Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
My First Box!
by Andrea written Jan 12, 2017
It came beautifully packaged and I absolutely love everything in it! If I had the money I would get the auto subscription because i truly enjoyed everything. Healthy snacks, Natural products and crystals/stones and a cloth grid that is HUGE! Oh how I wish I could get these every month. But I will definitely treat myself a few times a year <3 Omneya
Verified Purchase
Monthly self love
by Linda written Jan 12, 2017
I stumbled across Goddess Provisions on Cratejoy but was hesitant to sign up. After following them on Instagram and seeing the amazing products and great comments, I decided to join. I've gotten two boxes so far (Dec and Jan) and the selection/quality of the products and packaging is amazing. This company focuses on self-care, being empowered, and feeling good. It gives instruction on how to use your new gifts and I've been able to try new intention-setting tools and great products I never would have found on my own. This monthly box is the perfect way to jump start a great 2017, try it!
Verified Purchase
Great stuff, great value
by Ramona written Jan 12, 2017
I've sampled two boxes and loved them both. The snacks and tea are very unique, and I love the crystals. The blog and emails from Jill are also wonderful. Everything about Goddess Provisions is uplifting. Best subscription box of its type.
Verified Purchase
I love this box so much!!
by Kristin written Jan 12, 2017
I signed up in December and have received that box and the January box. I was completely sold after the December box! Everything in the box is amazing! It's all very high quality and beautiful and the customer service is excellent! I can't say enough good things about this wonderful box! I look forward to it every month now!
Verified Purchase
A Box Fit For A Goddess
by Stefanie written Jan 12, 2017
I have been a Goddess Provisions Box member since November and it's like every new box is better than the last one! I absolutely LOVE the scented oils and crystals! The tea and organic healthy treats are awesome as well! The herbal bath items and shampoo/soapberries are so cool in the latest box I love how I get to try so many new organic and eco friendly products! Everything that comes I absolutely adore there has not been one thing in any of my boxes that I didn't like. I'm so happy I found this monthly subscription to items I will actually use and appreciate. Thank you so much Jill for putting together a special subscription box for all of us goddesses out there!
Verified Purchase
Awesome boxes!
by Sara written Jan 12, 2017
I have been receiving goddess provisions boxes for 7 months and love them. Every month is better than the last and the special edition boxes are also amazing. I have learned a lot about so many fascinating topics, discovered favorite new companies, sampled yummy vegan treats, indulged in self care rituals and expanded my spiritual awareness through these boxes. Thank you Goddess Provisions for curating such thoughtful and diverse boxes month after month. I look forward to many more surprises coming my way in the mail.
Verified Purchase
Closing the year with a celibratory box!
by Allison written Jan 12, 2017
Goddess Provisions has done it again!!! The December Celebration box brought tonz of excitement and appreciation to my heart. Every new crystal is a boost to my collection (I cannot get enough, and I am learning much more about crystals), my range of beauty products without toxins has grow so much, I have learned so much about new products that have made improvements on my life and that in turn supports small businesses, getting the monthly box is so wonderful. I came across Goddess Provisions at the perfect time in my life, it may sound silly, but it really added that sparkle I dearly needed to help me through a hard time in my life. Much love to Goddess Provisions, their creativity, thoughtfulness, inspiration, and great products!!! 💜
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Box
by Kelsey written Jan 12, 2017
I found out about Goddess Provisions from a YouTuber I watch. Since signing up, I have not been disappointed. This service is great and I love all the products I get. I have recommended them to friends and show off the goods of each box to them.
Verified Purchase
All your inner goddess needs
by Michele written Jan 12, 2017
I've received 3 months of boxes and a special Mercury retrograde box so far. I've truly enjoyed my monthly goddess goods.
Verified Purchase
Something to Look Forward to
by Traci written Jan 12, 2017
I've subscribed now to goddessprovisions for about 6 months and I have never been disappointed. I'm not big on subscription services as a general rule, but I saw someone post a pic of their box on Instagram and I couldn't resist! It's like Jill can read my mind and surprise me with things I love and even things I didn't know I wanted until I got them. Crystals, essential oils, raw vegan snacks, an all natural roll on scent that drives ny husband wild (sorry tmi) a pendulum! Its everything me. It's something I look forward to getting each month. 3 of my kids insist on being present for every unboxing 😊. They think it's awesome too.
Verified Purchase
View Details