Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Favorite monthly box
by Shannan written Apr 07, 2017
My very first box was 2 months ago. It mostly focused on relaxing. I absolutely loved it. The mermaid box followed the month after and they didn't disappoint. Not everything was a hit with me, but clearly all items were really thought out and beautiful.
This is the most uplifting box!!!
by Libby written Apr 07, 2017
I subscribed to goddess provisions because I needed a little uplifting in my life, and I cannot tell anyone enough to jump on their website and subscribe NOW!! This is the best way to treat yourself monthly, and the kind people who founded this subscription service are beautiful inside and out! They make their Instagram very personable, so you actually feel like you are getting to know them. It's almost like a goddess family💜 This subscription box is well worth the $33 a month. You always get such fun wellness products! If you love nature, crystals, and yourself, do yourself a favor and buy this box! You won't regret it I promise!💜
Verified Purchase
Goddess provision boxes
by Jamie written Apr 07, 2017
I look forward to my boxes each month because they bring the simple pleasures of holistic care into my life. It's also nice to have odds and ends to share with sisters and girlfriends or gift to fellow goddesses on a moments notice. I have been especially loving the crystals in each box but, each item is an exciting little soul treat.
Verified Purchase
Best Decision!
by Callan written Apr 07, 2017
I am 100% in LOVE with my Goddess boxes! Easily the best decision I have made this year!
Verified Purchase
First box!!
by Chelsea written Apr 07, 2017
I was so excited to receive my first goddess box!! The goodies were just phenomenal! Best way to treat your self each month!
Verified Purchase
So Wonderful
by Kelsey written Apr 07, 2017
The best subscription box out there! Such a great way to treat yourself every month. Every product goes exceptionally well with the theme of the month. I'm so in love with this box and it definitely makes you feel like the true goddess you are❤️
Verified Purchase
Well thought out
by Gretchen written Apr 07, 2017
I very much enjoy receiving this box. It's filled with items that are different. Clearly effort has been put in to making sure you know what you are receiving by enclosing a card with what the product is as well as how it is used. I save the cards in case I forget something! I've received pretty stones, a pendulum, a seashell candle and lots more fun goodies!
Verified Purchase
The BEST day of each month...
by Milan written Apr 07, 2017
When I get the Goddess provisions box in the mail each month my heart is SOO HAPPY! I love the high vibe, fun nature of this box. The products are so unique, useful and feed my soul <3 It is also such a great value. For only $33 it includes so many awesome products that I actually use! Its so fun to see my crystal collection growing!
Verified Purchase
Oh my STARS!!!
by Kristina written Apr 06, 2017
I am head over heels in L O V E with my first mermaid magic themed box. Everything was just as I expected and more. It truly is such a wonderful feeling to open great quality goods bathed in magic and good vibes. I recently opened my email and was overjoyed to get an email from Jill saying that my April box was on its way. I am definitely a permanent subscriber. Much love and light Goddesses! ✌🏼❤️
Verified Purchase
Feeling like a Goddess
by Deena written Apr 06, 2017
I love this creative box! I can tell when I open my box that there was time and effort put it in each one. She also cares and ask for feedback on each item to continue to be successful ❤️❤️❤️
Verified Purchase
View Details