Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
One of the best sub boxes I receive!
by Corinne written Apr 06, 2017
I signed up for this box, intending to cancel after the first month, but ended up falling in love with it. I have been subscribed for several months now and have no plans on canceling. The items are unique and beautiful every month and my favorite thing about it is that they are rarely things that I can find around my city. This is a really cool sub box and I absolutely recommend it!
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription box!
by Anastasia written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love this subscription box! Every month I get an assortment of amazing products that I would not have discovered on my own. I have discovered several "must have" products all because of Goddess Provisions! I also love that Goddess Provisions curates their goods from other companies who truly care! For $33 (including shipping) I highly recommend you give this box a shot--I guarantee you won't be disappointed and will get products worth well over your $33! <3
Verified Purchase
Let the Goddess WithIN YOU come OUT!
by Camille written Apr 06, 2017
With Goddess Provisions, that can come true! I sit in anticipation with every month but the March Mermaid Box was by far my favorite! Why you ask? Not only did I receive two of the Moon Magic's products, Mermaid Ocean Mask and Mermaid Ocean Toner, but they are phenomenal! The mask removes toxins and and the Toner is hydrating. They both leave your skin feeling amazing! Moon magic has an array of products for all skin types! Look them up! Now, there's more! GP doesn't stop there with they awesomeness! As I was looking through my amazing box holding my beautiful Ruby in Fuchsite, I decided to open up my Raw Revolution Organic SpirulinaDream Bar! It's green, gorgeous and YUMMY!! Then onto the cuteness factor! Let me tell you, I can't wait to iron this baby onto my Denim jacket and be taken back to a time of Good Vibes Babe! The Sara M Lyons patch is to die for! ✌🏻Now to take you into your Goddess state, light up your pretty little Cottagewicks Goddesse of the Sea candle! And open up your Red Abalone Shell and Sage Smudge kit set your intentions for your month and let the Good Vibes Roll! Peace, Love & Light my friends. Goddess Provisions never disappoints!
Verified Purchase
The best monthly subscription right here
by DanielleWatkins written Apr 06, 2017
I love Goddess Provisions. I am just building my collection of crystals and stones and this is the perfect way to do it because in addition to receiving a new stone every month, I get to indulge in all kinds of other self care products as well. And it is all vegan and cruelty free.
Goddess Provisions never disappoints
by Jennifer written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love every Goddess Provisions box that I have gotten! They are always full of things I love! I am especially happy that I can be sure all the products are vegan and cruelty free. I love the crystals, the beauty products, snacks, and everything else! I can't wait to receive my box every month! It's one of the best treats that I could give myself, and truly reminds me what a goddess I am. I highly recommend that you sign up for this one! 🙏❤✨🙂
Verified Purchase
Each one is better than the last! 😊
by Lauren written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love Goddess Provisions! I have ordered a few boxes so far this year, and ordered an additional mermaid themed box for a Goddess friend. She was beyond thrilled! It makes a truly amazing gift. Also each month the items in the Goddess boxes are more and more delightful ~ the company does listen intently to reviews so it appears! 😄 I love seeing essential oil blends, harm-free beauty products (the mermaid face mask is a must have!!) and really fine minerals. Can't wait for my box to arrive today!! Love xoxo
Verified Purchase
Love! Love! Love!
by Melissa written Apr 06, 2017
I am insanely happy with the items I've gotten in my Goddess boxes! I love the crystals, which I never would have looked for and purchased on my own. And the fact that I get to try vegan products from of all different brands is the best part! Everything I've gotten so far has been amazing and sends out positive, happy vibes! Forever a subscriber! 🙏
Verified Purchase
by Joanne written Apr 06, 2017
This box is my favorite way to try new things. I looooove the aromatherapy, teas and self-care products. Being a mom comes with stress, and Goddess Provisions is my vacation in a box.
Verified Purchase
By far the best box I have subscribed to
by Stacy written Apr 06, 2017
I have signed up for many subscription boxes before, Goddess provisions has been one of my top faves! I love that the company is compassionate about their products and the products show for it! I signed up before knowing what February's theme was my daughter and I LOVED it! I already am a crystal hoarder so this is one of my favorite items in these boxes! Anyone looking for awesome products please check Goddess Provisions out! )0(
Verified Purchase
AMAZING!!!
by Anna-Marie written Apr 06, 2017
Absolutely love Goddess Provisions!!! They always seem to know what I need when I need it most!
Verified Purchase
View Details