Goddess Provisions
Monthly box with crystals, aromatherapy, natural beauty products & spiritual tools

Plans as low as $33.00 $27.75 / month

Goddess Provisions Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Lovee
by robyn written Aug 18, 2018
I loook forward to this box all month there’s always something different and awesome love it
Verified Purchase
Best self care ever
by Chelsea written Aug 18, 2018
I started getting the Goddess Provision packages when I was in a really stressful time in my life because it seemed to be the perfect monthly remind to practice self care. Every month I look forward to this package, the stone of the month, occasional snacks, jewelry, self affirmation related items... I have enjoyed every box that I have received and I want to thank the Goddess Provision team for helping me remember that I am important and need to take care of my self
Verified Purchase
Awesome box!
by andi written Aug 18, 2018
I love this box! I use and love almost everything I get. Goddess provisions is really good at carrying out a theme
Verified Purchase
The best box
by Andrea written Aug 18, 2018
If you want joy, love, and peace in yourself and home. This is the best box for you. Each box comes with a crystal and they are themed.
Verified Purchase
I look forward to this box!
by Jamie written Aug 18, 2018
I really love my subscription to goddess provisions! Every month I look forward to adding to my crystal collection and learning new ways for self care. So awesome! Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Favorite Monthly Surprise!
by Angela written Aug 18, 2018
This box always has the perfect variety of items each month. The quality of each item is superb and they introduce you to the most amazing companies that partner with them. Keep the crystals coming! Can’t wait for the next box! 😘😘
Verified Purchase
5 Stars
by Angela written Aug 18, 2018
I have been a subscriber for a over a year because I can't live without this box! Every month I get to enjoy new products that are high quality and fun to use. Each box is carefully curated to include everything I love about Goddess Provisions: self-care and spirituality items like crystals, tea, soaps, and even jewelry! I love everything it has to offer and look forward to opening a new box every monthly!
Verified Purchase
Best thing ever
by Maria written Aug 18, 2018
These boxes are the highlight of my month! I love all of the different types of products and that they aren't teeny tiny samples. I've always wanted to get more into crystals and other spiritual things but had no idea where to start. This box has been a great start for me and introduces you to some really great brands. 100% reccomend!
Verified Purchase
by Christine written Aug 18, 2018
Love everything I received in my box and can't wait for the next one!!
Verified Purchase
Goddess box
by Amber written Aug 18, 2018
These are awesome little boxes full of eco friendly, durable handy products. My students and I from yoga love all the essential oil blends and sprays. I love the jewlery, bath salts, treats, scrubs, every month I’m surprised at what I get for $33, it’s always high quality. I’m addicted to the monthly goddess box.
Verified Purchase
View Details