Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

$33.00+ / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Goddess Box
by Ashley written 3 months ago
I have been getting monthly Goddess Provisions boxes for almost a year, and I absolutely LOVE this subscription box! The products are unlike any other and extremely unique, which is part of the reason I love Goddess Provisions so much! Another thing that I adore about the subscription box is how most of the products are organic. I love all of the different themes of the boxes and I love that a card explaining the items, their value, their provider, and how to use them is included in each of the boxes. Other than all of the oils and facial/body products usually included in the boxes, I LOVE all of the gems and crystals that are sent as well. It's always a happy day when I get to add a new gem to my collection. LOVE LOVE LOVE! I have recommended Goddess Provisions to plenty of my friends and family and even my coworkers! I will continue spreading the word and enjoying my Goddess subscription into the new year. :)
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions- Love this box
by Sharlotte written 3 months ago
This box is just a great mix of things. I love that there is beauty items, wellness items, crystals or stones and so many other things included here. This is one of my favorite boxes and I look forward to it arriving each month. This is very well put together, and the costumer service is fantastic. Try it and you will see how easy it is to become hooked on Goddess Provisions!
Verified Purchase
Goddess Subscription
by Jennifer written 3 months ago
Really pretty, thoughtful items every month. These are things I wouldn't normally find on my own, but I'm really happy to experience. Grateful I can count on everything being vegan, no worries about where my money is going. I recently re-subscribed for the year to get the best deal because I'm confident I'll enjoy the future boxes.
Verified Purchase
Always Anticipating
by Nika written 3 months ago
I look forward to my box every month w/ excitement! I use & luv everything in each box. It's especially nice when the box is filled w/ all the things I didn't even know I needed.
Verified Purchase
Best subscription box ever!
by Melissa written 3 months ago
Never disappointed. Always beautiful things to brighten the day and bring a sense of peace and calm. I love discovering new companies this way!
Verified Purchase
Goddess provisions
by Jack written 3 months ago
I used to get a monthly box of makeup it was repetitive and the products were tiny. Since signing up for goddess provisions I have been pleasantly surprised. Every item is useful and full size. I can't wait to see what they continue to come up with and gift us. This box is truly a fun surprise that I would recommend to just about any girl.
Verified Purchase
Goddess Provisions 2017 Review
by Kaitlyn written 3 months ago
Great subscription box for anyone that enjoys crystals, healing, food, and self care. I have had this box for about half the year and have loved every one that I have gotten.
Verified Purchase
Love it!!!!
by ElizabethLambert written 3 months ago
I absolutely love Goddess Provisions! My Goddess Box is always so enchanting and interesting every month! I always look forward to what is going to be in it for the month. I have been subscribed for over a year now and plan to continue getting them. I definitely recommend this subscription!
Can't live without it!
by Angela written 3 months ago
I've been subcribed for a year now, I signed up in Dec. 2016 and there hasn't been a single box I didn't absolutely love! My favorite aspects are that each month always includes a crystal and some type of essential oil product, usually a roll on perfume, a spray, and sometimes a bottle of essential oil. I love the variety of teas, candles, and incense I have received, the occasional piece of handcrafted jewelry, and the wide array of artisan self-care products such as soap, bath salts, body scrub, hair oil, facial masks, you name it! I really enjoy receiving products from different independent crafters, supporting creative entrepreneurs, and most of all being exposed to a wide array of natural, organic, vegan products. I love adding high quality crystals specimens to my collection and my every growing essential oil palette! Some self-care products have become a staple in my routine and others are reserved for special indulgences. This subscription has enhanced my quality of life by providing me with an endless supply of ways to treat myself and lots of great ideas to treat my friends and family with, all at a very affordable price! The combination of quality products and the fact that each month a new box is very thoughtfully curated while continuing to provide staple products that I love is what keeps me coming back for more. Additionally, several specialty boxes have been offered (as a separate purchase from the subscription) from time to time which always very exciting! Jill at Goddess Provisions also sends out a survey every month giving you the opportunity to provide your review of the individual products from that month's box as well as what you'd like to see in future boxes. I love that she is active in seeking feedback from subscribers, and she listens too as it is all reflected in what's offered every month! I love that the type of products change every month and that the that you can depend on receiving type of products you're used to getting and what to get yet there's not rigid structure, it dependable yet flexible.
Verified Purchase
by Shannon written 3 months ago
There is always something from Goddess Provisions that makes me feel better after coming home from a stressful day of work. It's a little purple box of peace and joy. Especially when they send me chocolate.
Verified Purchase
View Details