Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
The best part of my mail every month!
by Pamela written Feb 07, 2017
I honestly look forward to receiving this box every month! I love the mix of spirituality, self care and optimal wellness that this box promotes. I also love that it is introducing me to new concepts (such as crystals, chakra oils, etc.) that I can add to my current spiritual practice. Plus the snacks are so yummy and healthy (and usually gluten-free, which is important to me as a Celiac) that it's letting me explore great chocolate and snack brands I've never heard of before. If you want something that will lift your spirits and perk you up every month, treat yourself (or better yet, have someone treat you) to this incredible subscription box!
Verified Purchase
So much happiness in one box. ❤
by Shana written Feb 07, 2017
I did a lot of reasearch in the past few months before choosing Goddess Provisions as my subscription box. I have been going through a rough time financially and am finally becoming stable again, my previous subscription box experience was with a $10 box from another company so to me $33 seemed like a lot of money, but I am so glad I chose this company! It's well worth it. I did it as a gift for myself for all the hard work I've been doing and I eagerly awaited my first box's arrival, it's great that the products are not limited to one use or sample sizes and the variety caters to so many of my interests. I am dying with anticipation to receive my February box and many many more to come.
Verified Purchase
Thoughtfully curated
by Sarah written Feb 07, 2017
This box is an excellent way to create opportunities for self-care to keep you on track, try new goodies, and add beauty to your home and life. They work hard to keep a balance between beauty, bath, spiritual, and just plain fun(ny) items! If you are someone who dreams of living a more spiritual, mindful life but can't spend lots of money trying new products, then this is the box for you. Even if money isn't a concern, this box will introduce you to an excellent range of products to encourage you to take better care of yourself, from the inside out.
Verified Purchase
Perfect compliment for my daily practice
by Katrina written Feb 07, 2017
I've loved every box I've gotten so far. For me, its a great way to make a point to stay present and enjoy testing out each product in a new box. Whether it be a new crystal to meditate with or a roller ball with a new essential oil blend, or a button with the perfect quote; It keeps me constantly in tune with my practise, on and off the mat. I also love supporting a Canadian company!
Verified Purchase
So Much Love!
by Sara written Feb 07, 2017
Absolutely loved my January box, much needed for some of the chaos 2017 has already brought! I was able to refocus on my goals and put lots of love into myself!! Definitely recommend trying a box (or more💜).
Verified Purchase
The best box...EVER
by Jennifer written Feb 07, 2017
I at one point was signed up for a jewelry, beauty products and clothing box all at the same time. Not only was I not in love with the services and products but there was no soul! Now I am down to the one and only box that lights me up from within
Verified Purchase
by Krista written Feb 07, 2017
I love this subscription box. This is the first box that I thought was worth my money and sure enough it is!
Verified Purchase
Box of Delight~
by Kalani written Feb 07, 2017
Seldom have I been so pleased with something I've ordered. It arrived beautifully packaged and I opened it with relish...Inside- little surprises in quaintly cute gift bags and a lovely card which gave me insight about how I could use each piece...truly inspired ..I would say and very welcomed in an otherwise dreary winter day. I can't wait for my next treasure box :)
Verified Purchase
by Trinity written Feb 07, 2017
I was lucky enough to stumble across them on instagram. I went to the link and read reviews, looked at the amazing products they chose and knew I had try it. I placed an order for the full year,and ordered everything they had available on the site and in no way am I disappointed. Every single thing I have received has been packed so carefuly. Each product I have used has smelled amazing and left my hair/skin so happy, and I love that they are all vegan and cruelty free. The crystals that are handpicked for their boxes are beyond beautiful and charged with happiness and love.Not to mention the stickers, pins, etc are one of a kind. If you are even thinking about it just dive right in, the products they offer,and the staff are so amazing and helpful. I think it's such a great thing they're doing!There is no better way to treat yourself to the love you deserve, thank you GoddessProvisions I am so sincerely glad I found you!
Verified Purchase
One of the best descisions I've made!
by jenn written Feb 07, 2017
I've been following Goddess provisions on Instagram for a while just for the beautiful pictures and good vibes. Last month was my first time ordering a box and I was not disappointed. I've been a member of lots of different box subscriptions, but this was unlike anything I've ever received before. Not only were the gifts full/generous sizes, they were high quality and stuff I'd really use. I love all the items in my box and look forward to my next one. It was honestly like getting a gift from a friend who knows me well. :)
Verified Purchase
View Details