Goddess Provisions Box

Goddess Provisions Box

by Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as

$27.75/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (1817)

In love with my goddess provision box

May 19, 2016
Overall
Elizabeth R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I've received my goddess provision box since April and I love every product I received every month. Best decision ever 💙

Verified Purchase

Love love love Goddess Provisions

May 15, 2016
Overall
Emily E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

I have been getting Goddess Provisions boxes since February and I am always super excited for each box. The products are amazing! The Goddess Provisions team is absolutely AMAZING as well! Any questions you may have, they are quick to answer and always so friendly! Thank you for the wonderful boxes you put together!

Verified Purchase

May's High Vibe Box

May 15, 2016
Overall
Jeanette P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely love all the treats nestled inside! Each item is exciting to use.They have definitely raised my vibes. I cannot wait to see what next month brings. I am so loving my subscription to Goddess Provisions 😍

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

May 13, 2016
Overall
Natasha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

I've been getting the Goddess Provision boxes since they started, and every time I have been pleasantly surprised by what i find inside: full-sized beauty products, crystals, vegan & sustainable creative brands... It's like a magical treat every month... in the mail... because, let's face it, in this increasingly impersonal world who doesn't like getting actual packages?! :) keep spreading the magic, guys!! xx

Verified Purchase

The BEST

May 13, 2016
Overall
Brittany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my favorite subscription. Such care and effort is put into choosing the gifts within this treasure box. One thing for every part of a modern day Goddess's life. Yummy (and I mean absolutely delicious) tastes treats, lush organic beauty, vibrant stones infused with love, spiritual scents to enlighten your senses and everyday enjoyable things such as my Pixie Moodcard holder which I literally carry everyday. I get tons of compliments and I send em right on over to my favorite celestial GoddessProvisions box. Love this simple affordable little box of decadence to treat my hard working self with!! Love+Thanks☺️🔮💜

Verified Purchase

My Goddess Box is a blessing!

May 13, 2016
Overall
Melissa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have received 3 so far and this is the only box I subscribe to. When I first learned of it, I knew it was for me. Full-sized, mindfully curated products and each box has a uplifting theme. The themes and the things in the box always seem to magically be just what I am needing at the time! I feel blessed with the love of the Goddesses each time I open my box!

Verified Purchase

Love Goddess Provisions!

May 13, 2016
Overall
Jessica A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

It's so exciting receiving these boxes every month! The items are all beautiful (or yum :p)
An amazing gift for yourself or someone else. :-)

Verified Purchase

Always exciting surprises

May 12, 2016
Overall
Shena C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love getting the boxes from Goddess Provisions! They have surprised me more than once and I've gone to the website of certain products to purchase those items. Keep them coming!

Verified Purchase

My favorite!

May 12, 2016
Overall
Lisa E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is seriously the best subscription box ever. I love trying all the new products that are chosen that I haven't discovered myself. They are high-quality good-vibration items. I would recommend highly to anyone who lives a healthy lifestyle with self-care and mindfulness at the top of their list!

Verified Purchase

The highlight of my month

May 12, 2016
Overall
Emily A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

When I first found out about Goddess provisions I couldn't wait to sign up. All of my favorite things!!! It's like Christmas morning when my box arrives!

Verified Purchase

Wunderful!!!!!

May 12, 2016
Overall
Michele O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Great products. I love that they try to find stuff that we may have never tried or even heard of. Of course, my kids love the little snacks that come every month!

Verified Purchase

Goddess in training

May 12, 2016
Overall
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love the goddess provisions boxes I have received the past two months. Each item has been able to help me awaken and strengthen that inner goddess inside of me. The treats are delicious, the crystals are just what I needed to start my collection and the other products are simply amazing. I love that this is not a box of samples. I am able to use the products more than once which is always a plus. I also love that these boxes are spreading awareness of companies that totally deserve some recognition. I have fallen in love! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016
Overall
Miranda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love my Goddess Provisions box and it is my absolute favorite to get in the mail every month! The products are unique and introduce me to brands that I've never heard of before, and I receive many full-sized items that I end up using over and over again. Mindfully curated, every box fills me with love and peace.

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2016
Overall
Christy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

I've always wondered if subscription boxes were worth trying but I took a chance with this one and I'm so happy I did! Each month has great surprises that are worth way more than the price of the box!

Verified Purchase

Super fun

May 12, 2016
Overall
Karen F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My inner hippie loves this subscription box. From oils to crystals to snacks, it's always a fun surprise.

Verified Purchase

favorite monthly treat!

May 12, 2016
Overall
Chelsea V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

this is honestly my favorite thing to receive in the mail :) every month is based off a topic and has wonderful surprises in the box.
it is so much fun unboxing it :)
very positive movement
positive vibes :)
thank you goddess provisions!!

Verified Purchase

Grateful for these boxes

May 12, 2016
Overall
Sarah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

I have only received two boxes but loved each one. Natural makeup, growing my crystal collection, all wonderful blessings coming into my inbox. I am glad I have chose to subscribe. A must for any tree hugger like myself :P

Verified Purchase

Simply Magical!

May 13, 2016
Overall
Laura W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I just recently started my subscription with Goddess Provisions! I've received the April box last month & the May box earlier this week! Finally there is a monthly subscription that resonates with my spirituality!! I'm constantly checking my email just to see when my next box will ship. And I'm always heading straight to my mailbox awaiting all the magical goodies inside! I am excited that the box features crystals that which I use for healing & metaphysical work & of course to add to my crystal collection💙💚💛💜 the box is reasonably priced, you just can't beat it! When I receive my monthly box I dive right in and it truly makes my day! I love how each product are full sized products & not just samples! Keep doing what you're doing Goddess Provisions these boxes are the highlight of my month 🤗

Verified Purchase

THE. BEST.

May 12, 2016
Overall
Kelsi D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I look soooo forward to this box!!! Filled with so much magic ✨

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Apr 07, 2016
Overall
Donna C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Every month I cannot wait to get my Goddess Provisions box! It's a special treat that I get just for myself and it's like magic! I feel like it's the best subscription box with the best value combined! Win/Win!

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2016
Overall
Sam B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

This box combines my two favorite things: spirituality and vegan food! While $33 may be a little pricey for some people, I definitely find it worth it. I love the theme each month. The box is always filled with lovely unique items I've never heard of before. It gets me to take some time out of my day to focus on the spirit I Am. :)

Verified Purchase

Perfection

Apr 07, 2016
Overall
Rebecca K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

This box has brought me so much excitement and joy. Each month the things I receive feel perfectly chosen for me. It is absolutely worth the $. There are great full size items, jewelry, chocolate, candles, etc. I haven't ever looked back. Love this box.

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2016
Overall
Melissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This box is outstanding. It has the most stunning items. Each box is well thought out and offers wonderful items for your mind, body, and soul. Each month has a theme that seems to provide me exactly what I need to feel like a goddess!

Verified Purchase

Goodies Galore for every Goddess!

Apr 06, 2016
Overall
Rebecca G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Every lovely Goddess needs a little guilty pleasure on their Spiritual journey, and this is mine! The products from Goddess Provisions are unique, amazing, and positively uplifting! The quality of their products are top-notch, and you can feel the love & beautiful energy poured into every box. They really show that they care about their customers, which to me is refreshing. Highly recommended!!!

Verified Purchase

Apr 06, 2016
Overall
Emily E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years

I absolutely adore these boxes! I always look forward to receiving my box every month. I always love everything inside and everything is thoughtfully put together!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...