Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Slowly going downhill...
by Michele written 2 months ago
I have been getting this box for over six months and it just keeps getting worse. It seems like now that they have gained in popularity, things are starting to fall apart: items are left out of boxes, items are substituted (crystal) with no explanation of what it is, changing to a different plan is a nightmare and causes box delays. I took advantage of one of their Black Friday deals and followed their directions on how to get it. When I contacted them about not even having the option that I wanted and wondered if I was still going to get my free items, they told me they would make a "one time courtesy" and send me the items, which I only received half of. I really do love this box, but I have to be honest that if things keep continuing this way, I will have to find a different one.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michele. As we grow, we're working hard to make sure we maintain our reputation for having great boxes and customer service. We always send replacement items if boxes have missing items or have damaged items inside. We're also always happy to help with crystal identification. We'll be happy to help you get the missing item from your Black Friday bonus. We just reached out to you via support@goddessprovisions.com and look forward to hearing back so we can resolve this for you.
Top quality
by Kathryn written 2 months ago
I love the Goddess Provisions box and their attention to detail. The items are high quality, gorgeous and fun and I look forward to it each month. It arrives in a timely fashion from the US to Australia.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions January 2018 Review
by Tracie written 2 months ago
I have been a subscriber to this box for the past 6 months. I was referred by Wild Fern from Youtube. I am so glad I did. The quality of items are great and the items are rare finds. I love the oils, chocolates, makeup, crystals, and this month, I received a wonderful journal notebook and under-eye concealer, along with other things. I wish I would have gotten a crystal grid, it's no big deal, I will buy one myself. It's worth it and I will remain a subscriber. The customer service are SUPER SUPER nice and accommodating which makes all the difference. I am in love!
Verified Purchase
♡ the new box
by Kristin written 2 months ago
I had the tea and chocolate for a midday pick me up at work today, it really helped. Also I am IN LOVE with the beautiful journal and the Pacifica makeup. I truly believe that over these past months that I've been ordering, these lovely self-care items and spiritual tools have helped me overcome bad things in my life like depression, anxiety, and smoking. The only thing I wish was different is if I could get 2 boxes a month because they're so fun!
Verified Purchase
Jade Face Roller is a MUST
by Kim written 2 months ago
I bought the Jade Face Roller mostly because I'm easily pulled in by beauty trends, but also because I was intrigued by the jade itself. It's meant to help decrease anxiety and increase confidence, among other things, so I was very into it. I almost bought on one Amazon, but the craftsmanship is so much better on this than any I could've gotten there. When I got it in the mail it was very nicely packaged, and I immediately fell in love with it. I've been using it for about two weeks and I've already noticed my face looks more contoured and less puffy. I've also been feeling more confident in myself, so if you like the sound of any of that, then this is the product for you! And even if it doesn't do what it says on the tin, it just feels good on your face, especially if it's cold.
Shipping Issues
by Fernanda written 2 months ago
I LOVE the box, but the only issue is that shipping takes forever... I live outside the US and I received the September Box on December... I would love if you could do something about this item
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We aim to ship all boxes within 5-7 business days after each month begins. Sometimes the boxes get held up in customs, which I know isn't fun. I wish we had more control over international shipping delays. We're so happy to hear that you loved the October box and that it was worth the wait!
by Heather written 2 months ago
I love this box! It makes me so happy to open it and see amazing things inside. I’ve loved everything so much.
Verified Purchase
by Sandra written 2 months ago
Enjoying it immensely
Verified Purchase
You make me feel like a GODDESS!
by krysten written 2 months ago
I absolutely love receiving my Goddess Provisions box every month. It’s always more than enough items for me to keep and to share with my Goddess Girlfriends. A great conversation piece. If you have an alter you should look into getting another one just for your Goddess gifts! The items always exceed the $33 you pay monthly! Blessed Be!
Verified Purchase
Can't wait for the next one!
by Kristin written 3 months ago
LOVED the December priestess box. The wooden necklace is a new every day peice for me and I love the quartz, the spray, the candle, and the moon phase calendar. I absolutely can't wait to get my January box and see what's in it.
Verified Purchase
View Details