Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

739
4.9 of 5 stars
Just lovely!
by Joseph written Dec 16, 2016
I only recently subscribed to goddess provisions and I've only got one box so far but I absolutely love it! My second box should be here tomorrow and I can't wait! I did the three month prepay just to give it a try and see if I liked it and I can honestly say I love it! When my three months are up I plan on getting another subscription! :]
Verified Purchase
Fit for a goddess
by Tammie written Dec 16, 2016
Love, love, love my Goddess Provisions box! Full of amazing products that are fun, smell beautiful and make be feel special. Packaged well and ship very fast each month. Great customer service too! I can't wait for my next shipment.
Verified Purchase
Best
by Elisabeth written Dec 16, 2016
I have only received one box yet, but I love everything so far! So many different and wonderful things!
Verified Purchase
So much love for this box
by Rebecca written Dec 16, 2016
The Goddess Provisions box has brought so much positive energy into my life. I've always been curious about crystals and spiritual growth, and this box has been a wonderful catalyst on my spiritual journey. Items in this box have helped me feel more motivated, confident, and anxiety-free. You can tell the curators truly care about their subscribers. I am so thankful I found this box! It has helped me become the Goddess I always knew I could be!
Verified Purchase
Love the Goddess Box
by Haley written Dec 16, 2016
I always look forward to receiving my monthly box, and it never disappoints! Great quality and selection of items and always seems to come at the best timing
Verified Purchase
A MUST HAVE For Your Goddess Lifestyle!
by Lisa written Dec 16, 2016
As the Creatrix of The Goddess Lifestyle Plan®, I'm always looking for new ways to nourish my inner goddess. When I came across these boxes I knew I had to give them a try. That was a fabulous decision on my part, I can honestly say that I look forward to my Goddess Provision Box every month. The selections are fun and thoughtfully put together - I've found quite a few new products and brands that I've continued to use after my sample from the box was used up. I highly recommend you treating yourself to some magic by ordering your boxes! It's like Christmas for Present Day Goddesses - EVERY MONTH!
Verified Purchase
by Amanda written Dec 15, 2016
I absolutely love getting my Goddess Provisions box every month. They are filled with so much good energy and love. You can just feel it when you open up the gorgeous purple box! I've loved it all and found everything so very useful, uplifting, and delicious! ☆♡☆♡☆
Verified Purchase
The best subscription box EVER!
by Olivia written Dec 15, 2016
This box is so much more than the average subscription. Each product is a reminder to take time out for yourself, take personal care as well as connect to something greater than you. With products that range from yummy treats to healing crystals its always a wonderful surprise to receive and pamper yourself in every way.
Verified Purchase
Feel Like A Goddess
by Hope written Dec 15, 2016
I love getting this box every month! It offers some great little treats and useful items, it's like a gift for myself once a month. If there is a month that it's not in the budget it or not something you are interested in, you can easily skip a month or cancel the subscription. I am 100%satisfied with the products I receive and get very excited when I see the reveal teasers on Facebook.
Verified Purchase
by Megan written Dec 15, 2016
This review is supposed to be 5 stars but for some reason it won't let me go past 4. Such a cool collection of items in these boxes. I love the variety and the themes! Herbal remedy was my favorite box.
Verified Purchase
View Details