Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
LOVE Goddess Provisions!
by Deborah written Jul 20, 2017
This is the best value for the money subscription EVER. Always beautiful, always useful, always perfect
Verified Purchase
Good Vibrations Abounding!
by Danielle written Jul 20, 2017
This box is my favorite of all my boxes I subscribe to. They do an amazing job of curating a magickal and positive box for anyone looking for something special to help them connect to their inner Goddess! The monthly stone is one of the best items and the variety of items is outstanding. You receive a variety of earth conscious items such as jewelry made using recyclable material, all natural skin care and food items as well as incense and essential oils. I have never been disappointed in a box and have found myself purchasing the items again once they get used up.
Verified Purchase
A
by Jillian written Jul 20, 2017
No, I'm serious. This subscription box is life changing. I'm
Verified Purchase
Best box ever!
by Diane written Jul 20, 2017
I love this box with its assortment of goodies for goddesses 💜 Every month feels Iike Christmas !!
Verified Purchase
by Katrina written Jul 20, 2017
Loved this box! ONLY NEGATIVE on top of shipping I had to pay an extra $15 customs when I picked it up. I live in Canada, only wish I had known before! Still loved it enough to keep my subscription though!
Verified Purchase
Happiness in a box
by Liv written Jul 20, 2017
I absolutely love the goddess box! There an amazing sense of community among goddesses and each month I am just so thrilled to discover new amazing products. I recommend this box to all the goddesses in my life :)
Verified Purchase
by Gisella written Jul 20, 2017
I'm like a kid in a candy store when I get my box. If there's a certain item I love that I receive in my box, I will go straight to the product's website and check out what else I can get. The only thing I would like to see a little more of (regarding food sample items) is products without nuts. For people like me who have nut allergies.
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Allanna written Jul 20, 2017
I may not be able to afford one every month but I loveeee getting them when I can!
Verified Purchase
by Diane written Jul 20, 2017
I am so thrilled to have found this subscription box! Goddess Provisions is the perfect name for the treasure of treats! From crystals to oils and and all the positive vibes, I look forward to receiving this box every month!
Verified Purchase
Loved Every Box I Got
by Anna written Jul 20, 2017
Everything in each box was so lovely! I can't wait till I can renew my subscription when I have more extra cash.
Verified Purchase
View Details