Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Oh my STARS!!!
by Kristina written Apr 06, 2017
I am head over heels in L O V E with my first mermaid magic themed box. Everything was just as I expected and more. It truly is such a wonderful feeling to open great quality goods bathed in magic and good vibes. I recently opened my email and was overjoyed to get an email from Jill saying that my April box was on its way. I am definitely a permanent subscriber. Much love and light Goddesses! ✌🏼❤️
Verified Purchase
Feeling like a Goddess
by Deena written Apr 06, 2017
I love this creative box! I can tell when I open my box that there was time and effort put it in each one. She also cares and ask for feedback on each item to continue to be successful ❤️❤️❤️
Verified Purchase
Fun AND Vegan!
by Mollie written Apr 06, 2017
I subscribed to this box a couple months ago and love it! The themes for each box are fun and very put-together - I've received the Mermaid and Sun Worshipper boxes so far. The value of the contents more than makes up for the price of the box and there's always such a nice variety of items that you're bound to fall in love with something. (Bonus: it's all vegan!) My favorite items so far have been the crystals and snacks but there are a few great products that I've discovered through this box that I never would have known about otherwise. I'd definitely recommend giving this box a try!
Verified Purchase
Mermaid Box
by Diane written Apr 06, 2017
I loved receiving the Mermaid Box💜 Awesome products, everything to put a smile on your face😁 These boxes are never disappointing. Love them all💜❤
I should have tried it sooner!
by Heather written Apr 06, 2017
I kept looking at the offerings each month and kept hesitating because of the cost of international shipping. Last month in decided to take the plunge and it was definitely worth it. My daughter and I have loved the products in the box so very much! The mermaid mask and toner in the March box are now a daily part of my skin care routine. I'll purchase them again from the creator soon. The Goddess of the Sea candle was my daughters favourite and she could wait to have the "unicorn horn" shell out of it. Thank you so much for putting together such lovely and unique products. I will be subscribing soon so we don't miss out!
Verified Purchase
Great Products and Wonderful Value Too
by Christy written Apr 06, 2017
I fell in love with the first Goddess Provisions Box that I saw when a friend showed me hers and I immediately subscribed. I love that the products are creative and usable. They are things that I might not have found on my own, but I love them and even have gifted some of the contents as gifts to love ones. And, I don't just give anything to my family members because I want the gift to be great quality and express my love for them. I can't wait to get my box in the mail every month and can honestly say of all the monthly boxes I get, this is my favorite. If you haven't done a monthly box before and want to try one, this is the one to get. Your inner goddess will thank you!
Verified Purchase
Self Care at its Best!
by Brittany written Apr 06, 2017
Every goddess box that I've ordered has never let me down, even a little. I absolutely love the combination of perfectly paired items from skin care to uplifting buttons/patches to flower infused lip gloss to candles full of surprises! The goddess box sends a great message we need to hear more of in our world regarding self gratitude and appreciation in such a vibrant fun style. :)
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Bobbie written Apr 06, 2017
I originally signed up to receive the monthly goddess provisions box for myself, but my daughter loves all the goodies and we agreed that we'll open each box together. Each box is thoughtfully put together and we look forward to it each month. Thank you 😍
Verified Purchase
So much fun
by Jillian written Apr 06, 2017
I love this box! I love giving my friends little gifts and keeping a couple things for myself!
Verified Purchase
Love a Natural Box
by Shelby written Apr 06, 2017
Im all about natural products and this box truely delivers. From a tastey snack to amazing facial masks. Im always so excited to receive this box. I truly like to put my money behind a good company that share good beliefs.
Verified Purchase
View Details