Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

739
4.9 of 5 stars
Such a fun box!
by Chelsie written Apr 06, 2017
I've love getting this box! Each month is a new surprise centered around a great theme. There's a lot of variety in the type of products you receive every month; from beauty items, candles, oils, CHOCOLATE!, and much more. Shipping as always been fast and reliable too.
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Erin written Apr 06, 2017
This is the 2nd subscription box I've tried and the only one I've kept subscribing to. I absolutely love it! The shipping is quick, the products are lovely and unique, I look forward to seeing what each month brings :)
Verified Purchase
Love Goddess Provisions
by Amanda written Apr 06, 2017
These boxes are the best! I love following on Instagram for sneak peeks and good vibes. I've gotten several times that I use ALL THE TIME - my all time favorite so far being a piece of polychrome jasper. I highly recommend this fun, magical box to anyone wanting a great surprise. The price is very reasonable and the goods are fantastic quality!
Verified Purchase
Enjoying each month!
by Geraldine written Apr 06, 2017
I look forward to the beginning of each month! Love their boxes and themes. In every box there will always be something you will love and it will not be only one product. This is something your inner goddess needs. It's a must try!
Verified Purchase
Amazing !!!
by Erin written Apr 06, 2017
Never a disappointment. The products are quality and all very unique. Everything is packaged beautifully and arrives always the first week of the month. I couldn't be more happy with this subscription. It's well worth it and I recommend it to people on a daily basis.
Verified Purchase
So awesome!!!
by Rachel written Apr 06, 2017
I've been following Goddess Provisions on IG for a while now and have just been amazed by all of the boxes they had in the past. One day I decided to treat myself and got the mermaid box. I couldn't be more happy with it! I love the all natural aspects of the items and I especially love the beautiful healing stones they offer. I can't wait to get the next one!
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Tiarra written Apr 06, 2017
Love everything that comes in these boxes! Everything is great quality and natural. I look forward to my box every month.
Verified Purchase
A box that is good for the body and soul
by Amanda written Apr 06, 2017
I am so happy I stumbled upon Goddess Provisions and the Goddess Box! These boxes provide high quality products that are actually relevant and useful in my life for a great value! The themes are always so fun and I love discovering other fabulous companies through it! This box has helped me in my journey of self-care and getting in tune with what truly makes my soul happy! Thank you Goddess Provisions!
Verified Purchase
Favorite part of the month
by Brittny written Apr 06, 2017
I love getting my goddess provisions box every month! I love all the fun vegan products and treats in the box. All the crystals are amazing quality and good sized compared to other boxes. It seems they take the time to read reviews and add the products we want like smudging items, bigger crystals, aromatherapy, and other fun items!
Verified Purchase
March mermaid box
by Brittany written Apr 06, 2017
I've been getting the goddess box since December last year and the March box has def been my favorite! The candle and the ruby in fushite were amazing and the mask and toner worked amazing! The only downfall this past month for me was that my shell was broke so i wasn't able to sage in it!
Verified Purchase
View Details