
Verified Purchase
View Details