Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
Favorite
by Amber written Jan 12, 2017
The day my goddess provisions box comes in the mail is seriously one of my favorite days. Each box I have received so far has been filled with so many goodies that I love, including stones/crystals, perfume oils, chocolates, healthy snacks, pins/patches, and bath salts. Well with the price, I want to buy this box for all my friends and family as well!
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription box ever!
by Rachel written Jan 12, 2017
I absolutely love goddess provision boxes! Most Devine box out there 100% Everything I get in these boxes come at the perfect time in my life. Everything is great quality and exactly what I need in my soul searching adventure I call life! I've turned some of my fellow goddess friends to this box and they too love it. Get it, I promise you won't regret it! ALSO may I add the customer service is great. The rare times I had any issue at all they were right there to help and make it right!!
Verified Purchase
Talk about 'treat yo self!'
by Xanthia written Jan 12, 2017
I started my subscription in April of 2016. I was looking for a little pick me up as I dove deeper into my spiritual practices. Boy oh boy did this deliver in a big way! Every month I swear each box gets better and better. I find myself saying "wow this is just what I read about" or "I was just wanting one of these" with each box. It sounds corny I know but I mean it! It's always jammed packed with spiritual tools, natural beauty and self care products, and loads of information on how to use them properly! This subscription box was the best thing I've done for myself in a long time! It's nice to have such a positive box of goodies at your door each month!
Verified Purchase
Another amazing box!
by Diana written Jan 12, 2017
I've totally been loving Goddess Provisions' boxes. I actually keep buying them as gifts, and in Dec, purchased boxes for both my mom and my bff, (getting increasingly hard not to buy one for myself!). I spent the holidays with my mom, and thus was able to play with all the goodies. All of the items continue to be very high quality, and everything- to my fairly- experienced eye- seems to be the 'real- deal'. The crystal grid was gorgeous and a perfect size, and the pyramid makes a great center stone. The nag champa oil smelled unexpectedly amazing. I've always loved nag champa incense...but couldn't picture it as a perfume...but now I've gotta get my hands on more of that stuff! Even my mom, whose usually very sensitive to smells/ perfumes...loved it; as did my bf. All & all a great box....hope my friends & fam start getting the hint & but me one, lol.
Verified Purchase
My First Box!
by Andrea written Jan 12, 2017
It came beautifully packaged and I absolutely love everything in it! If I had the money I would get the auto subscription because i truly enjoyed everything. Healthy snacks, Natural products and crystals/stones and a cloth grid that is HUGE! Oh how I wish I could get these every month. But I will definitely treat myself a few times a year <3 Omneya
Verified Purchase
Monthly self love
by Linda written Jan 12, 2017
I stumbled across Goddess Provisions on Cratejoy but was hesitant to sign up. After following them on Instagram and seeing the amazing products and great comments, I decided to join. I've gotten two boxes so far (Dec and Jan) and the selection/quality of the products and packaging is amazing. This company focuses on self-care, being empowered, and feeling good. It gives instruction on how to use your new gifts and I've been able to try new intention-setting tools and great products I never would have found on my own. This monthly box is the perfect way to jump start a great 2017, try it!
Verified Purchase
Great stuff, great value
by Ramona written Jan 12, 2017
I've sampled two boxes and loved them both. The snacks and tea are very unique, and I love the crystals. The blog and emails from Jill are also wonderful. Everything about Goddess Provisions is uplifting. Best subscription box of its type.
Verified Purchase
I love this box so much!!
by Kristin written Jan 12, 2017
I signed up in December and have received that box and the January box. I was completely sold after the December box! Everything in the box is amazing! It's all very high quality and beautiful and the customer service is excellent! I can't say enough good things about this wonderful box! I look forward to it every month now!
Verified Purchase
A Box Fit For A Goddess
by Stefanie written Jan 12, 2017
I have been a Goddess Provisions Box member since November and it's like every new box is better than the last one! I absolutely LOVE the scented oils and crystals! The tea and organic healthy treats are awesome as well! The herbal bath items and shampoo/soapberries are so cool in the latest box I love how I get to try so many new organic and eco friendly products! Everything that comes I absolutely adore there has not been one thing in any of my boxes that I didn't like. I'm so happy I found this monthly subscription to items I will actually use and appreciate. Thank you so much Jill for putting together a special subscription box for all of us goddesses out there!
Verified Purchase
Awesome boxes!
by Sara written Jan 12, 2017
I have been receiving goddess provisions boxes for 7 months and love them. Every month is better than the last and the special edition boxes are also amazing. I have learned a lot about so many fascinating topics, discovered favorite new companies, sampled yummy vegan treats, indulged in self care rituals and expanded my spiritual awareness through these boxes. Thank you Goddess Provisions for curating such thoughtful and diverse boxes month after month. I look forward to many more surprises coming my way in the mail.
Verified Purchase
View Details