Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

739
4.9 of 5 stars
Love a Natural Box
by Shelby written Apr 06, 2017
Im all about natural products and this box truely delivers. From a tastey snack to amazing facial masks. Im always so excited to receive this box. I truly like to put my money behind a good company that share good beliefs.
Verified Purchase
Long time subscriber!
by ElizabethGuraj written Apr 06, 2017
I just realized that I've been subscribed to Goddess Provisions for a year now and the products I have received from the boxes have pretty much been all used up or have been used in small amounts because I just love them so much and I don't want to use them all up right away! I have enjoyed my subscription with them so much! What a unique box.... it's unlike any other monthly box I've ever seen and that's why I knew it was the right one for me. I made a great decision and I will always support Goddess Provisions. Thank you for all the lovely products and gemstones!
Box of Wonderful!
by Gretchen written Apr 06, 2017
I just love getting my monthly box of goodies to feed and nourish my soul and inner goddess! The finely tuned combinations of oil blends, cruelty free beauty products, gems and food items ("snackies" as I call them) give me happiness every time when my special box arrives. I excitedly open the box with wonder at what prizes I will receive. Everyone should treat themselves to this type of treasure!!
Verified Purchase
One of the best sub boxes I receive!
by Corinne written Apr 06, 2017
I signed up for this box, intending to cancel after the first month, but ended up falling in love with it. I have been subscribed for several months now and have no plans on canceling. The items are unique and beautiful every month and my favorite thing about it is that they are rarely things that I can find around my city. This is a really cool sub box and I absolutely recommend it!
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription box!
by Anastasia written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love this subscription box! Every month I get an assortment of amazing products that I would not have discovered on my own. I have discovered several "must have" products all because of Goddess Provisions! I also love that Goddess Provisions curates their goods from other companies who truly care! For $33 (including shipping) I highly recommend you give this box a shot--I guarantee you won't be disappointed and will get products worth well over your $33! <3
Verified Purchase
Let the Goddess WithIN YOU come OUT!
by Camille written Apr 06, 2017
With Goddess Provisions, that can come true! I sit in anticipation with every month but the March Mermaid Box was by far my favorite! Why you ask? Not only did I receive two of the Moon Magic's products, Mermaid Ocean Mask and Mermaid Ocean Toner, but they are phenomenal! The mask removes toxins and and the Toner is hydrating. They both leave your skin feeling amazing! Moon magic has an array of products for all skin types! Look them up! Now, there's more! GP doesn't stop there with they awesomeness! As I was looking through my amazing box holding my beautiful Ruby in Fuchsite, I decided to open up my Raw Revolution Organic SpirulinaDream Bar! It's green, gorgeous and YUMMY!! Then onto the cuteness factor! Let me tell you, I can't wait to iron this baby onto my Denim jacket and be taken back to a time of Good Vibes Babe! The Sara M Lyons patch is to die for! ✌🏻Now to take you into your Goddess state, light up your pretty little Cottagewicks Goddesse of the Sea candle! And open up your Red Abalone Shell and Sage Smudge kit set your intentions for your month and let the Good Vibes Roll! Peace, Love & Light my friends. Goddess Provisions never disappoints!
Verified Purchase
The best monthly subscription right here
by DanielleWatkins written Apr 06, 2017
I love Goddess Provisions. I am just building my collection of crystals and stones and this is the perfect way to do it because in addition to receiving a new stone every month, I get to indulge in all kinds of other self care products as well. And it is all vegan and cruelty free.
Goddess Provisions never disappoints
by Jennifer written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love every Goddess Provisions box that I have gotten! They are always full of things I love! I am especially happy that I can be sure all the products are vegan and cruelty free. I love the crystals, the beauty products, snacks, and everything else! I can't wait to receive my box every month! It's one of the best treats that I could give myself, and truly reminds me what a goddess I am. I highly recommend that you sign up for this one! 🙏❤✨🙂
Verified Purchase
Each one is better than the last! 😊
by Lauren written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love Goddess Provisions! I have ordered a few boxes so far this year, and ordered an additional mermaid themed box for a Goddess friend. She was beyond thrilled! It makes a truly amazing gift. Also each month the items in the Goddess boxes are more and more delightful ~ the company does listen intently to reviews so it appears! 😄 I love seeing essential oil blends, harm-free beauty products (the mermaid face mask is a must have!!) and really fine minerals. Can't wait for my box to arrive today!! Love xoxo
Verified Purchase
Love! Love! Love!
by Melissa written Apr 06, 2017
I am insanely happy with the items I've gotten in my Goddess boxes! I love the crystals, which I never would have looked for and purchased on my own. And the fact that I get to try vegan products from of all different brands is the best part! Everything I've gotten so far has been amazing and sends out positive, happy vibes! Forever a subscriber! 🙏
Verified Purchase
View Details