Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
by Lindsey written Apr 05, 2018
just was trying this out, seemed really popular with others. but man that turmeric latte really hooked me. its packed full with loads of awesome stuff. really like the idea, will continue to look for it every month
Verified Purchase
by Nancy written Apr 05, 2018
LOVED MY APRIL BOX! My first box was in March & didn’t like it much but April definitely was worth every penny! Thanks
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Bridgette written Apr 04, 2018
I've never been more excited to receive anything during the month
Verified Purchase
March
by Nancy written Apr 03, 2018
After reading 5 star reviews I decided to subscribe. For $33 I expected a much better box. I only got the March box I haven’t used anything. What am I going to do with a tongue scraper ? Lol. If the April box isn’t better I’m canceling my subscription.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions said...
Apr 03, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Nancy. We're focused on delivering lots of value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our March Box was packed with Ayurvedic Wellness items that totaled up to a retail value of $89. To enjoy the tongue scaper, you can learn more about the practice of tongue scraping and how to use it on our blog: https://blog.goddessprovisions.com/tongue-scraping/. I'm sorry to hear the products in this box weren't a good fit for you and I hope you'll love everything included in the April Box. <3
Love it.
by Krista written Apr 03, 2018
I love this box!! I look forward to mine every month of new additions to my daily rituals.
Verified Purchase
by Lisa written Mar 31, 2018
I loved the large crystal, and earrings. Best box yet!
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written Mar 24, 2018
This box was full of all kinds of amazing things, and it feels so good to give myself this gift. Everything was of good quality and useful. ✨💛✨
Verified Purchase
Essential for self care!
by whitney written Mar 19, 2018
I overall love this box- though there are a couple items from time to time that seem cheap- it's usually the jewelry items such as the moon bracelet or laser cut wood pendant that seem flimsy; HOWEVER, the teas, salts, oils and tinctures make up for it by a huge margin. I look forward to receiving my box every month, and there is always something fun and new that keeps me learning new techniques to keep my body clean, balanced, and my spirit growing! Would love to see more Pacifica products (like every month) and bath salts :)
Verified Purchase
Love!!!!
by Kim written Mar 19, 2018
I am a newer subscriber (3 months now) but fell in love very fast! I had to order all of the previous boxes that were still available too! I love trying all of the great products and have found some new favorite sellers. It is definitely the highlight of my month when I see the previews and especially when I see my box is on the way!! Plus, they have special boxes every so often as well which are so fun. I found my absolute favorite tarot deck with the current, special tarot box. You will not be disappointed!
Great Products Each Month
by Teresa written Mar 19, 2018
I have only been a subscriber for a couple of months but I love this box. The March box exceeded all expectations and included a full size book (not a booklet, not a pamphlet, but a BOOK) on Ayurveda that I found to be useful and interesting; Highly recommended.
Verified Purchase
View Details