Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
My monthly gift to myself!
by Lindsey written 2 years ago
These boxes bring me so much joy when they arrive! The products are great and I love the exposure to new things I might not have found on my own! Each one is a little treasure chest to open with beautiful crystals, yummy snacks, and amazing-scented products! I can't wait to send these to girlfriends for Christmas gifts!!!
Verified Purchase
The best subscription box
by Shawna written 2 years ago
I seriously love this subscription box so much. Every month keeps getting better and better. It is the best part of my month when the package comes in the mail I get so excited. From soap to tea and crystals, this box never lets me down. I will be subscribing for a long time. I actually use all of the goodies that I get to. This box isn't just full of cheap stuff either, the value of the box each month is totally worth is tenfold. I love goddess provisions
Verified Purchase
Vegan/Cruelty Free and Worth every cent!
by AshleyHubbard written 2 years ago
I would strongly recommend this box. It's so well thought out, aligns with my ethical beliefs and has helped me navigate my newly found relationship with paganism. I won't be stopping this subscription anytime soon, or ever!
Amazing selection!
by Katlyn written 2 years ago
Every box Ivery gotten has been so packed full of goodness! I've loved every product. It's such a great variety too!
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription!
by Melissa written 2 years ago
I absolutely love getting this subscription box each month. It is clear that much thought goes into curating them. I am very happy with the value of each box.
Verified Purchase
Uplifting, positive, inspired self-care
by Thunder written 2 years ago
I always look forward to receiving my Goddess Provisions box. It is my monthly self-care which is thoughtfully and intentionally curated for the Goddess within. Without fail, I use each and every product sent and embrace the intention of the box each month. The products and message(s) are what I need at the time and I am truly uplifted by being a subscriber.
Verified Purchase
A wonderful present every month
by Angela written 2 years ago
I am obsessed with these boxes. They offer so many beautiful goodies that make the box incredibly valuable. I love almost everything I get and put it all to good use. The crystals are beautiful and the self care products are of high value. I highly recommend this!
Verified Purchase
by brandy written 2 years ago
Love Love Love Goddess Provisions box!!! The price is amazing for all the awesome goodies you get!!! Im so glad i stumpled across this company. If your on the fence about subscribing just do it now you will not regret it!!!😍😍
Verified Purchase
Absolutely wonderful.
by Haileigh written 2 years ago
Out of all of the subscription boxes I have tried, this one has never failed me. Every single item is always so well thought out and is so helpful for creating a good mind space. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone, worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
Monthly spiritual nourishment
by Cathy written 2 years ago
This box has it all....the crystals, soaps, healthy foods, teas, fantastic oils, candles...everything you could wish for to expand your horizons and delivered on a monthly basis. It is so exciting to receive this wonderful box each month, I can hardly wait for the next one.
Verified Purchase
View Details