Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
March mermaid box
by Brittany written Apr 06, 2017
I've been getting the goddess box since December last year and the March box has def been my favorite! The candle and the ruby in fushite were amazing and the mask and toner worked amazing! The only downfall this past month for me was that my shell was broke so i wasn't able to sage in it!
Verified Purchase
Exactly what you need
by Christy written Apr 06, 2017
Not only does the box include a bunch of high quality, high value items - but it's always the perfect things needed in my life at the tine!
Verified Purchase
Best. Box. Ever.
by NataLee written Mar 08, 2017
This box never fails to amaze and delight me! I have never been so excited to to see the mail carrier ....when he's carrying that purple box of bliss. This is a must for me. I will forever be a subscriber! Yes....it's THAT marvelous. ✨
Verified Purchase
Super
by Victoria written Mar 03, 2017
It was delivered fast and without any problems! The items are great and unusal, I enjoy trying them!
Verified Purchase
by Rebecca written Feb 26, 2017
I absolutely LOVE this box. Every taste, scent, stone, and extra has been wonderful. A very merry meeting every month and blessed celebration throughout. Beautiful and many thanks!
Verified Purchase
Great boxes!
by Jessica written Feb 16, 2017
The box was smaller than I expected but everything was lovely! You got a little treat, a crystal, some tea, essential oils. Very nice! I love the Modern Mineral lip gloss! It's the best thing i have ever used on my lips!
Verified Purchase
perfect self-love or friend-love gift!
by Allison written Feb 14, 2017
The Goddess Provisions subscription box is the perfect self-love or friend-love gift! I'm always surprised and amazed and dazzled with each box. Each month I love being introduced to new and wonderful products, crystals, and tasty treats...and so do my friends! I love to share the wonderful goodies I receive...and then I have future gift ideas for them or convert them to a Goddess Provisions Goddess! ;)
Verified Purchase
Do this for yourself!
by Felicia written Feb 13, 2017
I love getting Goddess Provisions! It is like a special treat for myself that someone else has prepared. You'll enjoy trying this box!
Verified Purchase
Magical! 🍃
by ImeldaBarron written Feb 11, 2017
I signed up for the Goddess Provisions box in January and instantly fell in love and realized I had made a good decision in subscribing. The products are top quality and so unique and beautifully crafted. I truly feel like a Goddess when using the amazing products, especially this months February box with the kava spray and tea blend. I can't wait for next Month's box!!!
Verified Purchase
February Goddess Box
by Jennifer written Feb 10, 2017
I just received my February goddess box this week and I am in love. I recently signed up after seeing so many great reviews through social media and I have been impressed with every box. I have yet to use all the goodies in this box but, so far my favorite is the mineral infused lip gloss. I have been looking for a perfect clear lip gloss for awhile and this one gives the right amount of sparkle.
Verified Purchase
View Details