Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
Basically a care package to yourself <3
by Laura written Jan 12, 2017
I've gotten several boxes from Goddess Provisions now, and it's a worth every cent. The all natural products have are top-notch in quality, and are generally pretty generous in size. The balance of what items the box offers makes a great experience when you open it - there's stuff for health, beauty, aromatherapy, tasty treats, plus awesome crystals, and more.
Verified Purchase
What is there not to love about G.P. Box
by Gisella written Jan 12, 2017
This is my 2nd box I received from them and every time I received the box, I feel like a little girl to see what surprises are in stored for me.
Verified Purchase
December 2016 Box Review
by Mary written Jan 12, 2017
This box was the highlight of my holiday season. It was filled with beautiful, inspiring, and delicious (tasting AND smelling) treats. It is the ultimate "treat yourself" moment when it arrives. I also gifted it to my sister, who loved it as well. These boxes truly have something (or many things!) for everyone. I love Goddess Provisions!!!
Verified Purchase
Mandatory Self-Care Monthly!
by Ashley written Jan 12, 2017
I strive to be healthy and to spread positive energy to anyone I meet. Living in the city can be tough! Taking care of yourself is so important but we often neglect to do this. With the Goddess Provisions subscription, it is a monthly supply kit with everything you need to feel amazing! I love every product in each care package. It also has introduced me to brands I didn't know about yet! This is the best discovery I have made! Keep it up Goddesses! xoxo Ashley
Verified Purchase
Perfect!
by Caitlin written Jan 12, 2017
I've tried other subscription boxes before, and I usually unsubscribe after a couple of months, but I love EVERYTHING from the goddess provisions box! So worth it!
Verified Purchase
Happiness is a box
by kae written Jan 12, 2017
I've been looking for a subscription box for a while now, and I've found it ♡ . Goddess provisions is great ! I get healthy snacks , fun new spiritual toys,and great aromatherapy blends that I'd never buy my self . The decent box had so many wonderful thing that I love . The crystal grid is so fantastic!
Verified Purchase
Self-Love, Inspiration, and More!
by Sheri written Jan 12, 2017
I look forward to my Goddess Provisions boxes each month. They are beautiful, thoughtful, and full of love. They never seem to miss a beat! I love that everything is Vegan, spiritual, and allows you to channel your inner goddess. I dose of self-love each month delivered right to my mailbox. So good!!
Verified Purchase
Best subscription box ever!
by Amanda written Jan 12, 2017
Before Goddess Provisions I had several other subscription boxes, however I ended up cancelling them because I got bored. With Goddess Provisions I'm never bored, every box is exciting and I end up enjoying every product that comes in it. I highly recommend this box it's well worth the money. Thank you Goddess Provisions I can't wait for my next box, thanks for making it feel like Christmas every month!
Verified Purchase
Just lovely
by Bobbie written Jan 12, 2017
I look forward to my goddess box every month. It is just such a wonderful way to carve out some me time and self soothe. The products are new and novel and the crystals are beautiful.
Verified Purchase
by Mercedes written Jan 12, 2017
I actually had ordered the December Goddess box for my daughter as a Christmas present for the first time. She is a very spiritual person and absolutely loved it. She knew exactly what was inside and was explaining it to me. I wouldn't mind getting her more in the future.
Verified Purchase
View Details