Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
Amazing selection!
by Katlyn written Oct 18, 2016
Every box Ivery gotten has been so packed full of goodness! I've loved every product. It's such a great variety too!
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription!
by Melissa written Oct 17, 2016
I absolutely love getting this subscription box each month. It is clear that much thought goes into curating them. I am very happy with the value of each box.
Verified Purchase
Uplifting, positive, inspired self-care
by Thunder written Oct 17, 2016
I always look forward to receiving my Goddess Provisions box. It is my monthly self-care which is thoughtfully and intentionally curated for the Goddess within. Without fail, I use each and every product sent and embrace the intention of the box each month. The products and message(s) are what I need at the time and I am truly uplifted by being a subscriber.
Verified Purchase
A wonderful present every month
by Angela written Oct 17, 2016
I am obsessed with these boxes. They offer so many beautiful goodies that make the box incredibly valuable. I love almost everything I get and put it all to good use. The crystals are beautiful and the self care products are of high value. I highly recommend this!
Verified Purchase
by brandy written Oct 17, 2016
Love Love Love Goddess Provisions box!!! The price is amazing for all the awesome goodies you get!!! Im so glad i stumpled across this company. If your on the fence about subscribing just do it now you will not regret it!!!😍😍
Verified Purchase
Absolutely wonderful.
by Haileigh written Oct 17, 2016
Out of all of the subscription boxes I have tried, this one has never failed me. Every single item is always so well thought out and is so helpful for creating a good mind space. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone, worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
Monthly spiritual nourishment
by Cathy written Oct 17, 2016
This box has it all....the crystals, soaps, healthy foods, teas, fantastic oils, candles...everything you could wish for to expand your horizons and delivered on a monthly basis. It is so exciting to receive this wonderful box each month, I can hardly wait for the next one.
Verified Purchase
The best monthly subscription box!
by Danielle written Oct 17, 2016
Goddess Provisions is amazing, I'm so happy I signed up! It's a great deal and absolutely worth what you pay. Getting a surprise in the mail every month is amazing, and Goddess Provisions has proven to have the highest quality products in any subscription box I've tried to date. I really like the option of being able to sign up for a monthly box as well as having pre-made boxes available for purchase on their website. So thankful my friend recommended this product to me!
Verified Purchase
by Alicia written Oct 17, 2016
I have been getting this box for a couple months now. Every one so far has been amazing. All the products are of great quality and always of use. The value is awsome. Has definitely led me to some great brands to check out for the future as well. :)
Verified Purchase
Thoughtfully curated self care resource
by Cassandra written Oct 17, 2016
I look forward to receiving my box every month. With the busyness of everyday life this box provides me with tools that help schedule self care time, provide me with calming sensory resources and encourage reflection and inflection. However- this box is becoming more popular. Just this month (October) this box ran out of their heavily advertised (and my heavily anticipated) primary items. On social media they were heavily marketed, yet were substituted for items included in a prior box. Despite my ongoing loyalty as a subscriber, I was one of the few who received this substituted box. I do hope this is not an ongoing trend with this amazing subscription.
Verified Purchase
View Details