Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
by Jamie written Feb 10, 2017
I adored my very first box in December and they somehow have continued to get better and better!
Verified Purchase
A bit of sunshine every month
by Monica written Feb 10, 2017
From the very first box I was hooked, receiving it makes gloomy days brighter and awesome days sparkle. The quality of every product I've gotten has been stellar, and it really feels like they are intuitively picked. The crystals are so in line with what I need at the time. The snacks and teas are crave inducing. And I can't get enough of the oils and beauty products, crystal infused lipgloss FTW! Even if I get something I'm not a huge fan of, I pass it on and am able to brighten another goddess' day. Seriously sunshine every time.
Verified Purchase
by Meredith written Feb 10, 2017
This was such a great box of goodies! I'm amazed at how many of the products I love. The Ommie Snacks bar was so nice to slip into my purse and know that I had an emergency food source for when I ended up somewhere unprepared. It was tasty and healthy! The Awaken Essential Oils blend is amazing, and I use it anytime I have a singing gig so I know that I will be releasing my truth! The pendulum is such a fantastic piece, and I've wanted one like this for a very long time. These are just a few of my favorites. It's so nice to know that Goddess Provisions sources such fantastic products that are clean and beneficial for our lives!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!
by Harmonie written Feb 09, 2017
I love my first box that I got in January, and I cannot wait to receive my second box this month. All of the items were special, but my favorite is the pendulum that has a garnet on it, because that is my birth stone, and I ordered my first box for myself for my birthday! I am looking forward to continuing to receive this box, which allows me to feel good about treating myself! Great job Goddess Provisions, best subscription box ever!
Verified Purchase
Monthly bundle of joy
by Frances written Feb 09, 2017
I look forward every month to getting my Goddess Provisions box ! I get the greatest treats/ beautiful crystals ! Perfect for my spiritual journey i'm on ! Thank you for making me smile !
A little piece of heaven
by Summer written Feb 09, 2017
I looooove receiving these goddess provisions! They help me further my connection with spirit while sparking my inner goddess. I can't wait until march for next one! Love!!! You must sign up!
Verified Purchase
by Amanda written Feb 08, 2017
January was my first box! I was so excited to receive it. I was not disappointed at all. What great products that come in the box! I'm all for this box and even got a few of my friends interested!
Verified Purchase
Absolutely fantastic!:)
by Cora written Feb 08, 2017
I am so excited each month to recieve this subscription box, it is well worth a monthly payment. I love all the items in the boxes they are super unique and use each item from the box. This is a great monthly box and I absolutely love the customer service, they are very personal and professional!
by Alan written Feb 08, 2017
I love these boxes. One drawback is that I live in Canada, and I have to pay an extra $10 for shipping. Overall, I really enjoy everything. I love getting a crystal every time. I also love the sample products. The roller ball oils always smell great. I really love getting stuff like shampoo and face masks. You get a couple of uses out of them. I don't really like pins and patches. I would much rather get another crystal or more beauty or pampering products instead. Overall, it's a good deal, but I always wait a little later in the month to order, if I order. That way I can read some reviews on Instagram and find out if it's something that I want for that month. I especially like that you don't have to subscribe!
Verified Purchase
by CaitCorcoran written Feb 08, 2017
I cannot compliment this subscription box enough. Every item I've received over the last few months is of the best quality and picked with extreme thoughtfulness. Also, as a newly practicing Wiccan, this box has been perfect for me. The pendulum I received last month was the most gorgeous thing EVER.
View Details