Goddess Provisions

Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools


Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
i'm obsessed
by Chloe written Oct 18, 2018
a lot of my friends/people that i follow on instagram have been subscribed and have been talking about this box for ages and i finally started questioning why i hadn't yet. they all loved it and hyped it up so much and obviously we have a lot in common (friends&mutuals) i thought that i would probably like it as well. needless to say, i am OBSESSED. i never really look at the sneak peaks anymore, i love the surprise and i honestly believe that it's beyond worth it. it's like Goddess Provisions knows exactly what i need at exactly what time. i personally love it! 10/10 would recommend to all!
Verified Purchase
Amazing gifts
by Zeima written Oct 18, 2018
First of all, this box is always on my doorstep on the days I most need it. The box is filled with amazing items. Teas, jewelry, crystals, and tarot cards. Sometimes I am disappointed in certain items (stickers and cheaper small nic-nacs that aren't worth the money), but more times than not, I end up falling in love with each individual item. And every time, there is something in there that instantly brings me joy. I never get subscriptions to anything, and I don't regret that I chose this as my first subscription box. It's beautiful.
Love!!
by Elaina written Oct 18, 2018
Love all the items so far definitely worth the money!
Verified Purchase
Exquisite!
by Joelle written Oct 18, 2018
So much value for your money... wonderfully chosen items, literally a treasure box with things from companies you can feel good about supporting. Treat yourself :)
Verified Purchase
by Nicole written Oct 18, 2018
Subscribing to Goddess Provisions boxes was seriously one of the best things I've ever done for myself! I feel so blessed to receive one every month! Each box is packed with such loving evergies and filled with delightful treats! It's something to look forward to in the mail besides those annoying bills lol
Verified Purchase
FAVORITE BOX EVER!!!!
by Kortney written Oct 18, 2018
This is by far my favorite subscription. Every box I've received I've loved. I'm always super excited, and cannot wait to see what goodies are inside. From aromatherapy (roll-on's, mists), to jewelry, gemstones, incense ect... it is so magical!! If you want to be spoiled, this is the box for you! I've also noticed that the items come from small businesses, some of which I've never heard of before; and I end up loving the brands. Always high-quality, hand made, small batches ect. LOOOVEEE!!!!
Verified Purchase
Goddesses
by Krista written Oct 18, 2018
I love receiving my Goddess box each month. It had been a huge blessing in helping me to release the goddess within me
Verified Purchase
October box didnt make sense
by Christine written Oct 13, 2018
I didnt know what to do with any of the items in the October box. Dont know what any of the items are for. Might have to throw them out or donate them.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Oct 15, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Christine. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. Our October Self-Care Rituals Box was packed with items to support your self-care practices. If you were missing the insert with the product descriptions and uses, please email support@godessprovisions.com so we can help! I'm sorry to hear this box wasn't a good fit for you and am wishing you all the best.
by Brieal written Oct 08, 2018
Liked many of the items received each month, but certain monthly themes have turned me off resubscribing because I never know if the theme will be appropriate for me.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Oct 08, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Brieal. We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all natural ingredients and often hand-make their products with a whole lot of love. I'm sorry to hear that the themes don't always resonate with you. For early announcements on our monthly themes and for box sneak peeks you can follow our Instagram, Facebook and Twitter accounts. Wishing you all the best!
by Lynn written Oct 07, 2018
I ordered this because I spend so much time taking care of everyone else I decided it is time to take care of me for a change and learn to love me I got my first box today and I am hooked I love it there is only one complaint I have I wish there was a option on a larger box for those days you want to give your self extra extra TLC!!!!
Verified Purchase
View Details