Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
by Rebecca written Feb 26, 2017
I absolutely LOVE this box. Every taste, scent, stone, and extra has been wonderful. A very merry meeting every month and blessed celebration throughout. Beautiful and many thanks!
Verified Purchase
Great boxes!
by Jessica written Feb 16, 2017
The box was smaller than I expected but everything was lovely! You got a little treat, a crystal, some tea, essential oils. Very nice! I love the Modern Mineral lip gloss! It's the best thing i have ever used on my lips!
Verified Purchase
perfect self-love or friend-love gift!
by Allison written Feb 14, 2017
The Goddess Provisions subscription box is the perfect self-love or friend-love gift! I'm always surprised and amazed and dazzled with each box. Each month I love being introduced to new and wonderful products, crystals, and tasty treats...and so do my friends! I love to share the wonderful goodies I receive...and then I have future gift ideas for them or convert them to a Goddess Provisions Goddess! ;)
Verified Purchase
Do this for yourself!
by Felicia written Feb 13, 2017
I love getting Goddess Provisions! It is like a special treat for myself that someone else has prepared. You'll enjoy trying this box!
Verified Purchase
Magical! 🍃
by ImeldaBarron written Feb 11, 2017
I signed up for the Goddess Provisions box in January and instantly fell in love and realized I had made a good decision in subscribing. The products are top quality and so unique and beautifully crafted. I truly feel like a Goddess when using the amazing products, especially this months February box with the kava spray and tea blend. I can't wait for next Month's box!!!
Verified Purchase
February Goddess Box
by Jennifer written Feb 10, 2017
I just received my February goddess box this week and I am in love. I recently signed up after seeing so many great reviews through social media and I have been impressed with every box. I have yet to use all the goodies in this box but, so far my favorite is the mineral infused lip gloss. I have been looking for a perfect clear lip gloss for awhile and this one gives the right amount of sparkle.
Verified Purchase
by Jamie written Feb 10, 2017
I adored my very first box in December and they somehow have continued to get better and better!
Verified Purchase
A bit of sunshine every month
by Monica written Feb 10, 2017
From the very first box I was hooked, receiving it makes gloomy days brighter and awesome days sparkle. The quality of every product I've gotten has been stellar, and it really feels like they are intuitively picked. The crystals are so in line with what I need at the time. The snacks and teas are crave inducing. And I can't get enough of the oils and beauty products, crystal infused lipgloss FTW! Even if I get something I'm not a huge fan of, I pass it on and am able to brighten another goddess' day. Seriously sunshine every time.
Verified Purchase
by Meredith written Feb 10, 2017
This was such a great box of goodies! I'm amazed at how many of the products I love. The Ommie Snacks bar was so nice to slip into my purse and know that I had an emergency food source for when I ended up somewhere unprepared. It was tasty and healthy! The Awaken Essential Oils blend is amazing, and I use it anytime I have a singing gig so I know that I will be releasing my truth! The pendulum is such a fantastic piece, and I've wanted one like this for a very long time. These are just a few of my favorites. It's so nice to know that Goddess Provisions sources such fantastic products that are clean and beneficial for our lives!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!
by Harmonie written Feb 09, 2017
I love my first box that I got in January, and I cannot wait to receive my second box this month. All of the items were special, but my favorite is the pendulum that has a garnet on it, because that is my birth stone, and I ordered my first box for myself for my birthday! I am looking forward to continuing to receive this box, which allows me to feel good about treating myself! Great job Goddess Provisions, best subscription box ever!
Verified Purchase
View Details