Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Goddess Provisions never disappoints
by Jennifer written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love every Goddess Provisions box that I have gotten! They are always full of things I love! I am especially happy that I can be sure all the products are vegan and cruelty free. I love the crystals, the beauty products, snacks, and everything else! I can't wait to receive my box every month! It's one of the best treats that I could give myself, and truly reminds me what a goddess I am. I highly recommend that you sign up for this one! 🙏❤✨🙂
Verified Purchase
Each one is better than the last! 😊
by Lauren written Apr 06, 2017
I absolutely love Goddess Provisions! I have ordered a few boxes so far this year, and ordered an additional mermaid themed box for a Goddess friend. She was beyond thrilled! It makes a truly amazing gift. Also each month the items in the Goddess boxes are more and more delightful ~ the company does listen intently to reviews so it appears! 😄 I love seeing essential oil blends, harm-free beauty products (the mermaid face mask is a must have!!) and really fine minerals. Can't wait for my box to arrive today!! Love xoxo
Verified Purchase
Love! Love! Love!
by Melissa written Apr 06, 2017
I am insanely happy with the items I've gotten in my Goddess boxes! I love the crystals, which I never would have looked for and purchased on my own. And the fact that I get to try vegan products from of all different brands is the best part! Everything I've gotten so far has been amazing and sends out positive, happy vibes! Forever a subscriber! 🙏
Verified Purchase
by Joanne written Apr 06, 2017
This box is my favorite way to try new things. I looooove the aromatherapy, teas and self-care products. Being a mom comes with stress, and Goddess Provisions is my vacation in a box.
Verified Purchase
By far the best box I have subscribed to
by Stacy written Apr 06, 2017
I have signed up for many subscription boxes before, Goddess provisions has been one of my top faves! I love that the company is compassionate about their products and the products show for it! I signed up before knowing what February's theme was my daughter and I LOVED it! I already am a crystal hoarder so this is one of my favorite items in these boxes! Anyone looking for awesome products please check Goddess Provisions out! )0(
Verified Purchase
AMAZING!!!
by Anna-Marie written Apr 06, 2017
Absolutely love Goddess Provisions!!! They always seem to know what I need when I need it most!
Verified Purchase
In 💜 with Goddess Provisions!
by Amber written Apr 06, 2017
I have been receiving my monthly boxes for about 6 months now and I LOVE THEM! I look forward to checking the mail when I know it's in there! This box has opened up so many mindful windows for me. Especially for items I cant find or trust from random websites. I also love how instructions in how to use or reorder come with the items. I think the box comes with the perfect amount of items as well! I will definitely be holding on to my subscription for as long as I can! Love & light everyone! 🔮
Verified Purchase
February box! Amazing!!
by Lorena written Apr 06, 2017
This was my first box ever and I was so so excited to get it! I absolutely loved the theme this month and all the goodies inside the box! I've been looking a while for a subscription box but I couldn't find a one that really appealed and then I stumbled upon Goddess Provisions and i fell in love immediately! It has all the products and tools anyone could ever wish for! I also live for the element of surprise that comes with each box! Can't wait to receive the April one! Eeek! I recommend it completely and it's sooo worth it! Sending love and light to the goddess behind these amazing packages, keep doing what you do! <3
Verified Purchase
by Priscilla written Apr 06, 2017
I had been following Goddess Provisions on IG for only a day before I decided to get my first box! I'm a big crystal and aromatherapy junkje and never even thought there would be a subscription box like this at all!!! Each box is definitely worth the price, like it's such a steal since the quality of the products is so great! Last month's mermaid box made me sooo happy since I'm a Pisces 💛 I love how GP is all about natural skincare too. The toner that came in last month's box is absolutely amazing and I am definitely going to order another through Moon Magic! I could keep going but to end I'd like to highly recommend GP! I will definitely be sticking with them!
Verified Purchase
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
by Shauna written Apr 06, 2017
Absolutely love the Goddess Provisions box! Amazing value and so much love! It always has something to cater to what I need at that time. So grateful!
Verified Purchase
View Details