Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
You deserve this!!!!
by Eva written Jul 21, 2017
I signed up for my first Goddess Box in January, and have been a monthly subscriber ever since. Everything about the box is is phenomenal: the healthy snacks, crystals, jewelry, skincare, etc... even the lovely Jill herself!!! I had researched the box for a couple months before finally buying, and it was the best purchase I've made this year! I've had zero complaints, my boxes have arrived in a timely manner, and I truly feel like a Goddess when I open up all of my goodies ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Verified Purchase
A-MAZING!!!!
by Stephanie written Jul 21, 2017
I've never done a subscription box before, but when I saw this on Instagram I knew I needed to be a part of this!! All the products are absolutely stunning, I have not had a bad Goddess Box yet!!!!! You need to get your hands on this!!!!
Verified Purchase
Must Have!
by Cori written Jul 21, 2017
I subscribe to 7 boxes of all different varieties and Goddess Provisions is my absolute favorite! GP adds a unique crystal to my ever-growing collection each month and allows me to discover all kinds of new brands and products that I would have never known about otherwise. I'm telling ya, this is THE box to to get!
Verified Purchase
Feeling like a Goddess
by Megan written Jul 21, 2017
Goddess Provisions does not disappoint. Everything you get in the box is beautiful. Oils, crystals, and so much more. It's helped me shine from the inside out! I would recommend this a thousand times over
Verified Purchase
I Feel like a Goddess
by JaneLimbach written Jul 21, 2017
Lots of great goodies, even a snack. Crystals, essential oils and lots more. Love it!
Verified Purchase
LOVE!
by Beth written Jul 21, 2017
I've been subscribing to Goddess Provisions for quite a while now and I have not been disappointed! I love it! This past month was a "Goddess on a Road Trip" theme and it was great! The essential oil air freshener has my car smelling AMAZING. The snacks have been stashed away for the road trip I'm going on next week. The Happy Drops are awesome little mood boosters that have already picked up some stressful moments. The palo santo oil smells magical, the hair oil is phenomenal. And this is just most of the goodies from one box. Next month is a unicorn themed box that I can't wait for. They've already done a little sneak peak of some magical sprinkles, the prettiest makeup brush you ever did see, and some essential oil chakra stones! I've subscribed to several boxes, this is the only one that I have never been disappointed by and retain a renewing subscription to.
Verified Purchase
Perfect
by Marianne written Jul 21, 2017
I've received four of these boxes now, and I look so forward to every one. They give you everything you need, from aromatherapy mists to crystals to tea to snacks and everything in between.
Verified Purchase
by Ellen written Jul 21, 2017
Seriously love this monthly surprise box of goods that supports my inner and outer good vibes. Perfumes, soaps, jewelry, munchies, teas, "rocks", candles, stickers Gifts to self๐Ÿ’™
Verified Purchase
by Elizabeth written Jul 21, 2017
If you want to treat yourself to new and fabulous products, the goddess provisions box is for you. Go ahead goddess, your worth it!
Verified Purchase
Highlight of the Month
by Alix written Jul 21, 2017
I always look forward to the goodies brought to my door by Goddess Provisions. I feel like so much love and care is put into each box when selecting the product. I have sent these to my friends as gifts and will continue to do so! Highly recommend this box
View Details