Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
by Krista written Feb 07, 2017
I love this subscription box. This is the first box that I thought was worth my money and sure enough it is!
Verified Purchase
Box of Delight~
by Kalani written Feb 07, 2017
Seldom have I been so pleased with something I've ordered. It arrived beautifully packaged and I opened it with relish...Inside- little surprises in quaintly cute gift bags and a lovely card which gave me insight about how I could use each piece...truly inspired ..I would say and very welcomed in an otherwise dreary winter day. I can't wait for my next treasure box :)
Verified Purchase
by Trinity written Feb 07, 2017
I was lucky enough to stumble across them on instagram. I went to the link and read reviews, looked at the amazing products they chose and knew I had try it. I placed an order for the full year,and ordered everything they had available on the site and in no way am I disappointed. Every single thing I have received has been packed so carefuly. Each product I have used has smelled amazing and left my hair/skin so happy, and I love that they are all vegan and cruelty free. The crystals that are handpicked for their boxes are beyond beautiful and charged with happiness and love.Not to mention the stickers, pins, etc are one of a kind. If you are even thinking about it just dive right in, the products they offer,and the staff are so amazing and helpful. I think it's such a great thing they're doing!There is no better way to treat yourself to the love you deserve, thank you GoddessProvisions I am so sincerely glad I found you!
Verified Purchase
One of the best descisions I've made!
by jenn written Feb 07, 2017
I've been following Goddess provisions on Instagram for a while just for the beautiful pictures and good vibes. Last month was my first time ordering a box and I was not disappointed. I've been a member of lots of different box subscriptions, but this was unlike anything I've ever received before. Not only were the gifts full/generous sizes, they were high quality and stuff I'd really use. I love all the items in my box and look forward to my next one. It was honestly like getting a gift from a friend who knows me well. :)
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions
by Toni written Feb 07, 2017
Love, Love, Love this subscription box! The box is filled with quality products. The box is shipped when they say it will be shipped, and I received quickly.
Verified Purchase
by Morgan written Feb 07, 2017
I recently received the January box. It was the first box that I have ever gotten. I really loved the box and what was inside. Everything smelled wonderful or was a great product and I will continue to pay for and use the subscription box.
Verified Purchase
Love & Light!
by Amy written Feb 07, 2017
I love the goddess provision box! Each month is evidently thought out out and planned with only the best intentions and is curated to fit everyone's wants! It's like the entire goddess team is in tune with all of their subscribers & the universe and delivers what it much needed in our lives each month. They are also very serious when it comes to ANY issues. One month, my box was poorly handled in the shipping process and I ended up missing an item because of it. I was so blown away with how professionally they handled the situation and even offered to replace the item that was missing. If you are looking for a sign from the universe in the form of a subscription box, this is the one. <3
Verified Purchase
by Jesse written Feb 07, 2017
I have been receiving goddess boxes for over a year now and they never disappoint! All of the things that I want but never want to buy individually, like candles, pins, essential oils, crystals, and more appear in the boxes and are amazing each time! Additionally, customer support has been fast and helpful any time there has been an issue with my box and it is much appreciated. I love Goddess Provisions!
Verified Purchase
Happy vibes in every box
by Nicole written Feb 07, 2017
I found this beautiful company via Instagram and couldn't resist signing up! I'm obsessed with every box sent and I'm so excited to be part of a community that pure products resinate with so many others souls as well! Definitely worth the subscription it's my favorite part of the month!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Box
by Brittany written Feb 07, 2017
I'm the official receiver of my first Goddess box and I'm alreany hooked. I absolutely love the items that are chosen (all wonderful loving self care pieces) and the time and effort that is put into each one. I can feel the vibes!! Currently anticipating the arrival of my next one. :)
View Details