Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

Monthly present to myself!

Jul 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

I have been ordering from Goddess Provisions for the last year and I LOVE THEM. Each month it is a little surprise for myself. Each time that little purple box comes in the mail I get so excited to see what treasures they sent me that month! Love how they support so many other amazing companies as well!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aaron S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months

I've been a member for almost a year now and I'll NEVER stop this subscription, it's hands down my FAVORITE!!! 💜

Verified Purchase

Must have !!!! ✅✅✅✅✅

Dec 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Alicia A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I can hardly wait to get my monthly subscription box it is absolutely awesome surprises ...The quality is GREAT!!!
✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah C.
1 Review

I love everything in my box. Looking forward to using it all!

Goddess Provisions

Jul 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shanel K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months

I’ve been a subscriber for the past 7 months and I must say that these boxes NEVER disappoint. I love everything about it from the contents, the value, packaging, even customer service. This last box came exactly the day of my birthday and it couldn’t have been a better present for me. Subscribe now! You will not be disappointed and they also make great gifts.

Verified Purchase

cute

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

very fast shipping came before the holidays. the main highlight of the box this month was the ring, i wish i got more things in the box that were tarot related

Verified Purchase

First box

Jan 07, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Maddie H.
1 Review

Love the scents and information included in the box! Excited for next month.

Very happy costumer

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gloria P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Goddess provisions never fail to me, excellent products, unique and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Cool but..

Jan 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review

Missing the crystal bag, no response to my inquiry.

Delighted

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bee J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Very responsive to my question regarding my order. Appreciated their timely response and quick resolution. Very delighted with the curated box. Thank you Goddess Provision Creators.

Verified Purchase

Simply The Best

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I look forward to getting my Goddess Provisions box each month. It is full of beautiful items (the singing bowl!!! WOW!) and is totally worth the price. Thank you for putting so much care and concern into every box you produce!!

Verified Purchase

First Impressions

Nov 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lottie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I am so happy with my first Goddess Provisions box! I'm going to wait until I've received a couple more boxes before I can really say anything about the items included, but so far I like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Nov 2021 Box

Nov 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

First box and I loved everything in it! Everything is great quality and I can't wait for my December box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Mediocre box this month

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The box was not packaged as nicely as before and did not really have as many items like other boxes so it was kind of less than before.

Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...Jan 24, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, Jamie! We're focused on providing lots of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use organic, all-natural ingredients and often handmake their products with a whole lot of love. Our January Sacred Cycles Box was packed with items that totalled up to a retail value of $95+ including our brand new Sacred Cycles deck.
We like to explore a variety of themes to make sure that we can introduce ideas and products of 5-7 items that customers may not have thought to try out :)
So sorry to hear this month’s box wasn’t a good fit for you, but we’re looking forward to you seeing what we have in store next💫

My FAVORITE Box <3

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
6 Reviews
15 Pictures
20 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I've received about 4 boxes from Goddess Provisions so far and love all the beautiful and magical products it includes. For the most part, I can see myself using the products and even if I don't, it's so pretty! I also subscribed to their Moon Wisdom subscription, I love getting their monthly astrology guide. It comes with pretty wallpaper, puzzle, questions that are helpful for spiritual growth and all that astrology good stuff! I wish there were more companies like that but then again, my wallet may not like that haha :P

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Nov 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martavia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Was missing a item from my box. However, I contacted GP and they are sending a replacement.

Verified Purchase

Very cool

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Liked it, was very cool!!!

Verified Purchase

My first box and I am in love ❤

Jun 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyla B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days

The June box was my first box with Goddess Provisions. And I am in love! I meditated with the singing bowl and it was wonderful, definitely brought it to a higher level. I often meditate with the lights on and don't light candles because of my cats, but the amethyst lights created great ambient light! Shipping was quick and all items are great quality. Plus recyclable packaging!

Verified Purchase

Always excited

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I’ve been using goddess provisions for almost two years and I get excited each month that my box is on its way. There’s never really a box that disappoints. Great quality and quantity of products.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I seriously love this box. The items are always relevant and helpful. They come from a variety of sources and artists. I love that the names of who made each item are always included, often with websites and social media links. They also frequently have coupon codes. Highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

You'll love it

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lee C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Every month has a theme and a variety of interesting items. Love this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Betsibell P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days

My pics are too big and I cannot post them. I loved this box. It looked tiny at first but it packed a punch. Everything in the box is wonderful. I can't wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

By far one of the best subscription boxes out there. My first ever box had a amazing oracle deck, which I use almost every day. The singing bowl, alter cloth, and energy spray are only a few of my favorites! Everything is made with quality, and is perfect for anyone whether new to the craft, experienced, or just wanting to get more in touch with nature. ❤️ I recommend to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Wonderfully amazing

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months

Month after month you get wonderfully amazing items! With all the different subscription boxes out there, you cannot get a better value! Love it 💚 A wonderful variety of goodies! 💜

Verified Purchase

If you like witchy stuff try this box

Jun 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is so much fun! It's cons with all diets of fun witchy stuff. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...