Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

740
4.9 of 5 stars
A Must Have for Witches
by Haley written Mar 19, 2018
Each box is beautifully curated and contains magical and unique items to get you back in touch with yourself. I think the message Goddess Provisions is sending is lovely and positive. It’s by far the best subscription box I’ve ever subscribed to.
Verified Purchase
Love love this box!
by Danielle written Mar 19, 2018
Gorgeous crystals and really fun self-care and improvement products, totally worth the $33. I looked forward to the shipment all month and was so excited when it finally arrived and all products lived up to the hype!
Money Well Spent
by Valerie written Mar 19, 2018
Goddess Provisions sends high quality items that are perfect for your inner goddess. You get your money's worth and more. Each month has a theme and the items within go with the theme. You will not be disappointed with the quality of this subscription box. While I look forward to it each month, my husband does as well. He is antsy waiting for me to open my box so he can see the goodies inside.
Verified Purchase
Surpassed my expectations, great box
by Christine written Mar 19, 2018
I found this sub box by random search on My Subscription Addiction and I am SO glad I tried it. I can’t believe how much you get for $33 including 3 day shipping which you do not get with most boxes that charge you outright $7 shipping. The items are great and worth the cost. I can’t wait to see what other themes they have this year.
Verified Purchase
Rewrite
by Angelica written Mar 19, 2018
This is the best box I have ever received. I love everything that comes each month. I can’t wait to get the next box!!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful box
by Angelica written Mar 19, 2018
This box is by far the absolute best subscription box I’ve ever received. I love the different things that come in this box. They are all wonderful!!!
Verified Purchase
by Dana written Mar 19, 2018
I LOVE this box! Every yourself is a wonderful surprise and I have lived everything I’ve gotten. And it’s an amazing value. Such a great gift for you or someone you may know.
Verified Purchase
Major Stress Reliever
by Sarah written Mar 18, 2018
Goddess Provisions box has really lifted my spirits in a time where I'm working hard to achieve my dreams. It literally makes me feel like a goddess. The products cover relaxation, personal growth, hygiene, superfoods, and beauty things. Very holistic. I definitely recommend. Also it's cruelty-free and vegan which was a big thing for me.
The Most Magical Box ever!!!
by Ekaterina written Mar 17, 2018
I've seen the pictures of this box on IG for quite some time now and finally i've decided to sign up for this magical box and totally fell in love with it!!!Now every month is full of joy and excitement coz Goddesses who behind this box create a new theme every time, and fill it out with all the supplies you need to feel like a Goddess yourself!!!It is everything you need and more and you can take pictures for days feeling elivated,inspired and empowered!!!Absolutely worth it,absolutely love it!!!
Verified Purchase
First box, really enjoyed it!
by Jennifer written Mar 16, 2018
This is a great collection of items and well worth the money and I want to leave a purely glowing review of the boxes contents, but first I have to say WARNING: the packaging is NOT AT ALL DISCREET. You will be delivered the joyful purple box shown in the images with goddess provisions' social media addresses printed on it, making it very easy to find out what's in the box without opening it. I expected it to have a plain outer shell box like other metaphysical crates. I know some aren't in the same place in life as others and might like to have this information before deciding to try this box (I got away with saying it's an organic snack subscription for empowered women lol that was enough to end any further questions AND it's kind of the truth??). So beyond that little warning, I'm very glad I subscribed! I really enjoyed the products, the value is very obvious and it's nothing I would have ever bought for myself - but I'm so psyched to have and try! I look forward to getting my next box!
Verified Purchase
View Details