Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Amazing!
by DaniellePelosi written Jul 20, 2017
I've ordered two of these boxes and both of them were really great!! All of the products are amazing!
Incredible!
by Gabrielle written Jul 20, 2017
I've received about 6 boxes from Goddess Provisions and by far receiving each box is the highlight of my month. It's like my best friend and my partner hand-picked presents just for me. I have received a few boxes as gifts and have purchased a couple on my own - I just love, love, love the Goddess Provisions boxes!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Bianca written Jul 20, 2017
I absolutely adore this box and everything that comes with it!
Verified Purchase
Really wanted to like, but....
by Cynthia written Jul 20, 2017
For what was contained in the box, I don't feel it is worth the price of admission. One item was missing (happy drops) and the other items, a sticker, hair shine oil, essential oil with "mystical stick" , small snack size bag of almonds and a car freshener were rather disappointing and not what I was expecting based on the reviews I had read. Lesson learned.
Verified Purchase
by Dimitria written Jul 18, 2017
Love this box and what comes in it... just not worth the price for Canadians ! It comes to 65$ or so, most of the time a lot of the stuff is very small.. and doesn't look like it's worth 65$ more so 30$
Verified Purchase
So fun!
by Sarah written Jul 15, 2017
Great fun!
Verified Purchase
by Tracey written Jul 11, 2017
Great box with awesome items enclosed...what a treat...
Verified Purchase
My favorite box ever!
by Kaitlyn written Jul 01, 2017
I have tried a few different boxes and this is by far my favorite! The July box will be my third from Goddess Provisions and I am so excited! I absolutely adore everything I've received so far and can't wait to see what I get next!💕
Verified Purchase
Sadly disappointed
by nikki written Jun 22, 2017
Based on other reviews and the pictures of previous month's boxes, I had high expectations. But when I saw my box I was very let down. It had hardly anything in it. I got a protein bar, some oils, natural stomach remedy(that was my fav thing in there), a small palm stone, and a clear beaded plastic bracelet. I got the Mother Earth box(June). I purchased this box because I wanted this to expand my horizons and hopefully let me try things I wouldn't normally come across. Sadly, what I found was neither exotic nor desirable. I hate to say anything negative because I really wanted to love this, but honestly for the price I don't feel this is worth it at all. This is my first experience with Cratejoy and Goddess Provisions. Now I'm just trying to figure out how to unsubscribe. I'm not about to spend $33 on this again. I mean the whole thing is a cute idea, but it should have more stuff. Or maybe one higher quality item that is bigger. I don't know. Sorry. I wish I could love it but I just don't.
Verified Purchase
May 2017
by Nicole written May 27, 2017
I received my first ever Goddess Provisions box in the mail, and I absolutely love it! It definitely helped me in a state of Zen, and I can't wait to see what's in store for future boxes!
Verified Purchase
View Details