Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
May 2017
by Nicole written May 27, 2017
I received my first ever Goddess Provisions box in the mail, and I absolutely love it! It definitely helped me in a state of Zen, and I can't wait to see what's in store for future boxes!
Verified Purchase
Great quality items
by Theresa written May 26, 2017
This box is like my husband and best friend went shopping for me and found these goodies. Everything in my past 5 boxes have been of great use: From sprays, to chocolate, to stones that live in surprise places around my home. I have tried so many other bags/boxes but these are by far the most practical and useful. Included are 7 deluxe sizes with a glossy postcard describing use and links to creator. Keep up the good work GP!!!
Verified Purchase
COMPLETELY IN LOVE
by Claudia written May 24, 2017
I received this as a gift for the month of May and OMG 😍 I will be signing up for monthly boxes now!! (I even cancelled some old subscriptions to make it financially easier on myself as well haha) I use everything I got and I'm just completely happy with the delivery, the presentation, the products, everything is amazing. A+ pleasssssssse keep it up!!
Verified Purchase
Box fit for a goddess.
by ElizabethGuraj written May 19, 2017
There's not a month where I am not excited about my monthly Goddess Provisions box. Every time I open my box, I am actually in love with every item. Goddess Provisions has made me feel like I'm worth it! I treat myself to these lovely little boxes every month to satiate my inner goddess :)
Amazing box
by Marianne written May 19, 2017
Receiving this box in the mail is one of the highlights of the month. It smells divine when you open it, and it is always filled with a variety of amazing products. Crystals, aromatherapy sprays and oils, healthy snacks, jewelry... Love it!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Love
by LInda written May 17, 2017
My daughter gifted me a 3 month subscription to Goddess Provisions and I Sooo enjoyed receiving these delightful boxes I signed up for more!!! I love the variety of treasures, something amazing in each box! A wonderful way to discover new products and try them out! Can't wait for my next box!
Verified Purchase
I love these boxes!
by Ashley written May 13, 2017
Every month I get new amazing products. The themes are ALWAYS great! I love the energy perfume from the April sun box. The may moon box was my favorite so far though! I love the moon necklace and the new moon spray. The jasmine oil is amazing. I'm always excited to see what I am getting. 100% worth the money!
Verified Purchase
My favorite time of the month!
by Nicole written May 12, 2017
Receiving my goddess provisions box every month is such a joyous occasion! They always pack it full of love and thoughtful items to enjoy. I love the monthly themes and the sneak peeks on Instagram. I always end up following the accounts of the featured goodies. I am constantly complimented on scents I'm sent, jewelry, and my ever expanding crystal collection thanks to my goddess provisions boxes! I can't say enough amazing things about this company! Absolutely a 5 star rating!!!
Verified Purchase
Can't rave enough about these boxes!!
by Mariah written May 12, 2017
I knew I had to take the plunge when I saw they were including orgonite pyramids! And it just got better from there, all vegan and cruelty-free which is very important to me. I love the crystals, the themes, the items- the surprise! I'm so happy I went ahead and went for it, I'm looking forward to June's box already! I get a lot of compliments on the sprays- I tell everyone about this subscription!! I love that many of the creators are the same people I follow on Instagram and that I know individual artists and creators are being supported by my purchases. I'm never canceling this subscription!! Thank you for all of the thoughtful amazing blessed items you send you- you've really encouraged me to take time for self care. Namaste~
Verified Purchase
by Francesca written May 11, 2017
This subscription box has been amazing every month I have received it, now going on my 5th one and there is never a product I can't use! The quality of the companies they use products from are always great and I am never disappointed. I look forward to getting such a cool spiritual life style box filled with things beautiful and useful things.
Verified Purchase
View Details